سيريل دوبرويل

معرض مسابقة تشيلسي الدولية للتصوير الفوتوغرافي

19 فبراير - 28 فبراير ، 2019

الاستقبال: الخميس 21 فبراير 2019 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

استعلام

صور سيريل دوبرويل تُظهر الانبهار بالهندسة المعمارية ومنطق التصميم. غالبًا ما تأخذ المباني والهياكل القائمة على أنها مواد جاهزة ، فإن Dubreuil يضع سياقًا لهذه الأعمال المعمارية بالنسبة إلى طبيعتها ووظيفتها. 

القوس - 01 يوضح هذه العلاقة التكافلية بين الطبيعي والاصطناعي. الشجرة ، التي تقع في مكان بارز في مقدمة الصورة ، والبنية الوحشية التي تشكل خلفية الصورة ، تعمل جميعها للإشارة إلى حياة غارقة في رومانسية الطبيعة بدلاً من منطق الصناعة.

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

سيريل دوبرويل

معرض مسابقة تشيلسي الدولية للتصوير الفوتوغرافي

19 فبراير - 28 فبراير ، 2019

الاستقبال: الخميس 21 فبراير 2019 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

The Bow - 01
القوس - 01

رقمي على ورق فنون جميلة
24 × 36 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

صور سيريل دوبرويل تُظهر الانبهار بالهندسة المعمارية ومنطق التصميم. غالبًا ما تأخذ المباني والهياكل القائمة على أنها مواد جاهزة ، فإن Dubreuil يضع سياقًا لهذه الأعمال المعمارية بالنسبة إلى طبيعتها ووظيفتها. 

القوس - 01 يوضح هذه العلاقة التكافلية بين الطبيعي والاصطناعي. الشجرة ، التي تقع في مكان بارز في مقدمة الصورة ، والبنية الوحشية التي تشكل خلفية الصورة ، تعمل جميعها للإشارة إلى حياة غارقة في رومانسية الطبيعة بدلاً من منطق الصناعة.

The Bow - 01
القوس - 01
The Bow - 03
القوس - 03
The Bow - 05
القوس - 05
The Bow - 08
القوس - 08
The Bow - 07
القوس - 07
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

شاهد معارض سيريل دوبرويل السابقة

معرض مسابقة تشيلسي الدولية للتصوير الفوتوغرافي | 19 فبراير - 28 فبراير ، 2019

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش
انضم لقائمتنا البريدية

Cyrille Dubreuil

Chelsea International Photography Competition Exhibition

February 19 - February 28, 2019

Reception: Thursday, February 21, 2019, 6-8 PM

Inquire

The photographs of Cyrille Dubreuil showcase a fascination with architecture, and by the logic of design. Often taking existing buildings and structures as ready made materials, Dubreuil contextualizes these architectural works relative to their natural and functional. 

The Bow - 01 demonstrates this symbiotic relationship between the natural and manmade. The tree, situated prominently in the picture’s foreground, and the Brutalist structure that composes the picture’s backdrop, all work to signal a life steeped in the romanticism of nature rather than the logic of industry.

View 's Past Exhibitions

Cyrille Dubreuil

Chelsea International Photography Competition Exhibition

February 19 - February 28, 2019

Reception: Thursday, February 21, 2019, 6-8 PM

The Bow - 01
The Bow - 01

Digital on Fine Art Paper
36" x 24"

Inquire View Catalog

The photographs of Cyrille Dubreuil showcase a fascination with architecture, and by the logic of design. Often taking existing buildings and structures as ready made materials, Dubreuil contextualizes these architectural works relative to their natural and functional. 

The Bow - 01 demonstrates this symbiotic relationship between the natural and manmade. The tree, situated prominently in the picture’s foreground, and the Brutalist structure that composes the picture’s backdrop, all work to signal a life steeped in the romanticism of nature rather than the logic of industry.

The Bow - 01
The Bow - 01
The Bow - 03
The Bow - 03
The Bow - 05
The Bow - 05
The Bow - 08
The Bow - 08
The Bow - 07
The Bow - 07
Inquire View Catalog

View Cyrille Dubreuil's Past Exhibitions

Chelsea International Photography Competition Exhibition | February 19 - February 28, 2019

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails