Анна Вайхерт

Богатое весеннее изобилие

18 апреля - 8 мая 2019 г.

Прием: четверг, 1 января 1970 г., 18-20 часов.

Узнать

Анна Вейхерт творческий процесс вдохновлен самопримирением. С юных лет у Вейхерта всегда было огромное желание рисовать; эстетика ее работ чаще всего демонстрирует изолированный, новый взгляд на простые моменты жизни.

Вейхерт иногда привлекает самая обычная обстановка, создавая работы, в которых она отождествляет себя и с собой, и с субъектом; необходимость подлинного выражения, ее топливо для постоянного творчества.

 

Посмотреть прошлые выставки

Анна Вайхерт

Богатое весеннее изобилие

18 апреля - 8 мая 2019 г.

Прием: четверг, 1 января 1970 г., 18-20 часов.

The Man in the Closet 4
Человек в шкафу 4

Масло на холсте
39,5 "x 39,5"

Узнать Посмотреть каталог

Анна Вейхерт творческий процесс вдохновлен самопримирением. С юных лет у Вейхерта всегда было огромное желание рисовать; эстетика ее работ чаще всего демонстрирует изолированный, новый взгляд на простые моменты жизни.

Вейхерт иногда привлекает самая обычная обстановка, создавая работы, в которых она отождествляет себя и с собой, и с субъектом; необходимость подлинного выражения, ее топливо для постоянного творчества.

 

The Man in the Closet 4
Человек в шкафу 4
Rider in Blue
Всадник в синем
Mongolei
Монголеи
The Man in the Closet 3
Человек в шкафу 3
Узнать Посмотреть каталог

Посмотреть прошлые выставки Анны Вейхерт

Богатое весеннее изобилие | 18 апреля - 8 мая 2019 г.

Бесконечность мыслей
50 x 50 дюймов - холст, акрил

Anna Weichert

A Rich Spring Profusion

April 18 - May 8, 2019

Reception: Thursday, January 1, 1970, 6-8 PM

Inquire

Anna Weichert’s creative process is inspired by self-reconciliation. Since a young age, Weichert has always had a formidable desire to paint; the aesthetic of her work most frequently demonstrating an isolated, novel perspective of the simple moments in life.

Weichert finds herself drawn to sometimes the most ordinary of settings, creating work where she identifies with both self and subject; the necessity of authentic expression, her fuel to persistently create.

 

View 's Past Exhibitions

Anna Weichert

A Rich Spring Profusion

April 18 - May 8, 2019

Reception: Thursday, January 1, 1970, 6-8 PM

The Man in the Closet 4
The Man in the Closet 4

Oil on canvas
39.5" x 39.5"

Inquire View Catalog

Anna Weichert’s creative process is inspired by self-reconciliation. Since a young age, Weichert has always had a formidable desire to paint; the aesthetic of her work most frequently demonstrating an isolated, novel perspective of the simple moments in life.

Weichert finds herself drawn to sometimes the most ordinary of settings, creating work where she identifies with both self and subject; the necessity of authentic expression, her fuel to persistently create.

 

The Man in the Closet 4
The Man in the Closet 4
Rider in Blue
Rider in Blue
Mongolei
Mongolei
The Man in the Closet 3
The Man in the Closet 3
Inquire View Catalog

View Anna Weichert's Past Exhibitions

A Rich Spring Profusion | April 18 - May 8, 2019

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas