باميلا بينيت أدير

التنوير والبهجة والعجائب

5 يونيو - 25 يونيو 2019

الإستقبال: الخميس 1 يناير 1970 6 - 8 مساءً

استعلام

باميلا بينيت أدير فنان وسائط متعددة مهتم بشدة بجميع أشكال الطبيعة والحفاظ عليها. من خلال نموها كفنانة ، وجدت أن إرسال رسالة قوية أو صريحة من خلال العمل الفني أكثر أهمية بكثير من مجرد صنع صور أو زخرفة جميلة. على هذا النحو ، فهي تسعى إلى تقديم أسئلة أو أفكار للمشاهد تجعله يفكر. متجذرة في مسائل التجربة الإنسانية من حيث صلتها بالعالم الذي نعيش فيه ، وتتراوح الأسئلة التي تفكر فيها من "هل ننقذ الأشجار ونحمي الطيور؟" إلى "هل نولي اهتمامًا للجمال من حولنا؟" و "هل نهتم بالآخرين؟".

لدى Ader عدة سلاسل مختلفة من الأعمال ، كل منها يتعامل مع رسائل أو أفكار منفصلة تشعر بأهمية نقلها إلى المشاهد. صور الزهور الخاصة بها ، على سبيل المثال ، هي احتفالات بجمال وعجائب العالم الطبيعي الذي نعيش فيه. من خلال التقاط لقطات قريبة لهذه الزهور ، فهي قادرة على تزويد المشاهد بفرصة للتوقف وشم الورود ، إذا جاز التعبير ، وكشف بأناقة عن ألوان وخطوط النباتات من أجل المراقبة عن كثب. من خلال لفت الانتباه إلى جمال العالم والاحتفاء به ، يشير Ader في نفس الوقت إلى أن هذه الأشياء تستحق الاهتمام بها والمحافظة عليها.

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

باميلا بينيت أدير

التنوير والبهجة والعجائب

5 يونيو - 25 يونيو 2019

الإستقبال: الخميس 1 يناير 1970 6 - 8 مساءً

Satin Peonies
الفاونيا الساتان

وسائط مختلطة على قماش
48 × 36 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

باميلا بينيت أدير فنان وسائط متعددة مهتم بشدة بجميع أشكال الطبيعة والحفاظ عليها. من خلال نموها كفنانة ، وجدت أن إرسال رسالة قوية أو صريحة من خلال العمل الفني أكثر أهمية بكثير من مجرد صنع صور أو زخرفة جميلة. على هذا النحو ، فهي تسعى إلى تقديم أسئلة أو أفكار للمشاهد تجعله يفكر. متجذرة في مسائل التجربة الإنسانية من حيث صلتها بالعالم الذي نعيش فيه ، وتتراوح الأسئلة التي تفكر فيها من "هل ننقذ الأشجار ونحمي الطيور؟" إلى "هل نولي اهتمامًا للجمال من حولنا؟" و "هل نهتم بالآخرين؟".

لدى Ader عدة سلاسل مختلفة من الأعمال ، كل منها يتعامل مع رسائل أو أفكار منفصلة تشعر بأهمية نقلها إلى المشاهد. صور الزهور الخاصة بها ، على سبيل المثال ، هي احتفالات بجمال وعجائب العالم الطبيعي الذي نعيش فيه. من خلال التقاط لقطات قريبة لهذه الزهور ، فهي قادرة على تزويد المشاهد بفرصة للتوقف وشم الورود ، إذا جاز التعبير ، وكشف بأناقة عن ألوان وخطوط النباتات من أجل المراقبة عن كثب. من خلال لفت الانتباه إلى جمال العالم والاحتفاء به ، يشير Ader في نفس الوقت إلى أن هذه الأشياء تستحق الاهتمام بها والمحافظة عليها.

Satin Peonies
الفاونيا الساتان
Cutout
انقطع
Orange Peony
البرتقال الفاوانيا
Mirror Image
أنعكاس الصورة
Positivity - Negative
الإيجابية - سلبية
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

شاهد معارض باميلا بينيت أدير السابقة

التنوير والبهجة والعجائب | 5 يونيو - 25 يونيو 2019

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش
انضم لقائمتنا البريدية

Pamela Bennett Ader

Enlightenment, Delight & Wonder

June 5 - June 25, 2019

Reception: Thursday, January 1, 1970, 6-8 PM

Inquire Buy on ARTmine

Pamela Bennett Ader is a multimedia artist with a keen interest in all forms of nature and conservation. Through her growth as an artist, she found that sending a strong or explicit message through artwork is significantly more important that just making pretty pictures or decoration. As such, she endeavors to present the viewer with questions or ideas which will leave them thinking. Rooted in matters of the human experience as it relates to the world we inhabit, the questions she ponders range from ‘Are we saving the trees and protecting the birds?’ to ‘Do we pay attention to the beauty around us?’ and ‘Do we care about others?’.

Ader has multiple different series of work, each dealing with separate messages or thoughts that she feels are important to convey to the viewer. Her flower photographs, for instance, are celebrations of the beauty and wonder of the natural world we inhabit. By capturing close shots of these flowers, she is able to provide the viewer with a chance to stop and smell the roses, so to speak, elegantly revealing both the colors and contours of the plants for closer observation. By drawing attention to and celebrating the beauty of the world, Ader is simultaneously pointing out that these things are worth paying attention to and preserving.

View 's Past Exhibitions

Pamela Bennett Ader

Enlightenment, Delight & Wonder

June 5 - June 25, 2019

Reception: Thursday, January 1, 1970, 6-8 PM

Satin Peonies
Satin Peonies

Mixed Media on Canvas
36" x 48"

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Pamela Bennett Ader is a multimedia artist with a keen interest in all forms of nature and conservation. Through her growth as an artist, she found that sending a strong or explicit message through artwork is significantly more important that just making pretty pictures or decoration. As such, she endeavors to present the viewer with questions or ideas which will leave them thinking. Rooted in matters of the human experience as it relates to the world we inhabit, the questions she ponders range from ‘Are we saving the trees and protecting the birds?’ to ‘Do we pay attention to the beauty around us?’ and ‘Do we care about others?’.

Ader has multiple different series of work, each dealing with separate messages or thoughts that she feels are important to convey to the viewer. Her flower photographs, for instance, are celebrations of the beauty and wonder of the natural world we inhabit. By capturing close shots of these flowers, she is able to provide the viewer with a chance to stop and smell the roses, so to speak, elegantly revealing both the colors and contours of the plants for closer observation. By drawing attention to and celebrating the beauty of the world, Ader is simultaneously pointing out that these things are worth paying attention to and preserving.

Satin Peonies
Satin Peonies
Cutout
Cutout
Orange Peony
Orange Peony
Mirror Image
Mirror Image
Positivity - Negative
Positivity - Negative
Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

View Pamela Bennett Ader's Past Exhibitions

Enlightenment, Delight & Wonder | June 5 - June 25, 2019

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails