بيل روث

سوق الفن في هامبتونز

11 أغسطس - 14 أغسطس 2022

الاستقبال: الخميس 9 يونيو 2022 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج شراء على ARTmine

بيل روث تستكشف الترابط البشري من خلال استخدامها للألوان والضوء والتأثيرات المعمارية. تأليفات روث متجذرة في التجريد. يتم اكتشاف الأشكال المفككة وإبرازها بواسطة كل من الخط والشكل الذي يتزامن مع اللون الذهبي المتلألئ ، وحقول الألوان المحايدة ، والألوان الزاهية النابضة بالحياة. تأخذ الخطوط البسيطة والشكل العضوي الصدارة ، وتبقى غير معدلة لتعكس لحظة إنشائها.

لإنشاء قطعها ، تقوم روث بتطبيق الأكريليك المزخرف ودهانات الرش وأوراق الذهب باستخدام عدة تقنيات مختلفة. تستمد أعمالها عناصر من جذورها في جنوب شرق آسيا وتحتفل بالفرص السعيدة غير المستكشفة. ابتكر روث روايات قوية تتمحور حول الأسرة والمجتمع والمساواة والتغلب على الشدائد ؛ تنوي عملها لإلهام الأفكار حول قدراتنا الجماعية وتأمل في إلهام السعي وراء عالم أفضل.

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

بيل روث

سوق الفن في هامبتونز

11 أغسطس - 14 أغسطس 2022

الاستقبال: الخميس 9 يونيو 2022 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

Maui Day 2
يوم ماوي 2

الاكريليك على قماش
60 × 48 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج شراء على ARTmine

بيل روث تستكشف الترابط البشري من خلال استخدامها للألوان والضوء والتأثيرات المعمارية. تأليفات روث متجذرة في التجريد. يتم اكتشاف الأشكال المفككة وإبرازها بواسطة كل من الخط والشكل الذي يتزامن مع اللون الذهبي المتلألئ ، وحقول الألوان المحايدة ، والألوان الزاهية النابضة بالحياة. تأخذ الخطوط البسيطة والشكل العضوي الصدارة ، وتبقى غير معدلة لتعكس لحظة إنشائها.

لإنشاء قطعها ، تقوم روث بتطبيق الأكريليك المزخرف ودهانات الرش وأوراق الذهب باستخدام عدة تقنيات مختلفة. تستمد أعمالها عناصر من جذورها في جنوب شرق آسيا وتحتفل بالفرص السعيدة غير المستكشفة. ابتكر روث روايات قوية تتمحور حول الأسرة والمجتمع والمساواة والتغلب على الشدائد ؛ تنوي عملها لإلهام الأفكار حول قدراتنا الجماعية وتأمل في إلهام السعي وراء عالم أفضل.

Maui Day 2
يوم ماوي 2
Jamaica Day 7
يوم جامايكا 7
Sydney Day 6
يوم سيدني 6
Sydney Day 5
يوم سيدني 5
Jamaica Day 1
يوم جامايكا 1
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج شراء على ARTmine

شاهد معارض Belle Roth السابقة

سوق الفن في هامبتونز | 11 أغسطس - 14 أغسطس 2022

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

Belle Roth

Art Market Hamptons

August 11 - August 14, 2022

Reception: Thursday, June 9, 2022, 6-8 PM

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Belle Roth explores human interconnection through her use of color, light, and architectural influences. Roth's compositions are rooted in abstraction; deconstructed forms are unearthed and highlighted by both line and shape that coincide with shimmering gold, neutral color fields, and vibrant accent hues. Simple lines and organic form take the forefront, remaining unedited to reflect the moment of their creation.

To create her pieces, Roth vigorously applies textured acrylics, spray paints, and gold leaf using several different techniques. Her works draw in elements from her Southeast Asian roots and celebrate joyous, unexplored opportunities. Roth creates powerful narratives centered around family, community, equality, and overcoming adversity; she intends her work to inspire ideas about our collective capabilities and hopes to inspire the pursuit of a better world.

View 's Past Exhibitions

Belle Roth

Art Market Hamptons

August 11 - August 14, 2022

Reception: Thursday, June 9, 2022, 6-8 PM

Jamaica Day 7
Jamaica Day 7

Acrylic on canvas
40" x 30"

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Belle Roth explores human interconnection through her use of color, light, and architectural influences. Roth's compositions are rooted in abstraction; deconstructed forms are unearthed and highlighted by both line and shape that coincide with shimmering gold, neutral color fields, and vibrant accent hues. Simple lines and organic form take the forefront, remaining unedited to reflect the moment of their creation.

To create her pieces, Roth vigorously applies textured acrylics, spray paints, and gold leaf using several different techniques. Her works draw in elements from her Southeast Asian roots and celebrate joyous, unexplored opportunities. Roth creates powerful narratives centered around family, community, equality, and overcoming adversity; she intends her work to inspire ideas about our collective capabilities and hopes to inspire the pursuit of a better world.

Jamaica Day 7
Jamaica Day 7
Sydney Day 6
Sydney Day 6
Sydney Day 5
Sydney Day 5
Jamaica Day 1
Jamaica Day 1
Maui Day 2
Maui Day 2
Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

View Belle Roth's Past Exhibitions

Art Market Hamptons | August 11 - August 14, 2022

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
Join our mailing list