روزانا لارجو رودريغيز

معرض Artexpo Art Fair - نيويورك

28 أكتوبر - 31 أكتوبر 2021

الاستقبال: الخميس 28 أكتوبر 2021 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

فنان اسباني روزانا لارجو رودريغيز يخلق لوحات سريالية معاصرة مستوحاة من التقنيات الكلاسيكية. تبدأ ميولها الفنية بالواقعية والخيال حيث تدمج مجموعة متنوعة من التقنيات والمواد لخلق عناصر بصرية جذابة ونعومة لونية. تتحقق جودة اللوريك في ملمس قطعها من خلال استخدام زيت الزيتون للحصول على لمسة نهائية حريرية وبريئة تقريبًا. في أعمالها ، تظهر الشخصيات من خلفية داكنة أو صلبة اللون في المشهد الرائع الذي تقدمه للمشاهد. حساسًا واستفزازيًا ، يرتب رودريغيز مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال والرموز والأشياء التي ، عند ظهورها من خلفية مظلمة ، تخلق معًا حوارًا. غالبًا ما تتميز بالرمزية الخفية والنقد الخفي للحياة والثقافة الحالية.

تمت الإشادة بأعمال رودريغيز لوفرة التفاصيل التي تخلق روايات بصرية قوية. من تعاملها الدقيق مع اللون والملمس إلى تفاصيلها المتطورة في الأزياء والإضاءة والتعبير. في عام 2019 ، حصل Largo على جائزة Michelangelo الدولية في روما ، وهي واحدة من أعرق الجوائز الفنية التي يتم استلامها.

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

روزانا لارجو رودريغيز

معرض Artexpo Art Fair - نيويورك

28 أكتوبر - 31 أكتوبر 2021

الاستقبال: الخميس 28 أكتوبر 2021 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

Painters
الرسامين

زيت على قماش
39.5 × 39.5 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

فنان اسباني روزانا لارجو رودريغيز يخلق لوحات سريالية معاصرة مستوحاة من التقنيات الكلاسيكية. تبدأ ميولها الفنية بالواقعية والخيال حيث تدمج مجموعة متنوعة من التقنيات والمواد لخلق عناصر بصرية جذابة ونعومة لونية. تتحقق جودة اللوريك في ملمس قطعها من خلال استخدام زيت الزيتون للحصول على لمسة نهائية حريرية وبريئة تقريبًا. في أعمالها ، تظهر الشخصيات من خلفية داكنة أو صلبة اللون في المشهد الرائع الذي تقدمه للمشاهد. حساسًا واستفزازيًا ، يرتب رودريغيز مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال والرموز والأشياء التي ، عند ظهورها من خلفية مظلمة ، تخلق معًا حوارًا. غالبًا ما تتميز بالرمزية الخفية والنقد الخفي للحياة والثقافة الحالية.

تمت الإشادة بأعمال رودريغيز لوفرة التفاصيل التي تخلق روايات بصرية قوية. من تعاملها الدقيق مع اللون والملمس إلى تفاصيلها المتطورة في الأزياء والإضاءة والتعبير. في عام 2019 ، حصل Largo على جائزة Michelangelo الدولية في روما ، وهي واحدة من أعرق الجوائز الفنية التي يتم استلامها.

Painters
الرسامين
"Cyborg" Artificial Intelligence
الذكاء الاصطناعي "سايبورغ"
Tribute to Frida Kahlo
تحية إلى فريدا كاهلو
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

شاهد معارض Rosana Largo Rodríguez السابقة

Artexpo Art Fair - نيويورك | 28 أكتوبر - 31 أكتوبر 2021

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

Rosana Largo Rodríguez

Artexpo Art Fair – New York

October 28 - October 31, 2021

Reception: Thursday, October 28, 2021, 6-8 PM

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Spanish artist Rosana Largo Rodríguez creates contemporary surrealist paintings inspired by classical techniques. Her artistic inclinations begin with realism and imagination as she incorporates a variety of techniques and materials to create engaging visual elements and chromatic softness. The lauric quality in the texture of her pieces is achieved through the use of olive oil for a silky and almost innocent surface finish. In her works, figures emerge out of a darkened or solid-colored background into the fantastic scene she presents to the viewer. Delicate and provocative, Rodriguez arranges a variety of forms, symbols, and objects which, as they emerge out of a darkened background, together create dialogue. She often features hidden symbolism and hidden critiques of present day life and culture.

Rodríguez’s works are lauded for their great profusion of details that create strong visual narratives; from her delicate handling of color and texture to her sophisticated detail in costume, lighting, and expression. In 2019, Largo was awarded the Michelangelo International Prize in Rome, one of the most prestigious art awards to be received.

View 's Past Exhibitions

Rosana Largo Rodríguez

Artexpo Art Fair – New York

October 28 - October 31, 2021

Reception: Thursday, October 28, 2021, 6-8 PM

Painters
Painters

Oil on Canvas
39.5" x 39.5"

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Spanish artist Rosana Largo Rodríguez creates contemporary surrealist paintings inspired by classical techniques. Her artistic inclinations begin with realism and imagination as she incorporates a variety of techniques and materials to create engaging visual elements and chromatic softness. The lauric quality in the texture of her pieces is achieved through the use of olive oil for a silky and almost innocent surface finish. In her works, figures emerge out of a darkened or solid-colored background into the fantastic scene she presents to the viewer. Delicate and provocative, Rodriguez arranges a variety of forms, symbols, and objects which, as they emerge out of a darkened background, together create dialogue. She often features hidden symbolism and hidden critiques of present day life and culture.

Rodríguez’s works are lauded for their great profusion of details that create strong visual narratives; from her delicate handling of color and texture to her sophisticated detail in costume, lighting, and expression. In 2019, Largo was awarded the Michelangelo International Prize in Rome, one of the most prestigious art awards to be received.

Painters
Painters
"Cyborg" Artificial Intelligence
"Cyborg" Artificial Intelligence
Tribute to Frida Kahlo
Tribute to Frida Kahlo
Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

View Rosana Largo Rodríguez's Past Exhibitions

Artexpo Art Fair – New York | October 28 - October 31, 2021

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails