لودفيج مانهالتر

معرض Artexpo Art Fair - نيويورك

28 أكتوبر - 31 أكتوبر 2021

الاستقبال: الخميس 28 أكتوبر 2021 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

استعلام شراء على ARTmine

لودفيج مانهالتر هو رسام تجريدي مجري المولد، يعيش ويعمل في باد ناوهايم، ألمانيا. يتم تنفيذ لوحاته ذات النسيج العالي بأسلوب إمباستو، والذي يتكون من وضع طبقات سميكة من الطلاء الزيتي والأكريليك، باستخدام سكين اللوحة فقط. يتم نقل البنية المضافة من خلال علامات الخدش والخدوش العرضية من الملعقة. في تقليد artists، أي نيكولا دي ستايل، يتم تقليل الأشكال إلى كتل من الألوان في إشارة إلى المناظر الطبيعية البدائية والمناظر المعمارية. تتناوب الألوان الجريئة مع اللون الرمادي والبيج الأنيق لتملأ مجالات لونية مستطيلة ذات أبعاد مختلفة، مما يخلق إحساسًا بالديناميكية والتوتر. على الرغم من تأثره بالفن غير الرسمي والفلسفة الوجودية لنيتشه، إلا أن مانهالتر لا يحب أن يتم وضعه في فئة ويعتبر الفن غير قابل للتعريف.

درس مانهالتر الهندسة المعمارية في بودابست ثم انتقل بعد ذلك إلى ألمانيا، حيث يدير تجارة الجلود الخاصة بعائلته. لقد كان يرسم الفن التجريدي على مدى الخمسين عامًا الماضية. ظهرت أعماله في المعارض والأسواق في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا، وأبرزها المعرض الدولي للفنون (البندقية، روما، باريس، إنسبروك، بروكسل، ولندن)، معرض الفن الميسر (نيويورك)، ريد دوت ميامي (ميامي). وRheinMain ConferenceCenter وKurhaus (فيسبادن)، وفندق Danubius Hotel Gellert (بودابست).

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

لودفيج مانهالتر

معرض Artexpo Art Fair - نيويورك

28 أكتوبر - 31 أكتوبر 2021

الاستقبال: الخميس 28 أكتوبر 2021 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

No. 26
رقم 26

زيت على قماش
19.5 × 23.5 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج شراء على ARTmine

لودفيج مانهالتر هو رسام تجريدي مجري المولد، يعيش ويعمل في باد ناوهايم، ألمانيا. يتم تنفيذ لوحاته ذات النسيج العالي بأسلوب إمباستو، والذي يتكون من وضع طبقات سميكة من الطلاء الزيتي والأكريليك، باستخدام سكين اللوحة فقط. يتم نقل البنية المضافة من خلال علامات الخدش والخدوش العرضية من الملعقة. في تقليد artists، أي نيكولا دي ستايل، يتم تقليل الأشكال إلى كتل من الألوان في إشارة إلى المناظر الطبيعية البدائية والمناظر المعمارية. تتناوب الألوان الجريئة مع اللون الرمادي والبيج الأنيق لتملأ مجالات لونية مستطيلة ذات أبعاد مختلفة، مما يخلق إحساسًا بالديناميكية والتوتر. على الرغم من تأثره بالفن غير الرسمي والفلسفة الوجودية لنيتشه، إلا أن مانهالتر لا يحب أن يتم وضعه في فئة ويعتبر الفن غير قابل للتعريف.

درس مانهالتر الهندسة المعمارية في بودابست ثم انتقل بعد ذلك إلى ألمانيا، حيث يدير تجارة الجلود الخاصة بعائلته. لقد كان يرسم الفن التجريدي على مدى الخمسين عامًا الماضية. ظهرت أعماله في المعارض والأسواق في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا، وأبرزها المعرض الدولي للفنون (البندقية، روما، باريس، إنسبروك، بروكسل، ولندن)، معرض الفن الميسر (نيويورك)، ريد دوت ميامي (ميامي). وRheinMain ConferenceCenter وKurhaus (فيسبادن)، وفندق Danubius Hotel Gellert (بودابست).

No. 26
رقم 26
No. 12
رقم 12
No. 11
رقم 11
No. 9
رقم 9
No. 6
رقم 6
No. 4
رقم 4
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج شراء على ARTmine

شاهد معارض لودفيج مانهالتر السابقة

Artexpo Art Fair - نيويورك | 28 أكتوبر - 31 أكتوبر 2021

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش
انضم لقائمتنا البريدية

Ludwig Mannhalter

Artexpo Art Fair – New York

October 28 - October 31, 2021

Reception: Thursday, October 28, 2021, 6-8 PM

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Ludwig Mannhalter is a Hungarian-born abstract painter, living and working in Bad Nauheim, Germany. His highly textured paintings are executed in the impasto style, which consists of applying thick layers of oil and acrylic paint, using only a palette knife. Added structure is conveyed through craquelure and occasional scratch marks from the spatula. In the tradition of tachiste artists, namely Nicolas de Staël, shapes are reduced to blocks of colors alluding to rudimentary landscapes and architectural views. Bold tones alternating with elegant grays and beiges fill rectangular chromatic fields of varying dimensions, creating a sense of dynamism and tension. Although influenced by Art Informel and the existential philosophy of Nietzsche, Mannhalter does not like to be boxed into a category and regards art as non-definable.

Mannhalter studied architecture in Budapest and later moved to Germany, where he runs his family’s leather business. He has been painting abstract art for the past fifty years. His work was featured in exhibitions and fairs in the United States and Europe, most notably the International Art Fair (Venice, Rome, Paris, Innsbruck, Brussels, and London), Affordable Art Fair (New York), Red Dot Miami (Miami), RheinMain CongressCenter and the Kurhaus (Wiesbaden), and the Danubius Hotel Gellert (Budapest).

View 's Past Exhibitions

Ludwig Mannhalter

Artexpo Art Fair – New York

October 28 - October 31, 2021

Reception: Thursday, October 28, 2021, 6-8 PM

No. 26
No. 26

Oil on canvas
19.5" x 23.5"

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Ludwig Mannhalter is a Hungarian-born abstract painter, living and working in Bad Nauheim, Germany. His highly textured paintings are executed in the impasto style, which consists of applying thick layers of oil and acrylic paint, using only a palette knife. Added structure is conveyed through craquelure and occasional scratch marks from the spatula. In the tradition of tachiste artists, namely Nicolas de Staël, shapes are reduced to blocks of colors alluding to rudimentary landscapes and architectural views. Bold tones alternating with elegant grays and beiges fill rectangular chromatic fields of varying dimensions, creating a sense of dynamism and tension. Although influenced by Art Informel and the existential philosophy of Nietzsche, Mannhalter does not like to be boxed into a category and regards art as non-definable.

Mannhalter studied architecture in Budapest and later moved to Germany, where he runs his family’s leather business. He has been painting abstract art for the past fifty years. His work was featured in exhibitions and fairs in the United States and Europe, most notably the International Art Fair (Venice, Rome, Paris, Innsbruck, Brussels, and London), Affordable Art Fair (New York), Red Dot Miami (Miami), RheinMain CongressCenter and the Kurhaus (Wiesbaden), and the Danubius Hotel Gellert (Budapest).

No. 26
No. 26
No. 12
No. 12
No. 11
No. 11
No. 9
No. 9
No. 6
No. 6
No. 4
No. 4
Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

View Ludwig Mannhalter's Past Exhibitions

Artexpo Art Fair – New York | October 28 - October 31, 2021

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas