ستيفن نجدة

غزارة الربيع

18 أبريل - 8 مايو 2019

الإستقبال: الخميس 1 يناير 1970 6 - 8 مساءً

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

ستيفن نجدة يستكشف الشكل البشري بكل تعقيداته من وجهات نظر متعددة ؛ بدءًا من عارية الكلاسيكية إلى مأساة الحالة الإنسانية إلى تجريد العقل باستخدام تجاور الألوان الزاهية ، وتحديد الخط ، والشكل المثير للاهتمام ، وضربات الفرشاة السائلة لإنشاء سرد قوي. تبدو العديد من اللوحات في البداية غير قابلة للاختراق ، لكن الغموض هو جوهر العمل. الفن مغامرة وعندما تحب الرسم نجدة الخوض في المجهول. يعتبرها رحلة استكشافية ، واستكشاف الذات البدائية ، واستكشاف الحدود بين الخيال والحلم اللاواعي ، لإنتاج "تجريد للفكر" أو "كمي" للفن الأولي.

نجدة ستعرض أشباح في الحائط في معرض أغورا في ديسمبر 2022. تم رسم هذه اللوحة في بولندا تكريماً للتراث البولندي artist والأرواح البريئة التي فقدت في فظائع الديكتاتوريين الوحشيين. التاريخ يعيد نفسه اليوم مع الغزو الروسي لأوكرانيا.

ولد نجدة في غلاسكو باسكتلندا ويقضي وقته حاليًا بين بولندا واسكتلندا. غالبًا ما توصف نجدة بأنها رجل عصر النهضة ، فهي متعددة المواهب ، وعلى دراية بالعلوم والأدب والفنون. يشمل استكشاف نجدة للتطور الإبداعي وسائط تمتد من الرسم والرسم إلى التصوير والنحت والفيديو.

* سيتم التبرع بـ 10% من عائدات بيع هذا العمل الفني انقذ الاطفال، وهي منظمة غير حكومية مكرسة لتحسين حياة الأطفال المحرومين في جميع أنحاء العالم. 

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

ستيفن نجدة

غزارة الربيع

18 أبريل - 8 مايو 2019

الإستقبال: الخميس 1 يناير 1970 6 - 8 مساءً

Carn Bhac From Clen, Ey Cairngorms
كارن بهاك من كلين ، إي كيرنجورمز

زيت على قماش
16 × 18 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

ستيفن نجدة يستكشف الشكل البشري بكل تعقيداته من وجهات نظر متعددة ؛ بدءًا من عارية الكلاسيكية إلى مأساة الحالة الإنسانية إلى تجريد العقل باستخدام تجاور الألوان الزاهية ، وتحديد الخط ، والشكل المثير للاهتمام ، وضربات الفرشاة السائلة لإنشاء سرد قوي. تبدو العديد من اللوحات في البداية غير قابلة للاختراق ، لكن الغموض هو جوهر العمل. الفن مغامرة وعندما تحب الرسم نجدة الخوض في المجهول. يعتبرها رحلة استكشافية ، واستكشاف الذات البدائية ، واستكشاف الحدود بين الخيال والحلم اللاواعي ، لإنتاج "تجريد للفكر" أو "كمي" للفن الأولي.

نجدة ستعرض أشباح في الحائط في معرض أغورا في ديسمبر 2022. تم رسم هذه اللوحة في بولندا تكريماً للتراث البولندي artist والأرواح البريئة التي فقدت في فظائع الديكتاتوريين الوحشيين. التاريخ يعيد نفسه اليوم مع الغزو الروسي لأوكرانيا.

ولد نجدة في غلاسكو باسكتلندا ويقضي وقته حاليًا بين بولندا واسكتلندا. غالبًا ما توصف نجدة بأنها رجل عصر النهضة ، فهي متعددة المواهب ، وعلى دراية بالعلوم والأدب والفنون. يشمل استكشاف نجدة للتطور الإبداعي وسائط تمتد من الرسم والرسم إلى التصوير والنحت والفيديو.

* سيتم التبرع بـ 10% من عائدات بيع هذا العمل الفني انقذ الاطفال، وهي منظمة غير حكومية مكرسة لتحسين حياة الأطفال المحرومين في جميع أنحاء العالم. 

Carn Bhac From Clen, Ey Cairngorms
كارن بهاك من كلين ، إي كيرنجورمز
Dark Clouds Over Totterish Ridge
الغيوم الداكنة فوق توتريش ريدج
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

شاهد معارض ستيفن نجدة السابقة

وفرة الربيع الغنية | 18 أبريل - 8 مايو 2019

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

Stephen Najda

A Rich Spring Profusion

April 18 - May 8, 2019

Reception: Thursday, January 1, 1970, 6-8 PM

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Stephen Najda explores the human form in all its complexity from a multitude of perspectives; ranging from the classical nude to the tragedy of the human condition to abstraction of the mind by using a juxtaposition of vivid color, delineating line, intriguing form, and fluid brush strokes to create a powerful narrative. Many of the paintings at first appear impenetrable, but the ambiguity is the essence of the work. Art is an adventure and when painting Najda likes to delve into the unknown. He regards it as a voyage of discovery, an exploration of the primitive-self, exploring the boundary between imagination and subconscious dream, to produce an "abstraction of thought" or elemental art "quantism".

Najda will exhibit Ghosts in the Wall at Agora Gallery in December 2022. This painting was done in Poland as a homage to the artist’s Polish heritage and the innocent lives lost to the atrocities of brutal dictators. History is repeating itself today with the Russian invasion of Ukraine .

Najda was born in Glasgow, Scotland and currently spends his time between Poland and Scotland. Often described as Renaissance Man, Najda is a polymath, knowledgeable about sciences, literature, and the arts. Najda’s exploration of creative development encompasses mediums that span from painting and drawing to photography, sculpture, and video.

*10% of the proceeds from the sales of this artwork will be donated to Save the Children, a non-governmental organization dedicated to improving the lives of underprivileged children around the world. 

View 's Past Exhibitions

Stephen Najda

A Rich Spring Profusion

April 18 - May 8, 2019

Reception: Thursday, January 1, 1970, 6-8 PM

Carn Bhac From Clen, Ey Cairngorms
Carn Bhac From Clen, Ey Cairngorms

Oil on Canvas
18" x 16"

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Stephen Najda explores the human form in all its complexity from a multitude of perspectives; ranging from the classical nude to the tragedy of the human condition to abstraction of the mind by using a juxtaposition of vivid color, delineating line, intriguing form, and fluid brush strokes to create a powerful narrative. Many of the paintings at first appear impenetrable, but the ambiguity is the essence of the work. Art is an adventure and when painting Najda likes to delve into the unknown. He regards it as a voyage of discovery, an exploration of the primitive-self, exploring the boundary between imagination and subconscious dream, to produce an "abstraction of thought" or elemental art "quantism".

Najda will exhibit Ghosts in the Wall at Agora Gallery in December 2022. This painting was done in Poland as a homage to the artist’s Polish heritage and the innocent lives lost to the atrocities of brutal dictators. History is repeating itself today with the Russian invasion of Ukraine .

Najda was born in Glasgow, Scotland and currently spends his time between Poland and Scotland. Often described as Renaissance Man, Najda is a polymath, knowledgeable about sciences, literature, and the arts. Najda’s exploration of creative development encompasses mediums that span from painting and drawing to photography, sculpture, and video.

*10% of the proceeds from the sales of this artwork will be donated to Save the Children, a non-governmental organization dedicated to improving the lives of underprivileged children around the world. 

Carn Bhac From Clen, Ey Cairngorms
Carn Bhac From Clen, Ey Cairngorms
Dark Clouds Over Totterish Ridge
Dark Clouds Over Totterish Ridge
Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

View Stephen Najda's Past Exhibitions

A Rich Spring Profusion | April 18 - May 8, 2019

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails