سويلارت جو دوجونج

معرض Artexpo Art Fair - نيويورك

28 أكتوبر - 31 أكتوبر 2021

الاستقبال: الخميس 28 أكتوبر 2021 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

دوجونج جو هو رائد في تقنية استخدام التربة كمادة في الرسم ، مما جعله رائدًا عالميًا في الأسلوب المعروف باسم "رسم الأرض". لقد ابتكر العملية من لحظة إلهام وبدأ في التجريب والتلاعب بالتربة الحمراء. على مدار الـ 24 عامًا الماضية ، طور تقنيته ووسع مواده لإنشاء وسائط وألوان وعمليات تطبيق فريدة لفن التربة. تضفي المعادن الموجودة في التربة ألوانًا أصلية على أعماله وتسمح للعمل أن يتلألأ عند إضاءته ، مما يخلق تأثيرًا وانطباعًا رائعًا.

 Dojoong حاصل على ماجستير في الفنون الجميلة من جامعة Chung-Ang في الرسم الغربي. كرس حياته للفن منذ فوزه بالمعرض الوطني الكوري السادس عشر للفنون في عام 1967 عندما كان طالبًا جامعيًا. إنه أصغر رسام في التاريخ الكوري يحصل على "إشارة مشرفة".

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

سويلارت جو دوجونج

معرض Artexpo Art Fair - نيويورك

28 أكتوبر - 31 أكتوبر 2021

الاستقبال: الخميس 28 أكتوبر 2021 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

Honeysuckle
صريمة الجدي

تربة على قماش
25.5 × 28.5 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

دوجونج جو هو رائد في تقنية استخدام التربة كمادة في الرسم ، مما جعله رائدًا عالميًا في الأسلوب المعروف باسم "رسم الأرض". لقد ابتكر العملية من لحظة إلهام وبدأ في التجريب والتلاعب بالتربة الحمراء. على مدار الـ 24 عامًا الماضية ، طور تقنيته ووسع مواده لإنشاء وسائط وألوان وعمليات تطبيق فريدة لفن التربة. تضفي المعادن الموجودة في التربة ألوانًا أصلية على أعماله وتسمح للعمل أن يتلألأ عند إضاءته ، مما يخلق تأثيرًا وانطباعًا رائعًا.

 Dojoong حاصل على ماجستير في الفنون الجميلة من جامعة Chung-Ang في الرسم الغربي. كرس حياته للفن منذ فوزه بالمعرض الوطني الكوري السادس عشر للفنون في عام 1967 عندما كان طالبًا جامعيًا. إنه أصغر رسام في التاريخ الكوري يحصل على "إشارة مشرفة".

Honeysuckle
صريمة الجدي
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

شاهد معارض Soilart Jo-DoJoong السابقة

Artexpo Art Fair - نيويورك | 28 أكتوبر - 31 أكتوبر 2021

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش
انضم لقائمتنا البريدية

Soilart Jo-DoJoong

Artexpo Art Fair – New York

October 28 - October 31, 2021

Reception: Thursday, October 28, 2021, 6-8 PM

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Dojoong Jo is a pioneer in the technique of using soil as a material in painting, making him the world leader in the style known as “Earth Painting.” He created the process out of a moment of inspiration and began experimenting and manipulating red soil. Over the past 24 years, he has developed his technique and expanded his materials to create unique mediums, colors, and application processes for soil art. The minerals in soil lend original colors to his works and allow the work to shimmer when illuminated, creating an exquisite effect and impression.

 Dojoong holds a Master of Fine Arts from Chung-Ang University in Western Painting. He has devoted his life to art since he won the 16th Korea National Art Exhibition in 1967 when he was a freshman in college. He is the youngest painter in Korean history to receive an ‘honorable mention’.

View 's Past Exhibitions

Soilart Jo-DoJoong

Artexpo Art Fair – New York

October 28 - October 31, 2021

Reception: Thursday, October 28, 2021, 6-8 PM

Honeysuckle
Honeysuckle

Soil on Canvas
28.5" x 25.5"

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Dojoong Jo is a pioneer in the technique of using soil as a material in painting, making him the world leader in the style known as “Earth Painting.” He created the process out of a moment of inspiration and began experimenting and manipulating red soil. Over the past 24 years, he has developed his technique and expanded his materials to create unique mediums, colors, and application processes for soil art. The minerals in soil lend original colors to his works and allow the work to shimmer when illuminated, creating an exquisite effect and impression.

 Dojoong holds a Master of Fine Arts from Chung-Ang University in Western Painting. He has devoted his life to art since he won the 16th Korea National Art Exhibition in 1967 when he was a freshman in college. He is the youngest painter in Korean history to receive an ‘honorable mention’.

Honeysuckle
Honeysuckle
Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

View Soilart Jo-DoJoong's Past Exhibitions

Artexpo Art Fair – New York | October 28 - October 31, 2021

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails