乔迪·德克伦扎

仲夏之梦

2023年6月6日至6月27日

接待处:2023 年 6 月 8 日,星期四,下午 6-8 点

查询 查看目录

乔迪·德克伦扎 创造以积极的力量脉动的工作。在她位于纽约哈德逊河畔黑斯廷斯的工作室中,她热情地探索激发她创造力的情感。她采用了万花筒般的光芒四射的色彩,灵感来自自然世界。她融合了自发和直观的笔触,创作出介于印象派和抽象之间的作品。她主要在拉伸帆布上使用油画颜料和丙烯酸颜料。她将每件作品视为一次发自内心的旅程,进入舒缓、神秘和激烈的风景和自然表现。

DeCrenza 的目的是创造能够与思想、身体和精神对话的作品。 artist 也是一位专注的健康和健身专业人士,她的热情和职业贯穿于她的 artistic 实践中。她希望通过绘画寻找日常生活中丰富的美,并与他人分享她乐观的生活态度。德克伦扎通过绘画找到了伟大的目的。因此,她将自己的作品命名为“我灵魂的目的”。

DeCrenza 曾在卢浮宫(法国巴黎)、现代艺术博物馆(西班牙巴塞罗那)、科学技术博物馆(意大利米兰)、Colorida 画廊(葡萄牙里斯本)、Artio 画廊(加拿大多伦多)展出,最近受邀在迪拜和韩国展出她的画作。她被评为 60 位大师之一 艺游国际杂志 2022年,她的作品多次出现在杂志上。她还获得了由萨尔瓦多·罗素 (Salvatore Russo) 策划的 2023 年 50 名顶级环球艺术家莱昂纳多·达·芬奇奖。

View 的过往展览

乔迪·德克伦扎

仲夏之梦

2023年6月6日至6月27日

接待处:2023 年 6 月 8 日,星期四,下午 6-8 点

Paris 7
巴黎 7

石膏板上的树脂/油墨涂料
12" x 12"

查询 查看目录

乔迪·德克伦扎 创造以积极的力量脉动的工作。在她位于纽约哈德逊河畔黑斯廷斯的工作室中,她热情地探索激发她创造力的情感。她采用了万花筒般的光芒四射的色彩,灵感来自自然世界。她融合了自发和直观的笔触,创作出介于印象派和抽象之间的作品。她主要在拉伸帆布上使用油画颜料和丙烯酸颜料。她将每件作品视为一次发自内心的旅程,进入舒缓、神秘和激烈的风景和自然表现。

DeCrenza 的目的是创造能够与思想、身体和精神对话的作品。 artist 也是一位专注的健康和健身专业人士,她的热情和职业贯穿于她的 artistic 实践中。她希望通过绘画寻找日常生活中丰富的美,并与他人分享她乐观的生活态度。德克伦扎通过绘画找到了伟大的目的。因此,她将自己的作品命名为“我灵魂的目的”。

DeCrenza 曾在卢浮宫(法国巴黎)、现代艺术博物馆(西班牙巴塞罗那)、科学技术博物馆(意大利米兰)、Colorida 画廊(葡萄牙里斯本)、Artio 画廊(加拿大多伦多)展出,最近受邀在迪拜和韩国展出她的画作。她被评为 60 位大师之一 艺游国际杂志 2022年,她的作品多次出现在杂志上。她还获得了由萨尔瓦多·罗素 (Salvatore Russo) 策划的 2023 年 50 名顶级环球艺术家莱昂纳多·达·芬奇奖。

Paris 7
巴黎 7
Paris
巴黎
Metamorphous
变形的
Colors Of Paris
巴黎的颜色
City Lights
城市的灯光
Bold Beauties
大胆的美女
Angelic Sky
天使般的天空
Paris 3 9
巴黎 3 9
Paris Nocturne
巴黎夜曲
Fantastical
梦幻般的
查询 查看目录

查看 Jodi DeCrenza 过去的展览

仲夏之梦 | 2023年6月6日至6月27日

无限的思想
50" x 50" - 布面丙烯

Jodi DeCrenza

A Midsummer’s Dream

June 6 - June 27, 2023

Reception: Thursday, June 8, 2023, 6-8 PM

Inquire View Catalog

Jodi DeCrenza creates work that pulsates with the power of positivity. In her Hastings-on-Hudson, NY studio, she enthusiastically explores emotions that energize her creativity. She employs a kaleidoscope of radiant colors, inspired by the natural world. With a blend of spontaneous and intuitive brushstrokes, she creates pieces that live somewhere between impressionistic and abstract. She predominantly works with oil and acrylic pigments on stretched canvas. She looks at each piece as a visceral journey into soothing, enigmatic, and fierce representations of landscapes and nature.

DeCrenza’s intention is to create pieces that speak to the mind, body, and spirit. The artist is also a dedicated health and fitness professional, a passion and career that informs her artistic practice. Through her paintings, she aims to find the bountiful beauty in the everyday and share her optimistic attitude about life with others. DeCrenza has found great purpose through painting. As such, she has entitled her body of work “My Soul’s Purpose.”

DeCrenza exhibited at The Louvre (Paris, France), The Museum of Modern Art (Barcelona, Spain), The Museum of Science and Technology (Milan, Italy), Colorida Gallery (Lisbon, Portugal), Artio Gallery (Toronto, Canada), and was recently invited to show her paintings in Dubai and South Korea. She was named one of 60 Masters by ArtTour International Magazine in 2022 and her works have appeared in the magazine on several occasions. She was also given a Leonardo da Vinci award for 50 of the top Universal Artists of 2023 curated by Salvatore Russo.

View 's Past Exhibitions

Jodi DeCrenza

A Midsummer’s Dream

June 6 - June 27, 2023

Reception: Thursday, June 8, 2023, 6-8 PM

Paris 7
Paris 7

Resin/Ink paint on gesso board
12" x 12"

Inquire View Catalog

Jodi DeCrenza creates work that pulsates with the power of positivity. In her Hastings-on-Hudson, NY studio, she enthusiastically explores emotions that energize her creativity. She employs a kaleidoscope of radiant colors, inspired by the natural world. With a blend of spontaneous and intuitive brushstrokes, she creates pieces that live somewhere between impressionistic and abstract. She predominantly works with oil and acrylic pigments on stretched canvas. She looks at each piece as a visceral journey into soothing, enigmatic, and fierce representations of landscapes and nature.

DeCrenza’s intention is to create pieces that speak to the mind, body, and spirit. The artist is also a dedicated health and fitness professional, a passion and career that informs her artistic practice. Through her paintings, she aims to find the bountiful beauty in the everyday and share her optimistic attitude about life with others. DeCrenza has found great purpose through painting. As such, she has entitled her body of work “My Soul’s Purpose.”

DeCrenza exhibited at The Louvre (Paris, France), The Museum of Modern Art (Barcelona, Spain), The Museum of Science and Technology (Milan, Italy), Colorida Gallery (Lisbon, Portugal), Artio Gallery (Toronto, Canada), and was recently invited to show her paintings in Dubai and South Korea. She was named one of 60 Masters by ArtTour International Magazine in 2022 and her works have appeared in the magazine on several occasions. She was also given a Leonardo da Vinci award for 50 of the top Universal Artists of 2023 curated by Salvatore Russo.

Paris 7
Paris 7
Paris
Paris
Metamorphous
Metamorphous
Colors Of Paris
Colors of Paris
City Lights
City Lights
Bold Beauties
Bold Beauties
Angelic Sky
Angelic Sky
Paris 3 9
Paris 3 9
Paris Nocturne
Paris Nocturne
Fantastical
Fantastical
Inquire View Catalog

View Jodi DeCrenza's Past Exhibitions

A Midsummer’s Dream | June 6 - June 27, 2023

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas