ديلان رينولدز

معرض Artexpo Art Fair - نيويورك

28 أكتوبر - 31 أكتوبر 2021

الاستقبال: الخميس 28 أكتوبر 2021 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

فنان ناشئ ديلان رينولدز لديه خبرة في العمل بالزيت والباستيل الطباشيري والرسم والتصوير. ماهرة تقنيًا في مجموعة متنوعة من الوسائط ، ووسيلة عملها المفضلة هي الفحم. يصور عمل رينولدز مشاهد واقعية وملاحظات غالبًا ما تتخذ نهجًا ديناميكيًا في فن البورتريه. إنها تأخذ بانتظام عمولات لتصوير الأشخاص أو الأفراد وأحبائهم. الفنان حاصل على شهادة الاستوديو وهو مستوحى من الحركات عبر تاريخ الفن. تنجذب بشكل خاص إلى موضوع فنانات نسويات مثل باربرا كروجر وجودي شيكاغو. من الناحية الجمالية ، يستمد الفنان من الحركات الفنية التي تتمحور حول تكوين الخطوط الدقيقة والعلمية والتكوين مما أدى إلى عمل فني غير تجريدي في الغالب.

مقرها في العاصمة ، الفنانة مستوحاة من الطبيعة والديناميكيات المختلفة بين المرأة والمجتمع الحديث. من خلال الكولاج والتجاور في صورها وأعمالها الفنية ، تستكشف رينولدز مفاهيم مثل الظلم اليومي والمعايير المزدوجة التي تواجهها النساء في حياتهن اليومية. يأمل رينولدز في إلهام التعاطف والتفاهم من خلال تصوير وجهات نظر جديدة في مشاهد واقعية والتشكيك في المألوف.

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

ديلان رينولدز

معرض Artexpo Art Fair - نيويورك

28 أكتوبر - 31 أكتوبر 2021

الاستقبال: الخميس 28 أكتوبر 2021 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

Two Worlds Collide 2
تصادم عالمين 2

كلية التصوير الرقمي
7 × 12 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

فنان ناشئ ديلان رينولدز لديه خبرة في العمل بالزيت والباستيل الطباشيري والرسم والتصوير. ماهرة تقنيًا في مجموعة متنوعة من الوسائط ، ووسيلة عملها المفضلة هي الفحم. يصور عمل رينولدز مشاهد واقعية وملاحظات غالبًا ما تتخذ نهجًا ديناميكيًا في فن البورتريه. إنها تأخذ بانتظام عمولات لتصوير الأشخاص أو الأفراد وأحبائهم. الفنان حاصل على شهادة الاستوديو وهو مستوحى من الحركات عبر تاريخ الفن. تنجذب بشكل خاص إلى موضوع فنانات نسويات مثل باربرا كروجر وجودي شيكاغو. من الناحية الجمالية ، يستمد الفنان من الحركات الفنية التي تتمحور حول تكوين الخطوط الدقيقة والعلمية والتكوين مما أدى إلى عمل فني غير تجريدي في الغالب.

مقرها في العاصمة ، الفنانة مستوحاة من الطبيعة والديناميكيات المختلفة بين المرأة والمجتمع الحديث. من خلال الكولاج والتجاور في صورها وأعمالها الفنية ، تستكشف رينولدز مفاهيم مثل الظلم اليومي والمعايير المزدوجة التي تواجهها النساء في حياتهن اليومية. يأمل رينولدز في إلهام التعاطف والتفاهم من خلال تصوير وجهات نظر جديدة في مشاهد واقعية والتشكيك في المألوف.

Two Worlds Collide 2
تصادم عالمين 2
Transparent
شفاف
Child's Play
لعب طفل
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

شاهد معارض ديلان رينولدز السابقة

Artexpo Art Fair - نيويورك | 28 أكتوبر - 31 أكتوبر 2021

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش
انضم لقائمتنا البريدية

Dylan Reynolds

Artexpo Art Fair – New York

October 28 - October 31, 2021

Reception: Thursday, October 28, 2021, 6-8 PM

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Emerging artist, Dylan Reynolds has experience working with oil and chalk pastel, painting, and photography. Skilled technically in a variety of media, her preferred medium is charcoal. Reynolds’ work depicts realistic scenes and observations often taking a dynamic approach at portraiture. She regularly takes commissions for portraiture or individuals and their loved ones. The artist holds a studio degree and is inspired by movements throughout art history. She is particularly drawn to the subject matter of feminist artists such as Barbara Kruger and Judy Chicago. Aesthetically, the artist draws from art movements which centered around precise and scientific line-making and composition resulting in predominantly non-abstract artwork.

Based in DC, the artist is inspired by nature and the various dynamics between women and modern society. Through collage and juxtaposition in her portraiture and artworks, Reynolds explores concepts such as the daily injustices and double standards that women face in their daily life. Reynolds hopes to inspire empathy and understanding through depicting new perspectives in realistic scenes and questioning the familiar.

View 's Past Exhibitions

Dylan Reynolds

Artexpo Art Fair – New York

October 28 - October 31, 2021

Reception: Thursday, October 28, 2021, 6-8 PM

Two Worlds Collide 2
Two Worlds Collide 2

Digital Photography Collage
12" x 7"

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Emerging artist, Dylan Reynolds has experience working with oil and chalk pastel, painting, and photography. Skilled technically in a variety of media, her preferred medium is charcoal. Reynolds’ work depicts realistic scenes and observations often taking a dynamic approach at portraiture. She regularly takes commissions for portraiture or individuals and their loved ones. The artist holds a studio degree and is inspired by movements throughout art history. She is particularly drawn to the subject matter of feminist artists such as Barbara Kruger and Judy Chicago. Aesthetically, the artist draws from art movements which centered around precise and scientific line-making and composition resulting in predominantly non-abstract artwork.

Based in DC, the artist is inspired by nature and the various dynamics between women and modern society. Through collage and juxtaposition in her portraiture and artworks, Reynolds explores concepts such as the daily injustices and double standards that women face in their daily life. Reynolds hopes to inspire empathy and understanding through depicting new perspectives in realistic scenes and questioning the familiar.

Two Worlds Collide 2
Two Worlds Collide 2
Transparent
Transparent
Child's Play
Child's Play
Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

View Dylan Reynolds's Past Exhibitions

Artexpo Art Fair – New York | October 28 - October 31, 2021

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails