إرنست كومبتا ليناس

معرض Artexpo Art Fair - نيويورك

28 أكتوبر - 31 أكتوبر 2021

الاستقبال: الخميس 28 أكتوبر 2021 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

الفنان والمهندس المعماري الكاتالوني ، إرنست كومبتا ليناس يخلق أعمالًا تعبر عن التنوع الاجتماعي والعاطفي من خلال تصوير البورتريه التصويرية. على مر السنين ، انتقل بين الأنماط والأشكال ، لكنه عمل دائمًا مع نفس الموضوع: المشاعر الإنسانية الحقيقية. هدفه هو أن تلتقط كل قطعة موضوعها بطريقة تتحدث عن نفسها. يعمل Llinàs مع الأكريليك على القماش ، على الرغم من أنه من وقت لآخر سوف يشتغل بالفحم أو الزيوت أو الباستيل. تشمل التأثيرات الأسلوبية له الفن الإسباني والتجريد البيكاسي والتعبيرية.


مجموعة صور Llinàs ، كل منها أكثر إثارة للاهتمام وغموضًا من الخطاب الأخير ، حول هوية الشخص ، وتلهم نظرة أعمق لحالتهم العاطفية. معبرة ومجردة ، شخصياته المجهولة تتساقط بشخصية. يقدم كل شخصية باستخدام لوحة ألوان محدودة من أجل إنشاء نغمة ولفت الانتباه إلى الفروق الدقيقة في تعبيرات الأشخاص. 

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

إرنست كومبتا ليناس

معرض Artexpo Art Fair - نيويورك

28 أكتوبر - 31 أكتوبر 2021

الاستقبال: الخميس 28 أكتوبر 2021 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

Untitled 7
بدون عنوان 7

أكريليك على ورق
27.5 × 20 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

الفنان والمهندس المعماري الكاتالوني ، إرنست كومبتا ليناس يخلق أعمالًا تعبر عن التنوع الاجتماعي والعاطفي من خلال تصوير البورتريه التصويرية. على مر السنين ، انتقل بين الأنماط والأشكال ، لكنه عمل دائمًا مع نفس الموضوع: المشاعر الإنسانية الحقيقية. هدفه هو أن تلتقط كل قطعة موضوعها بطريقة تتحدث عن نفسها. يعمل Llinàs مع الأكريليك على القماش ، على الرغم من أنه من وقت لآخر سوف يشتغل بالفحم أو الزيوت أو الباستيل. تشمل التأثيرات الأسلوبية له الفن الإسباني والتجريد البيكاسي والتعبيرية.


مجموعة صور Llinàs ، كل منها أكثر إثارة للاهتمام وغموضًا من الخطاب الأخير ، حول هوية الشخص ، وتلهم نظرة أعمق لحالتهم العاطفية. معبرة ومجردة ، شخصياته المجهولة تتساقط بشخصية. يقدم كل شخصية باستخدام لوحة ألوان محدودة من أجل إنشاء نغمة ولفت الانتباه إلى الفروق الدقيقة في تعبيرات الأشخاص. 

Untitled 7
بدون عنوان 7
Untitled 5
بدون عنوان 5
Untitled 4
بدون عنوان 4
Untitled 16
بلا عنوان 16
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

شاهد معارض إرنست كومبتا ليناس السابقة

Artexpo Art Fair - نيويورك | 28 أكتوبر - 31 أكتوبر 2021

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش
انضم لقائمتنا البريدية

Ernest Compta Llinàs

Artexpo Art Fair – New York

October 28 - October 31, 2021

Reception: Thursday, October 28, 2021, 6-8 PM

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Catalan artist and architect, Ernest Compta Llinàs creates works express social and emotional diversity through figurative portraiture. Over the years he has moved between styles and formats, but has always worked with the same subject matter: real human emotion. His goal is for each of his pieces to capture their subject in a way that they speak for themselves. Llinàs works with acrylics on canvas, though from time to time will dabble in charcoal, oils, or pastels. His stylistic influences include Spanish art, Picasian abstraction, and Expressionism.


Llinàs's range of portraits, each more intriguing and ambiguous than the last, discourse about the subject's identity, and inspire a deeper consideration of their emotional state. Expressive and abstract, his anonymous figures are dripping with character. He presents each character using a limited color palette in order to establish tone and draw attention to subtle nuances in the subjects' expressions. 

View 's Past Exhibitions

Ernest Compta Llinàs

Artexpo Art Fair – New York

October 28 - October 31, 2021

Reception: Thursday, October 28, 2021, 6-8 PM

Untitled 7
Untitled 7

Acrylic on Paper
20" x 27.5"

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Catalan artist and architect, Ernest Compta Llinàs creates works express social and emotional diversity through figurative portraiture. Over the years he has moved between styles and formats, but has always worked with the same subject matter: real human emotion. His goal is for each of his pieces to capture their subject in a way that they speak for themselves. Llinàs works with acrylics on canvas, though from time to time will dabble in charcoal, oils, or pastels. His stylistic influences include Spanish art, Picasian abstraction, and Expressionism.


Llinàs's range of portraits, each more intriguing and ambiguous than the last, discourse about the subject's identity, and inspire a deeper consideration of their emotional state. Expressive and abstract, his anonymous figures are dripping with character. He presents each character using a limited color palette in order to establish tone and draw attention to subtle nuances in the subjects' expressions. 

Untitled 7
Untitled 7
Untitled 5
Untitled 5
Untitled 4
Untitled 4
Untitled 16
Untitled 16
Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

View Ernest Compta Llinàs's Past Exhibitions

Artexpo Art Fair – New York | October 28 - October 31, 2021

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails