بيتر مارتن

معرض Artexpo Art Fair - نيويورك

28 أكتوبر - 31 أكتوبر 2021

الاستقبال: الخميس 28 أكتوبر 2021 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

استعلام

بيتر مارتن هو رسام نمساوي المولد وفنان ذو رؤية. أثناء نشأته في بلدة شيبس النمساوية ، تعرّف مارتن على عالم الرسم والفن التجريدي من قبل والده. في سن مبكرة ، كان مارتن يزور المتاحف ويعجب باللوحات والأعمال الفنية. مع نمو اهتمامه ، حضر المعارض والمعارض الفنية ، وسرعان ما بدأ في صقل مهاراته من خلال الدراسة الذاتية ودروس الرسم. خلال هذا الوقت ، كان أكثر انجذابًا إلى أعمال كارافاجيو وتظهر عناصر من هذا الإعجاب في لوحاته الحالية.

يعتبر مارتن اليوم التصوير الفوتوغرافي والسفر جزءًا مما يلهم عمله. من خلال رحلاته يمكنه مقابلة مجموعة من الأشخاص "يجدون أنفسهم" في لوحاته. يرسم في الغالب بالأكريليك ويعمل على كل من الوسائط المختلطة والقماش. على الرغم من أن مواضيع لوحاته تتأثر بالحياة اليومية ، إلا أن هناك نغمة معبرة غير دنيوية وغالبًا ما تكون داكنة في أعماله. غالبًا ما يخلق استخدامه للأسلوب الدرامي والألوان الجريئة والأعمال الكبيرة الحجم حضورًا يلوح في الأفق. حضور يستخدمه مارتن لإظهار المشاعر الصعبة والجميلة للحياة.

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

بيتر مارتن

معرض Artexpo Art Fair - نيويورك

28 أكتوبر - 31 أكتوبر 2021

الاستقبال: الخميس 28 أكتوبر 2021 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

Audrey Hepburn
أودري هيبورن

الاكريليك على قماش
39.5 × 31.5 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

بيتر مارتن هو رسام نمساوي المولد وفنان ذو رؤية. أثناء نشأته في بلدة شيبس النمساوية ، تعرّف مارتن على عالم الرسم والفن التجريدي من قبل والده. في سن مبكرة ، كان مارتن يزور المتاحف ويعجب باللوحات والأعمال الفنية. مع نمو اهتمامه ، حضر المعارض والمعارض الفنية ، وسرعان ما بدأ في صقل مهاراته من خلال الدراسة الذاتية ودروس الرسم. خلال هذا الوقت ، كان أكثر انجذابًا إلى أعمال كارافاجيو وتظهر عناصر من هذا الإعجاب في لوحاته الحالية.

يعتبر مارتن اليوم التصوير الفوتوغرافي والسفر جزءًا مما يلهم عمله. من خلال رحلاته يمكنه مقابلة مجموعة من الأشخاص "يجدون أنفسهم" في لوحاته. يرسم في الغالب بالأكريليك ويعمل على كل من الوسائط المختلطة والقماش. على الرغم من أن مواضيع لوحاته تتأثر بالحياة اليومية ، إلا أن هناك نغمة معبرة غير دنيوية وغالبًا ما تكون داكنة في أعماله. غالبًا ما يخلق استخدامه للأسلوب الدرامي والألوان الجريئة والأعمال الكبيرة الحجم حضورًا يلوح في الأفق. حضور يستخدمه مارتن لإظهار المشاعر الصعبة والجميلة للحياة.

Audrey Hepburn
أودري هيبورن
Marilyn Monroe
مارلين مونرو
Skull and Butterflies
الجمجمة والفراشات
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

شاهد معارض بيتر مارتن السابقة

Artexpo Art Fair - نيويورك | 28 أكتوبر - 31 أكتوبر 2021

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

Peter Martin

Artexpo Art Fair – New York

October 28 - October 31, 2021

Reception: Thursday, October 28, 2021, 6-8 PM

Inquire Buy on ARTmine

Peter Martin is an Austrian born painter and visionary artist. While growing up in the Austrian town of Scheibbs, Martin was introduced to the world of painting and abstract art by his father. At a young age Martin would visit museums and admire paintings and artwork. As his interest grew, he attended exhibitions and art fairs, and soon began honing his skill through self-study and painting lessons. During this time, he was most attracted to works by Caravaggio and elements of that admiration are seen throughout his current paintings.

Today Martin counts photography and travel as part of what inspires his work. Through his travels he is able to meet an array of people who “find themselves” in his paintings. He paints mostly with acrylic and works on both mixed media and canvas. Though the subjects of his paintings are influenced by everyday life, there is an unworldly and often dark expressive tone to his work. His use of dramatic stylization, audacious color and large scaled works often create a looming presence. A presence that Martin uses to show the difficult yet beautiful emotions of life.

View 's Past Exhibitions

Peter Martin

Artexpo Art Fair – New York

October 28 - October 31, 2021

Reception: Thursday, October 28, 2021, 6-8 PM

Audrey Hepburn
Audrey Hepburn

Acrylic on Canvas
31.5" x 39.5"

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Peter Martin is an Austrian born painter and visionary artist. While growing up in the Austrian town of Scheibbs, Martin was introduced to the world of painting and abstract art by his father. At a young age Martin would visit museums and admire paintings and artwork. As his interest grew, he attended exhibitions and art fairs, and soon began honing his skill through self-study and painting lessons. During this time, he was most attracted to works by Caravaggio and elements of that admiration are seen throughout his current paintings.

Today Martin counts photography and travel as part of what inspires his work. Through his travels he is able to meet an array of people who “find themselves” in his paintings. He paints mostly with acrylic and works on both mixed media and canvas. Though the subjects of his paintings are influenced by everyday life, there is an unworldly and often dark expressive tone to his work. His use of dramatic stylization, audacious color and large scaled works often create a looming presence. A presence that Martin uses to show the difficult yet beautiful emotions of life.

Audrey Hepburn
Audrey Hepburn
Marilyn Monroe
Marilyn Monroe
Skull and Butterflies
Skull and Butterflies
Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

View Peter Martin's Past Exhibitions

Artexpo Art Fair – New York | October 28 - October 31, 2021

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails