ماريا أليخاندرا إيبانيز

معرض مسابقة تشيلسي الدولية للتصوير الفوتوغرافي

19 فبراير - 28 فبراير ، 2019

الاستقبال: الخميس 21 فبراير 2019 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

استعلام

ماريا أليخاندرا إيبانيز التصوير الفوتوغرافي يلتقط السحرية والصوفية من اليومية. لإقناع الضوء بإثارة الحزن ، تحرّك تركيباتها الجماد. عند وضعها في بؤرة شاملة ، فإن العلاقات بين الموضوع والموضوع والذكريات التي تحدد ارتباطنا بالأشياء ، تكون بمثابة العدسات الحيوية التي نحدد من خلالها السيناريوهات. يبرز Ibáñez الأشياء البسيطة في الحياة ، مثل المنزل والأثاث. يسمح عملها بالتفكير الهادئ في الحنين المستمر للأشياء من حولنا ، عندما نتراجع لمراقبتها. الزوايا واللوحات والأماكن المخفية مشبعة بالهوية والذكر. 

يسعى Ibáñez المولود في بيرو إلى ربط الناس ببعضهم البعض. تقول الفنانة: "نحن نعيش في مجتمع بدأ يفتقر إلى الروابط والعلاقات الشخصية ويتجاهلها". نشأت بلا أب ، ومع ذلك كانت محاطة بالحب من خلال عائلة والدتها ، وخلق ذكريات ثمينة في ريف ليما مع الأقارب. عندما فقدت جدها في غمضة عين ، شعرت إيبانيز بالحزن والفراغ ولكن في نفس الوقت بجمال ودفء الحب الذي تقاسمه أجدادها لسنوات ، وأصبحت مضطرة إلى تصور علاقات الذاكرة من خلال عملها. ظهرت في معرض مسابقة تشيلسي الدولية للتصوير الفوتوغرافي لعام 2019.





مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

ماريا أليخاندرا إيبانيز

معرض مسابقة تشيلسي الدولية للتصوير الفوتوغرافي

19 فبراير - 28 فبراير ، 2019

الاستقبال: الخميس 21 فبراير 2019 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

Rastro
راسترو

طباعة صبغة أرشيفية على ورق hahnemühle
41.3 × 27.6 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

ماريا أليخاندرا إيبانيز التصوير الفوتوغرافي يلتقط السحرية والصوفية من اليومية. لإقناع الضوء بإثارة الحزن ، تحرّك تركيباتها الجماد. عند وضعها في بؤرة شاملة ، فإن العلاقات بين الموضوع والموضوع والذكريات التي تحدد ارتباطنا بالأشياء ، تكون بمثابة العدسات الحيوية التي نحدد من خلالها السيناريوهات. يبرز Ibáñez الأشياء البسيطة في الحياة ، مثل المنزل والأثاث. يسمح عملها بالتفكير الهادئ في الحنين المستمر للأشياء من حولنا ، عندما نتراجع لمراقبتها. الزوايا واللوحات والأماكن المخفية مشبعة بالهوية والذكر. 

يسعى Ibáñez المولود في بيرو إلى ربط الناس ببعضهم البعض. تقول الفنانة: "نحن نعيش في مجتمع بدأ يفتقر إلى الروابط والعلاقات الشخصية ويتجاهلها". نشأت بلا أب ، ومع ذلك كانت محاطة بالحب من خلال عائلة والدتها ، وخلق ذكريات ثمينة في ريف ليما مع الأقارب. عندما فقدت جدها في غمضة عين ، شعرت إيبانيز بالحزن والفراغ ولكن في نفس الوقت بجمال ودفء الحب الذي تقاسمه أجدادها لسنوات ، وأصبحت مضطرة إلى تصور علاقات الذاكرة من خلال عملها. ظهرت في معرض مسابقة تشيلسي الدولية للتصوير الفوتوغرافي لعام 2019.





Rastro
راسترو
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

شاهد معارض ماريا أليخاندرا إيبانيز السابقة

معرض مسابقة تشيلسي الدولية للتصوير الفوتوغرافي | 19 فبراير - 28 فبراير ، 2019

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

María Alejandra Ibáñez

Chelsea International Photography Competition Exhibition

February 19 - February 28, 2019

Reception: Thursday, February 21, 2019, 6-8 PM

Inquire

María Alejandra Ibáñez’s photography captures the magical and mystical of the quotidian. Coaxing light to evoke wistfulness, her compositions animate the inanimate. When placed into holistic focus, subject-object relationships, and the memories that define our attachment to things, serve as the vital lenses through which we identify scenarios. Ibáñez accentuates the simple things in life, such as the home and furniture. Her work allows for quiet reflection on the kept nostalgia of the objects around us, when we back away to observe them. Corners, tableaus, and hidden places are imbued with identity and remembrance. 

Peruvian-born, Ibáñez strives to connect people to each other. “We live in a society that is starting to lack and ignore connections and personal relations,” says the artist. Raised fatherless, she was nonetheless surrounded by love through her mother’s family, creating precious memories in the countryside of Lima with relatives. When she lost her grandfather in the blink of an eye, Ibáñez could feel the sorrow and the emptiness but simultaneously the beauty and warmth of love that her grandparents shared for years, and became compelled to conceptualize memory relations through her work. She was featured in the 2019 Chelsea International Photography Competition Exhibition.





View 's Past Exhibitions

María Alejandra Ibáñez

Chelsea International Photography Competition Exhibition

February 19 - February 28, 2019

Reception: Thursday, February 21, 2019, 6-8 PM

Rastro
Rastro

Archival Pigment Print on Hahnemühle Paper
27.6" x 41.3"

María Alejandra Ibáñez’s photography captures the magical and mystical of the quotidian. Coaxing light to evoke wistfulness, her compositions animate the inanimate. When placed into holistic focus, subject-object relationships, and the memories that define our attachment to things, serve as the vital lenses through which we identify scenarios. Ibáñez accentuates the simple things in life, such as the home and furniture. Her work allows for quiet reflection on the kept nostalgia of the objects around us, when we back away to observe them. Corners, tableaus, and hidden places are imbued with identity and remembrance. 

Peruvian-born, Ibáñez strives to connect people to each other. “We live in a society that is starting to lack and ignore connections and personal relations,” says the artist. Raised fatherless, she was nonetheless surrounded by love through her mother’s family, creating precious memories in the countryside of Lima with relatives. When she lost her grandfather in the blink of an eye, Ibáñez could feel the sorrow and the emptiness but simultaneously the beauty and warmth of love that her grandparents shared for years, and became compelled to conceptualize memory relations through her work. She was featured in the 2019 Chelsea International Photography Competition Exhibition.





Rastro
Rastro
Inquire View Catalog

View María Alejandra Ibáñez's Past Exhibitions

Chelsea International Photography Competition Exhibition | February 19 - February 28, 2019

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails