ايرين وانغ

معرض Artexpo Art Fair - نيويورك

28 أكتوبر - 31 أكتوبر 2021

الاستقبال: الخميس 28 أكتوبر 2021 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

استعلام

ولد في خفي ، الصين ، ايرين يو يينغ وانغ اختارت متابعة واقع سيرتها الذاتية غير المعلن من خلال تقنية التصوير الفوتوغرافي والصور. مع خلفية أكاديمية في هندسة المناظر الطبيعية من جامعة Chongqing و BFA في التصوير الفوتوغرافي من مدرسة Rhode Island للتصميم ، استمرت في توثيق خطابها الصامت من خلال انطباع المسافر الخاص بها ، واستيعاب المشهد المتغير للحياة اليومية. هذه اللحظات العابرة من الزمن بمثابة سيرتها الذاتية. إنها لقطات من حياتها وطفولتها وأسفارها. تشاركنا أسئلتها حول الوقت والحب ومعنى الحياة من خلال عدستها.

تجمع وانغ بين تقنيات الطائرات بدون طيار والماسح الضوئي وجهاز العرض وتقنيات الطباعة في عمليتها ، وتضع الصور التي تم التلاعب بها فوق الصور التقليدية. كان للمانغا والأنيمي والفن الصيني القديم والتعبيرية التجريدية تأثير في عملية وانغ artistic. تم الاعتراف بـ artist من قبل "100 صوت جديد" من Saatchi Art 2021 وكان نجمًا صاعدًا لفن ساتشي 2020.

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

ايرين وانغ

معرض Artexpo Art Fair - نيويورك

28 أكتوبر - 31 أكتوبر 2021

الاستقبال: الخميس 28 أكتوبر 2021 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

Fleeting Landscape IV
منظر عابر IV

صورة على ورق الفنون الجميلة
20 × 36 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

ولد في خفي ، الصين ، ايرين يو يينغ وانغ اختارت متابعة واقع سيرتها الذاتية غير المعلن من خلال تقنية التصوير الفوتوغرافي والصور. مع خلفية أكاديمية في هندسة المناظر الطبيعية من جامعة Chongqing و BFA في التصوير الفوتوغرافي من مدرسة Rhode Island للتصميم ، استمرت في توثيق خطابها الصامت من خلال انطباع المسافر الخاص بها ، واستيعاب المشهد المتغير للحياة اليومية. هذه اللحظات العابرة من الزمن بمثابة سيرتها الذاتية. إنها لقطات من حياتها وطفولتها وأسفارها. تشاركنا أسئلتها حول الوقت والحب ومعنى الحياة من خلال عدستها.

تجمع وانغ بين تقنيات الطائرات بدون طيار والماسح الضوئي وجهاز العرض وتقنيات الطباعة في عمليتها ، وتضع الصور التي تم التلاعب بها فوق الصور التقليدية. كان للمانغا والأنيمي والفن الصيني القديم والتعبيرية التجريدية تأثير في عملية وانغ artistic. تم الاعتراف بـ artist من قبل "100 صوت جديد" من Saatchi Art 2021 وكان نجمًا صاعدًا لفن ساتشي 2020.

Fleeting Landscape IV
منظر عابر IV
Fleeting Landscape III
منظر عابر III
Fleeting Landscape I
منظر عابر I
Fleeting Landscape II
منظر عابر II
Fleeting Landscape V
زوال المشهد الخامس
Fleeting Landscape VI
زوال المشهد السادس
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

شاهد معارض إيرين وانغ السابقة

Artexpo Art Fair - نيويورك | 28 أكتوبر - 31 أكتوبر 2021

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

Erin Wang

Artexpo Art Fair – New York

October 28 - October 31, 2021

Reception: Thursday, October 28, 2021, 6-8 PM

Inquire Buy on ARTmine

Born in Hefei, China, Erin Yueying Wang, a renowned photographic artist, chose to pursue her unspoken autobiographical reality through the use of photographic technique and imagery. Wang has an academic background in Landscape Architecture from Chongqing University and a BFA in Photography from Rhode Island School of Design. She documents her artistic rhetoric through her traveler’s lens, absorbing the changing scenery of daily life. These fleeting moments in time act as her autobiography; snapshots of her life, her childhood, and her travels. Through the camera, she shares her questions about the meaning of life.

 

Wang expertly manipulates the photograph of ’reality’ by playing with shutter speed. She combines the use of technology like drones, scanners, projectors with traditional printmaking techniques into her process, layering manipulated images atop traditional photos. Main influences of Wang’s artistic process include Japanese Manga and Anime, Ancient Chinese art, and Abstract Expressionism. The artist has been recognized by Saatchi Art 2021’s “100 New Voices” and was named the Saatchi Art 2020 Rising Star. 

View 's Past Exhibitions

Erin Wang

Artexpo Art Fair – New York

October 28 - October 31, 2021

Reception: Thursday, October 28, 2021, 6-8 PM

Fleeting Landscape IV
Fleeting Landscape IV

Photograph on Fine Art Paper
36" x 20"

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Born in Hefei, China, Erin Yueying Wang, a renowned photographic artist, chose to pursue her unspoken autobiographical reality through the use of photographic technique and imagery. Wang has an academic background in Landscape Architecture from Chongqing University and a BFA in Photography from Rhode Island School of Design. She documents her artistic rhetoric through her traveler’s lens, absorbing the changing scenery of daily life. These fleeting moments in time act as her autobiography; snapshots of her life, her childhood, and her travels. Through the camera, she shares her questions about the meaning of life.

 

Wang expertly manipulates the photograph of ’reality’ by playing with shutter speed. She combines the use of technology like drones, scanners, projectors with traditional printmaking techniques into her process, layering manipulated images atop traditional photos. Main influences of Wang’s artistic process include Japanese Manga and Anime, Ancient Chinese art, and Abstract Expressionism. The artist has been recognized by Saatchi Art 2021’s “100 New Voices” and was named the Saatchi Art 2020 Rising Star. 

Fleeting Landscape IV
Fleeting Landscape IV
Fleeting Landscape III
Fleeting Landscape III
Fleeting Landscape I
Fleeting Landscape I
Fleeting Landscape II
Fleeting Landscape II
Fleeting Landscape V
Fleeting Landscape V
Fleeting Landscape VI
Fleeting Landscape VI
Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

View Erin Wang's Past Exhibitions

Artexpo Art Fair – New York | October 28 - October 31, 2021

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails