جيوفاني أنطونيو موتشي

معرض مسابقة تشيلسي الدولية للتصوير الفوتوغرافي

19 فبراير - 28 فبراير ، 2019

الاستقبال: الخميس 21 فبراير 2019 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

استعلام

ل جيوفاني أنطونيو موتشي تجمع الصورة الناجحة بين العين والعقل والقلب. Mocchi يراقب بعناية ويتأمل الصورة قبل التقاطها. نقرة الغالق تقاطع هذه العلاقة ، لكن العملية تستأنف في الاستوديو. يدرس الفنان عمله بعناية ، ويستوعب المعلومات الجديدة التي تكشفها كل صورة ، وينهي مرحلة ما بعد الإنتاج للصور المختارة بشكل حاسم ، في عملية لا تستغرق سوى بضع دقائق.


تم تدريبه على التصوير التناظري ، ومعظمه بالأبيض والأسود ، اكتشف Mocchi في النهاية التصوير الرقمي الملون. دقيق وجاد ليس فقط في الممارسة ، ولكن النظرية أيضًا ، درس نظرية الألوان في كاندينسكي من أجل فهم استخدام اللون.



مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

جيوفاني أنطونيو موتشي

معرض مسابقة تشيلسي الدولية للتصوير الفوتوغرافي

19 فبراير - 28 فبراير ، 2019

الاستقبال: الخميس 21 فبراير 2019 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

03 - End Of The Season
03 - نهاية الموسم

صورة على ورق الفنون الجميلة
15 × 23 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

ل جيوفاني أنطونيو موتشي تجمع الصورة الناجحة بين العين والعقل والقلب. Mocchi يراقب بعناية ويتأمل الصورة قبل التقاطها. نقرة الغالق تقاطع هذه العلاقة ، لكن العملية تستأنف في الاستوديو. يدرس الفنان عمله بعناية ، ويستوعب المعلومات الجديدة التي تكشفها كل صورة ، وينهي مرحلة ما بعد الإنتاج للصور المختارة بشكل حاسم ، في عملية لا تستغرق سوى بضع دقائق.


تم تدريبه على التصوير التناظري ، ومعظمه بالأبيض والأسود ، اكتشف Mocchi في النهاية التصوير الرقمي الملون. دقيق وجاد ليس فقط في الممارسة ، ولكن النظرية أيضًا ، درس نظرية الألوان في كاندينسكي من أجل فهم استخدام اللون.



03 - End Of The Season
03 - نهاية الموسم
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

شاهد معارض جيوفاني أنطونيو موتشي السابقة

معرض مسابقة تشيلسي الدولية للتصوير الفوتوغرافي | 19 فبراير - 28 فبراير ، 2019

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش
انضم لقائمتنا البريدية

Giovanni Antonio Mocchi

Chelsea International Photography Competition Exhibition

February 19 - February 28, 2019

Reception: Thursday, February 21, 2019, 6-8 PM

Inquire Buy on ARTmine

For Giovanni Antonio Mocchi a successful photograph brings together the eye, the mind, and the heart. Mocchi carefully observes and contemplates an image before taking a picture. The click of the shutter interrupts this relationship, but the process resumes in the studio. The artist studies his work carefully, absorbing new information revealed by each photograph, and finishes his post-production phase of the selected images decisively, in a process that lasts only a few minutes.


Trained in analog, mostly black-and-white photography, Mocchi eventually discovered digital color photography. Thorough and serious not only about practice, but theory as well, he studied Kandinsky’s color theory in order to understand the use of color.



View 's Past Exhibitions

Giovanni Antonio Mocchi

Chelsea International Photography Competition Exhibition

February 19 - February 28, 2019

Reception: Thursday, February 21, 2019, 6-8 PM

03 - End Of The Season
03 - End Of The Season

Photograph on Fine Art Paper
23" x 15"

For Giovanni Antonio Mocchi a successful photograph brings together the eye, the mind, and the heart. Mocchi carefully observes and contemplates an image before taking a picture. The click of the shutter interrupts this relationship, but the process resumes in the studio. The artist studies his work carefully, absorbing new information revealed by each photograph, and finishes his post-production phase of the selected images decisively, in a process that lasts only a few minutes.


Trained in analog, mostly black-and-white photography, Mocchi eventually discovered digital color photography. Thorough and serious not only about practice, but theory as well, he studied Kandinsky’s color theory in order to understand the use of color.



03 - End Of The Season
03 - End Of The Season
Inquire View Catalog Purchase on ARTmine

View Giovanni Antonio Mocchi's Past Exhibitions

Chelsea International Photography Competition Exhibition | February 19 - February 28, 2019

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails