سيدني كوستا جاسبار

مسابقة تشيلسي الدولية للتصوير الفوتوغرافي

27 يناير - 8 مارس 2018

الإستقبال: الخميس 1 يناير 1970 6 - 8 مساءً

استعلام

مصور برازيلي علم نفسه بنفسه سيدني جاسبار يوثق مسرحية الضوء والظل في مناظره المسرحية التي تم تصويرها بالأبيض والأسود. مشاهد من الحياة اليومية لغاسبار في مدينة سانتوس الساحلية تتوسطها عدسة artist ، مما يحول المناظر الطبيعية اليومية إلى تركيبات فنية.

تلتقط المشاهد النفسية آفاق حضرية درامية باهتمام مدرك حيث تأخذ السماء والبحر والمدينة صفات حالمة وعالمية أخرى. تلوح في الأفق الأشكال المعمارية مثل الهياكل العظمية الغريبة ، وترتفع الجبال من المياه الضبابية في مشهد يبدو خاليًا من الحياة البشرية ، حتى بعد نهاية العالم.

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

سيدني كوستا جاسبار

مسابقة تشيلسي الدولية للتصوير الفوتوغرافي

27 يناير - 8 مارس 2018

الإستقبال: الخميس 1 يناير 1970 6 - 8 مساءً

Porto de Santos
بورتو دي سانتوس

ورق طباعة ساخن من إبسون
16 × 24 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

مصور برازيلي علم نفسه بنفسه سيدني جاسبار يوثق مسرحية الضوء والظل في مناظره المسرحية التي تم تصويرها بالأبيض والأسود. مشاهد من الحياة اليومية لغاسبار في مدينة سانتوس الساحلية تتوسطها عدسة artist ، مما يحول المناظر الطبيعية اليومية إلى تركيبات فنية.

تلتقط المشاهد النفسية آفاق حضرية درامية باهتمام مدرك حيث تأخذ السماء والبحر والمدينة صفات حالمة وعالمية أخرى. تلوح في الأفق الأشكال المعمارية مثل الهياكل العظمية الغريبة ، وترتفع الجبال من المياه الضبابية في مشهد يبدو خاليًا من الحياة البشرية ، حتى بعد نهاية العالم.

Porto de Santos
بورتو دي سانتوس
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

شاهد معارض SIDNEY COSTA GASPAR السابقة

مسابقة تشيلسي الدولية للتصوير الفوتوغرافي | 27 يناير - 8 مارس 2018

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

SIDNEY COSTA GASPAR

Chelsea International Photography Competition

January 27 - March 8, 2018

Reception: Thursday, January 1, 1970, 6-8 PM

Inquire

Self taught Brazilian photographer Sidney Gaspar documents the play of light and shadow in his theatrical landscapes shot in black and white. Scenes from Gaspar’s daily life in the port city of Santos are mediated by the artist’s lens, transforming everyday landscapes into painterly compositions.

The psychological scenes capture dramatic urban vistas with perceptive attention as sky, sea, and city take on dreamy, otherworldly qualities. Architectural shapes loom like eerie skeletons, and mountains rise from the misty waters in a scene that looks devoid of human life, even post-apocalyptic.

View 's Past Exhibitions

SIDNEY COSTA GASPAR

Chelsea International Photography Competition

January 27 - March 8, 2018

Reception: Thursday, January 1, 1970, 6-8 PM

Porto de Santos
Porto de Santos

Epson hot press paper
16" x 24"

Inquire View Catalog

Self taught Brazilian photographer Sidney Gaspar documents the play of light and shadow in his theatrical landscapes shot in black and white. Scenes from Gaspar’s daily life in the port city of Santos are mediated by the artist’s lens, transforming everyday landscapes into painterly compositions.

The psychological scenes capture dramatic urban vistas with perceptive attention as sky, sea, and city take on dreamy, otherworldly qualities. Architectural shapes loom like eerie skeletons, and mountains rise from the misty waters in a scene that looks devoid of human life, even post-apocalyptic.

Porto de Santos
Porto de Santos
Inquire View Catalog

View SIDNEY COSTA GASPAR's Past Exhibitions

Chelsea International Photography Competition | January 27 - March 8, 2018

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas