Eduard Kornijenko

Chelsea Internationaler Fotowettbewerb

27. Januar - 8. März 2018

Empfang: Donnerstag, 1. Januar 1970, 18-20 Uhr

Anfragen

Eduard Kornijenkos Fotografien dokumentieren vielfältige Aspekte des täglichen Lebens in Russland. Korniyenko lebt in der Stadt Stavropol im Nordkaukasus, einem föderalen Subjekt der Russischen Föderation, und hat eine einzigartige Perspektive auf das russische Volk und die russische Kultur und fängt die Nuancen gelebter Erfahrungen mit Präzision ein.

Mit Motiven von Bodybuildern über Militärpersonal bis hin zu umherziehenden Kindern fangen Korniyenkos Fotografien oft subjektive Einblicke in eine Kultur im Wandel ein. Interkulturelle Konflikte, politische Instabilität und wirtschaftliche Unruhen sind grundlegende Themen seiner Arbeiten, die die Realitäten der Globalisierung abbilden.  

Vergangene Ausstellungen anzeigen

Eduard Kornijenko

Chelsea Internationaler Fotowettbewerb

27. Januar - 8. März 2018

Empfang: Donnerstag, 1. Januar 1970, 18-20 Uhr

A view on the remains of body shell of Lada car near the road in the mountains of Dagestan.
Ein Blick auf die Überreste der Karosserie des Lada-Autos in der Nähe der Straße in den Bergen von Dagestan.

Digital
5616" x 3744"

Anfragen Katalog ansehen

Eduard Kornijenkos Fotografien dokumentieren vielfältige Aspekte des täglichen Lebens in Russland. Korniyenko lebt in der Stadt Stavropol im Nordkaukasus, einem föderalen Subjekt der Russischen Föderation, und hat eine einzigartige Perspektive auf das russische Volk und die russische Kultur und fängt die Nuancen gelebter Erfahrungen mit Präzision ein.

Mit Motiven von Bodybuildern über Militärpersonal bis hin zu umherziehenden Kindern fangen Korniyenkos Fotografien oft subjektive Einblicke in eine Kultur im Wandel ein. Interkulturelle Konflikte, politische Instabilität und wirtschaftliche Unruhen sind grundlegende Themen seiner Arbeiten, die die Realitäten der Globalisierung abbilden.  

A view on the remains of body shell of Lada car near the road in the mountains of Dagestan.
Ein Blick auf die Überreste der Karosserie des Lada-Autos in der Nähe der Straße in den Bergen von Dagestan.
A view on a garden in the mountains of Dagestan.
Ein Blick auf einen Garten in den Bergen von Dagestan.
The last inhabitant of the mountain village of Karata, Dagestan.
Der letzte Bewohner des Bergdorfes Karata, Dagestan.
Anfragen Katalog ansehen

Sehen Sie sich die vergangenen Ausstellungen von Eduard Kornijenko an

Chelsea Internationaler Fotowettbewerb | 27. Januar - 8. März 2018

Die Unendlichkeit der Gedanken
50" x 50" - Acryl auf Leinwand

Eduard Korniyenko

Chelsea International Photography Competition

January 27 - March 8, 2018

Reception: Thursday, January 1, 1970, 6-8 PM

Inquire

Eduard Korniyenko’s photographs document diverse aspects of daily life in Russia. Living in the city of Stavropol in the North Caucasus, a federal subject of Russian Federation, Korniyenko has a unique perspective on Russian people and culture and captures the nuances of lived experiences with precision.

With subjects from body builders to military personnel to itinerant children, Korniyenko’s photographs often capture subjective glimpses of a culture in transition. Intercultural conflicts, political instability, and economic tumult are underlying themes in his works that image the realities of globalization.  

View 's Past Exhibitions

Eduard Korniyenko

Chelsea International Photography Competition

January 27 - March 8, 2018

Reception: Thursday, January 1, 1970, 6-8 PM

A view on the remains of body shell of Lada car near the road in the mountains of Dagestan.
A view on the remains of body shell of Lada car near the road in the mountains of Dagestan.

Digital
5616" x 3744"

Inquire View Catalog

Eduard Korniyenko’s photographs document diverse aspects of daily life in Russia. Living in the city of Stavropol in the North Caucasus, a federal subject of Russian Federation, Korniyenko has a unique perspective on Russian people and culture and captures the nuances of lived experiences with precision.

With subjects from body builders to military personnel to itinerant children, Korniyenko’s photographs often capture subjective glimpses of a culture in transition. Intercultural conflicts, political instability, and economic tumult are underlying themes in his works that image the realities of globalization.  

A view on the remains of body shell of Lada car near the road in the mountains of Dagestan.
A view on the remains of body shell of Lada car near the road in the mountains of Dagestan.
A view on a garden in the mountains of Dagestan.
A view on a garden in the mountains of Dagestan.
The last inhabitant of the mountain village of Karata, Dagestan.
The last inhabitant of the mountain village of Karata, Dagestan.
Inquire View Catalog

View Eduard Korniyenko's Past Exhibitions

Chelsea International Photography Competition | January 27 - March 8, 2018

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas