إلين جلوبوكار

سوق الفن في هامبتونز

11 أغسطس - 14 أغسطس 2022

الاستقبال: الخميس 9 يونيو 2022 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج شراء على ARTmine

إلين جلوبوكار نشأ في غرب ميشيغان مع قلم رصاص ولوحة رسم قريبة في متناول اليد. منذ صغرها ، تم تكليفها برسم صور شخصية وعرض ألوانها المائية في المعارض الفنية المحكّمة. بعد عقدين من العمل في السياسة والحكومة ، عادت إلى شغفها بالفن. مستوحاة من الانطباعية والتعبيرية التجريدية والحركة التصويرية لمنطقة الخليج كمصدر إلهام رئيسي لها ، ترسم Globokar alla prima ، وتلتقط مناظر هادئة لغروب الشمس البحري ، والحدائق المورقة التي تلامسها أشعة ضوء الخزامى الناعمة ، والمناظر الطبيعية الريفية المنعزلة. كما أن كولاجاتها ، المصنوعة من قصاصات من الورق الياباني المصبوغ يدويًا ، مستوحاة أيضًا من ألوان وأجواء شاطئ البحر والريف. يتم الحصول على أعماق وأنسجة مختلفة من خلال ترتيب قطع مختلفة السماكة والأشكال ، في حين يضاف الطلاء المعدني للحصول على تأثير متلألئ. ينبثق عملها عن جمال تأملي هادئ ، والتواصل الحميم مع الطبيعة ، مما يوفر ملاذًا تشتد الحاجة إليه من دنيوية الحياة.

تلقى أحد سكان تشيفي تشيس ، ميريلاند ، جلوبوكار تعليمات رسمية في رابطة الفنون في الإسكندرية ، فيرجينيا. هناك شاركت في العديد من المعارض المحكّمة ، وفازت بجائزة "الأفضل في العرض". كان لديها عرضان ناجحان في معرض بينينسولا للفنون في لويس بولاية ديلاوير ، وكانت فنانة مميزة في مزاد الفن على الشاطئ في مركز بيبي الطبي في ريهوبوث.

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

إلين جلوبوكار

سوق الفن في هامبتونز

11 أغسطس - 14 أغسطس 2022

الاستقبال: الخميس 9 يونيو 2022 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

Rock Me on the Water
صخرة لي على الماء

ملصقة على قماش
48 × 36 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج شراء على ARTmine

إلين جلوبوكار نشأ في غرب ميشيغان مع قلم رصاص ولوحة رسم قريبة في متناول اليد. منذ صغرها ، تم تكليفها برسم صور شخصية وعرض ألوانها المائية في المعارض الفنية المحكّمة. بعد عقدين من العمل في السياسة والحكومة ، عادت إلى شغفها بالفن. مستوحاة من الانطباعية والتعبيرية التجريدية والحركة التصويرية لمنطقة الخليج كمصدر إلهام رئيسي لها ، ترسم Globokar alla prima ، وتلتقط مناظر هادئة لغروب الشمس البحري ، والحدائق المورقة التي تلامسها أشعة ضوء الخزامى الناعمة ، والمناظر الطبيعية الريفية المنعزلة. كما أن كولاجاتها ، المصنوعة من قصاصات من الورق الياباني المصبوغ يدويًا ، مستوحاة أيضًا من ألوان وأجواء شاطئ البحر والريف. يتم الحصول على أعماق وأنسجة مختلفة من خلال ترتيب قطع مختلفة السماكة والأشكال ، في حين يضاف الطلاء المعدني للحصول على تأثير متلألئ. ينبثق عملها عن جمال تأملي هادئ ، والتواصل الحميم مع الطبيعة ، مما يوفر ملاذًا تشتد الحاجة إليه من دنيوية الحياة.

تلقى أحد سكان تشيفي تشيس ، ميريلاند ، جلوبوكار تعليمات رسمية في رابطة الفنون في الإسكندرية ، فيرجينيا. هناك شاركت في العديد من المعارض المحكّمة ، وفازت بجائزة "الأفضل في العرض". كان لديها عرضان ناجحان في معرض بينينسولا للفنون في لويس بولاية ديلاوير ، وكانت فنانة مميزة في مزاد الفن على الشاطئ في مركز بيبي الطبي في ريهوبوث.

Rock Me on the Water
صخرة لي على الماء
Here Today
هنا اليوم
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج شراء على ARTmine

شاهد معارض إلين جلوبوكار السابقة

سوق الفن في هامبتونز | 11 أغسطس - 14 أغسطس 2022

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

Ellen Globokar

Art Market Hamptons

August 11 - August 14, 2022

Reception: Thursday, June 9, 2022, 6-8 PM

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Ellen Globokar grew up in western Michigan with a pencil and a sketchpad close at hand. From a very young age, she was commissioned to draw portraits and displayed her watercolors at juried art shows. After two decades working in politics and government, she returned to her passion for art. Citing Impressionism, Abstract Expressionism, and the Bay Area Figurative Movement as her main inspiration, Globokar paints alla prima, capturing tranquil views of marine sunsets, lush gardens touched by soft rays of lavender light, and solitary rural landscapes. Her collages, made of scraps of hand-dyed Japanese paper, are also inspired by the colors and atmospheres of the seashore and countryside. Different depths and textures are achieved by arranging pieces of varying thickness and shapes, while metallic paint is added for a shimmering effect. Her work emanates a soothing contemplative beauty, an intimate communion with nature, offering a much-needed escape from the mundanity of life.

A resident of Chevy Chase, Maryland, Globokar received formal instruction at the Art League of Alexandria, Virginia. There she participated in numerous juried exhibitions, winning “Best in Show.” She had two successful shows at the Peninsula Art Gallery in Lewes, Delaware, and was a featured artist at Beebe Medical Center’s Best of the Beach Art Auction in Rehoboth.

View 's Past Exhibitions

Ellen Globokar

Art Market Hamptons

August 11 - August 14, 2022

Reception: Thursday, June 9, 2022, 6-8 PM

Rock Me on the Water
Rock Me on the Water

Collage on canvas
48" x 36"

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Ellen Globokar grew up in western Michigan with a pencil and a sketchpad close at hand. From a very young age, she was commissioned to draw portraits and displayed her watercolors at juried art shows. After two decades working in politics and government, she returned to her passion for art. Citing Impressionism, Abstract Expressionism, and the Bay Area Figurative Movement as her main inspiration, Globokar paints alla prima, capturing tranquil views of marine sunsets, lush gardens touched by soft rays of lavender light, and solitary rural landscapes. Her collages, made of scraps of hand-dyed Japanese paper, are also inspired by the colors and atmospheres of the seashore and countryside. Different depths and textures are achieved by arranging pieces of varying thickness and shapes, while metallic paint is added for a shimmering effect. Her work emanates a soothing contemplative beauty, an intimate communion with nature, offering a much-needed escape from the mundanity of life.

A resident of Chevy Chase, Maryland, Globokar received formal instruction at the Art League of Alexandria, Virginia. There she participated in numerous juried exhibitions, winning “Best in Show.” She had two successful shows at the Peninsula Art Gallery in Lewes, Delaware, and was a featured artist at Beebe Medical Center’s Best of the Beach Art Auction in Rehoboth.

Rock Me on the Water
Rock Me on the Water
Here Today
Here Today
Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

View Ellen Globokar's Past Exhibitions

Art Market Hamptons | August 11 - August 14, 2022

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas