اريك ريختر

معرض Artexpo Art Fair - نيويورك

28 أكتوبر - 31 أكتوبر 2021

الاستقبال: الخميس 28 أكتوبر 2021 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

استعلام

فنان تشيلي إريك ريختر أ. يرسم المناظر الطبيعية باستخدام تقنية يسميها الرسم الإسقاطي ، والتي تتكون من الرسم التلقائي بطرق فوضوية وتقطير الحبر بشكل أساسي على القماش لبدء حوار مع العمل الفني. تهدف عمليته إلى تقديم انطباع عن المناظر الطبيعية ، ودفع حدود هذا التمثيل بالأسلوب والتقنية. إنه مستوحى من الفن الباروكي والسريالية والدادائية والفن التجريدي.

يهدف عمله إلى استكشاف الطبيعة والتطور الدوري دون تأثير الجنس البشري. إنه استكشاف تأملي للطبيعة ، ومرور الوقت ، وانعكاس لانفصاله العاطفي عن المجتمع. يقول ريختر: "الفن يتجاوز بكثير الحركات الاجتماعية والسياسية. الفن يشملهم ولكن ليس بالضرورة مشروطًا بهم ".

شارك ريختر في مبيعات الأعمال الفنية مع معرض تشيلي ساوث تريب غاليري ، ومن خلال سبيكتروم ميامي. كما شارك في مبادرة مبيعات فنية مع Lollapalooza Chile. خارج ذلك ، تم بيع أعماله في الغالب بشكل فردي ، وتم الحصول عليها من قبل جامعين مستقلين.

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

اريك ريختر

معرض Artexpo Art Fair - نيويورك

28 أكتوبر - 31 أكتوبر 2021

الاستقبال: الخميس 28 أكتوبر 2021 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

Summer's a Trouble Maker
الصيف صانع المشاكل

أكريليك ووسائط مختلطة على قماش
20 × 39 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

فنان تشيلي إريك ريختر أ. يرسم المناظر الطبيعية باستخدام تقنية يسميها الرسم الإسقاطي ، والتي تتكون من الرسم التلقائي بطرق فوضوية وتقطير الحبر بشكل أساسي على القماش لبدء حوار مع العمل الفني. تهدف عمليته إلى تقديم انطباع عن المناظر الطبيعية ، ودفع حدود هذا التمثيل بالأسلوب والتقنية. إنه مستوحى من الفن الباروكي والسريالية والدادائية والفن التجريدي.

يهدف عمله إلى استكشاف الطبيعة والتطور الدوري دون تأثير الجنس البشري. إنه استكشاف تأملي للطبيعة ، ومرور الوقت ، وانعكاس لانفصاله العاطفي عن المجتمع. يقول ريختر: "الفن يتجاوز بكثير الحركات الاجتماعية والسياسية. الفن يشملهم ولكن ليس بالضرورة مشروطًا بهم ".

شارك ريختر في مبيعات الأعمال الفنية مع معرض تشيلي ساوث تريب غاليري ، ومن خلال سبيكتروم ميامي. كما شارك في مبادرة مبيعات فنية مع Lollapalooza Chile. خارج ذلك ، تم بيع أعماله في الغالب بشكل فردي ، وتم الحصول عليها من قبل جامعين مستقلين.

Summer's a Trouble Maker
الصيف صانع المشاكل
Decadent Winter
الشتاء المنحل
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

شاهد معارض إريك ريختر السابقة

Artexpo Art Fair - نيويورك | 28 أكتوبر - 31 أكتوبر 2021

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش
انضم لقائمتنا البريدية

Eric Richter

Artexpo Art Fair – New York

October 28 - October 31, 2021

Reception: Thursday, October 28, 2021, 6-8 PM

Inquire Buy on ARTmine

Chilean artist Eric Richter A. paints landscapes using a technique that he calls projective painting, which consists of spontaneously painting in chaotic ways and dripping mainly ink onto canvas to start a dialogue with the artwork. His process aims at presenting an impression of a landscape, pushing the boundaries of that representation with style and technique. He is inspired by Baroque, Surrealism, Dadaism, and abstract art.

His work is intended to explore nature and cyclic development without the influence of humankind. It is a contemplative exploration of nature, the passing of time, and a reflection of his emotional detachment from society. Richter states “Art is far beyond social and political movements. Art includes them but it's not necessarily conditioned by them.”

Richter has been involved in art sales with Chilean gallery South Trip Gallery, and through Spectrum Miami. He was also involved in an art sales initiative with Lollapalooza Chile. Outside of that, his work was mostly sold individually, acquired by independent collectors.

View 's Past Exhibitions

Eric Richter

Artexpo Art Fair – New York

October 28 - October 31, 2021

Reception: Thursday, October 28, 2021, 6-8 PM

Summer's a Trouble Maker
Summer's a Trouble Maker

Acrylic & Mixed Media on Canvas
39" x 20"

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Chilean artist Eric Richter A. paints landscapes using a technique that he calls projective painting, which consists of spontaneously painting in chaotic ways and dripping mainly ink onto canvas to start a dialogue with the artwork. His process aims at presenting an impression of a landscape, pushing the boundaries of that representation with style and technique. He is inspired by Baroque, Surrealism, Dadaism, and abstract art.

His work is intended to explore nature and cyclic development without the influence of humankind. It is a contemplative exploration of nature, the passing of time, and a reflection of his emotional detachment from society. Richter states “Art is far beyond social and political movements. Art includes them but it's not necessarily conditioned by them.”

Richter has been involved in art sales with Chilean gallery South Trip Gallery, and through Spectrum Miami. He was also involved in an art sales initiative with Lollapalooza Chile. Outside of that, his work was mostly sold individually, acquired by independent collectors.

Summer's a Trouble Maker
Summer's a Trouble Maker
Decadent Winter
Decadent Winter
Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

View Eric Richter's Past Exhibitions

Artexpo Art Fair – New York | October 28 - October 31, 2021

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails