زفيا ميردينجر

التنوير والبهجة والعجائب

5 يونيو - 25 يونيو 2019

الإستقبال: الخميس 1 يناير 1970 6 - 8 مساءً

استعلام

فنان إسرائيلي زفيا ميردينجر تخلق لوحات زيتية ووسائط مختلطة عاطفية كبيرة بشكل استثنائي تتميز باستخدام مجموعة واسعة من الألوان الزاهية. على الرغم من أن تأثير الأعمال التجريدية الكبيرة للرسام الألماني غيرهارد ريختر يتضح على الفور عند إلقاء نظرة خاطفة على الأعمال في كل من تطبيق اللون وكذلك بعض المعالجة السطحية ، إلا أن Merdinger تحتفظ بلباقة بأصالتها من خلال دمج هذه العناصر مع تقنياتها الفريدة مثل بالإضافة إلى الموضوع بناءً على تجربتها الشخصية. من خلال القيام بذلك ، تخلق مزيجًا ساحرًا من التجريد والتشكيل الذي يأسر العين على الفور ويبقيها متجولة بين الألوان.

يعود جزء كبير من هذا الموضوع الشخصي إلى بعض ذكريات Merdinger المبكرة عن الغابات الرائعة التي لا نهاية لها في روسيا والتي واجهتها أثناء إقامتها في مخيم للاجئين في كيرغيزستان ، الاتحاد السوفياتي خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية. تعود هذه الذكريات الشابة إلى الظهور في لوحاتها كأشكال عضوية مجردة ، والتي ، إلى جانب حجم الأعمال ، تسمح لها بالظهور بشكل كبير ومذهل كما لو كان لطفل. كما أن تجريد الأرضية خلف الأشكال الطبيعية يضفي على الأعمال جودة تشبه الحلم ويزيلها من الواقع.

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

زفيا ميردينجر

التنوير والبهجة والعجائب

5 يونيو - 25 يونيو 2019

الإستقبال: الخميس 1 يناير 1970 6 - 8 مساءً

Blue Jungle
الغابة الزرقاء

وسائط مختلطة على قماش
63 × 55 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

فنان إسرائيلي زفيا ميردينجر تخلق لوحات زيتية ووسائط مختلطة عاطفية كبيرة بشكل استثنائي تتميز باستخدام مجموعة واسعة من الألوان الزاهية. على الرغم من أن تأثير الأعمال التجريدية الكبيرة للرسام الألماني غيرهارد ريختر يتضح على الفور عند إلقاء نظرة خاطفة على الأعمال في كل من تطبيق اللون وكذلك بعض المعالجة السطحية ، إلا أن Merdinger تحتفظ بلباقة بأصالتها من خلال دمج هذه العناصر مع تقنياتها الفريدة مثل بالإضافة إلى الموضوع بناءً على تجربتها الشخصية. من خلال القيام بذلك ، تخلق مزيجًا ساحرًا من التجريد والتشكيل الذي يأسر العين على الفور ويبقيها متجولة بين الألوان.

يعود جزء كبير من هذا الموضوع الشخصي إلى بعض ذكريات Merdinger المبكرة عن الغابات الرائعة التي لا نهاية لها في روسيا والتي واجهتها أثناء إقامتها في مخيم للاجئين في كيرغيزستان ، الاتحاد السوفياتي خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية. تعود هذه الذكريات الشابة إلى الظهور في لوحاتها كأشكال عضوية مجردة ، والتي ، إلى جانب حجم الأعمال ، تسمح لها بالظهور بشكل كبير ومذهل كما لو كان لطفل. كما أن تجريد الأرضية خلف الأشكال الطبيعية يضفي على الأعمال جودة تشبه الحلم ويزيلها من الواقع.

Blue Jungle
الغابة الزرقاء
Blue Mosaic
الفسيفساء الزرقاء
Tribute to Monet
تحية لمونيه
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

شاهد معارض زفيا ميردينجر السابقة

التنوير والبهجة والعجائب | 5 يونيو - 25 يونيو 2019

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

Zvia Merdinger

Enlightenment, Delight & Wonder

June 5 - June 25, 2019

Reception: Thursday, January 1, 1970, 6-8 PM

Inquire

Israeli artist Zvia Merdinger creates exceptionally emotive large-scale oil and mixed media paintings distinguished by using a broad spectrum of vivid colors. Although the influence of German painter Gerhard Richter’s large abstract works is immediately evident upon initially glancing at the works in both the application of color as well as some of the surface treatment, Merdinger tactfully retains her originality by juxtaposing these elements with her own unique techniques as well as subject matter based on her own personal experience. In doing so she creates a mesmerizing blend of abstraction and figuration which captures the eye instantly and keeps it roving among the colors.

Much of this personal subject matter harkens back to some of Merdinger’s earliest memories of the sublime, endless forests in Russia which she encountered whilst residing in a refugee camp in Kirgizstan, USSR during World War II. These youthful memories resurface in her paintings as abstracted, organic forms, which, coupled with the scale of the works, allows them to appear as large and striking as they would have been to a child. The abstraction of the ground behind the natural forms also lends the works a dreamlike quality and removes them from reality.

View 's Past Exhibitions

Zvia Merdinger

Enlightenment, Delight & Wonder

June 5 - June 25, 2019

Reception: Thursday, January 1, 1970, 6-8 PM

Blue Jungle
Blue Jungle

Mixed media on canvas
63" x 55"

Inquire View Catalog

Israeli artist Zvia Merdinger creates exceptionally emotive large-scale oil and mixed media paintings distinguished by using a broad spectrum of vivid colors. Although the influence of German painter Gerhard Richter’s large abstract works is immediately evident upon initially glancing at the works in both the application of color as well as some of the surface treatment, Merdinger tactfully retains her originality by juxtaposing these elements with her own unique techniques as well as subject matter based on her own personal experience. In doing so she creates a mesmerizing blend of abstraction and figuration which captures the eye instantly and keeps it roving among the colors.

Much of this personal subject matter harkens back to some of Merdinger’s earliest memories of the sublime, endless forests in Russia which she encountered whilst residing in a refugee camp in Kirgizstan, USSR during World War II. These youthful memories resurface in her paintings as abstracted, organic forms, which, coupled with the scale of the works, allows them to appear as large and striking as they would have been to a child. The abstraction of the ground behind the natural forms also lends the works a dreamlike quality and removes them from reality.

Blue Jungle
Blue Jungle
Blue Mosaic
Blue Mosaic
Tribute to Monet
Tribute to Monet
Inquire View Catalog

View Zvia Merdinger's Past Exhibitions

Enlightenment, Delight & Wonder | June 5 - June 25, 2019

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas