Дар Вулф

Осеннее равноденствие: коллективная выставка

17 сентября - 8 октября 2019 г.

Прием: четверг, 1 января 1970 г., 18-20 часов.

Узнать

Чешский художник Дар Вульф работа направлена на изучение феномена гармонии, поскольку он связан с опытом как искусства, так и жизни. Ссылаясь на свою работу как на целостное абстрактное искусство, Вулф утверждает, что оно возникает из его духовного «я» и проявляется как пример его личного и образного восприятия реальности, где его собственный набор переживаний и чувственных отпечатков объединяется как целостное объединение и позволяет ему смотреть и выражать реальность с разных точек зрения.

Во многих его работах круглые или органические формы исходят из центра композиции, причудливо переплетаясь друг с другом, расходясь к краю, а иногда и за пределы плоскости изображения. Эти линии и формы колеблются, одновременно скрывая и раскрывая друг друга, работая вместе, чтобы создать гармоничное целое, подобное элементам внешнего мира в любой момент времени, а также набору переживаний и влияний человека, которые объединяются, чтобы определить, кто они есть. . Таким образом, работы позволяют Вулфу выразить идею целостного опыта, а также подчеркивают, что индивидуальная точка зрения всегда фрагментарна, в то время как вся реальность остается за пределами их объектива.

Посмотреть прошлые выставки

Дар Вулф

Осеннее равноденствие: коллективная выставка

17 сентября - 8 октября 2019 г.

Прием: четверг, 1 января 1970 г., 18-20 часов.

Light At The End Of The Tunnel
Свет в конце туннеля

Смешанная техника и тушь на бумаге
29" х 39"

Узнать Посмотреть каталог

Чешский художник Дар Вульф работа направлена на изучение феномена гармонии, поскольку он связан с опытом как искусства, так и жизни. Ссылаясь на свою работу как на целостное абстрактное искусство, Вулф утверждает, что оно возникает из его духовного «я» и проявляется как пример его личного и образного восприятия реальности, где его собственный набор переживаний и чувственных отпечатков объединяется как целостное объединение и позволяет ему смотреть и выражать реальность с разных точек зрения.

Во многих его работах круглые или органические формы исходят из центра композиции, причудливо переплетаясь друг с другом, расходясь к краю, а иногда и за пределы плоскости изображения. Эти линии и формы колеблются, одновременно скрывая и раскрывая друг друга, работая вместе, чтобы создать гармоничное целое, подобное элементам внешнего мира в любой момент времени, а также набору переживаний и влияний человека, которые объединяются, чтобы определить, кто они есть. . Таким образом, работы позволяют Вулфу выразить идею целостного опыта, а также подчеркивают, что индивидуальная точка зрения всегда фрагментарна, в то время как вся реальность остается за пределами их объектива.

Light At The End Of The Tunnel
Свет в конце туннеля
Psychogenesis
Психогенез
Corrida
Коррида
Узнать Посмотреть каталог

Посмотреть прошлые выставки Дара Вульфа

Осеннее равноденствие: коллективная выставка | 17 сентября - 8 октября 2019 г.

Бесконечность мыслей
50 x 50 дюймов - холст, акрил

Dar Wolfe

Fall Equinox: A Collective Exhibition

September 17 - October 8, 2019

Reception: Thursday, January 1, 1970, 6-8 PM

Inquire Buy on ARTmine

Czech artist Dar Wolfe’s work endeavors to explore the phenomenon of harmony as it relates to the experience of both art and life. Referring to his work as Holistic Abstract Art, Wolfe asserts that it arises from his spiritual self and manifests as an example of his personal and imaginative perception of reality, where his own collection of experiences and sense imprints come together as a holistic amalgamation and allow him to view and express reality from a diverse perspective.

In many of his works, circular or organic shapes emanate from near the center of the composition, weaving in and out of one another whimsically as they radiate towards the edge  of, and sometimes beyond, the picture plane. These lines and forms undulate, simultaneously hiding and revealing each other while working together to create a harmonious whole, similar to elements in the outside world at any given time, as well as one’s collection of experiences and influences which come together to define who they are. As such, the works allow Wolfe to express the idea of holistic experience while also emphasizing that an individual’s viewpoint is always fragmentary, while the whole of reality continues beyond their lens.

View 's Past Exhibitions

Dar Wolfe

Fall Equinox: A Collective Exhibition

September 17 - October 8, 2019

Reception: Thursday, January 1, 1970, 6-8 PM

Light At The End Of The Tunnel
Light At The End Of The Tunnel

Mixed Media & Ink on Paper
39" x 29"

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Czech artist Dar Wolfe’s work endeavors to explore the phenomenon of harmony as it relates to the experience of both art and life. Referring to his work as Holistic Abstract Art, Wolfe asserts that it arises from his spiritual self and manifests as an example of his personal and imaginative perception of reality, where his own collection of experiences and sense imprints come together as a holistic amalgamation and allow him to view and express reality from a diverse perspective.

In many of his works, circular or organic shapes emanate from near the center of the composition, weaving in and out of one another whimsically as they radiate towards the edge  of, and sometimes beyond, the picture plane. These lines and forms undulate, simultaneously hiding and revealing each other while working together to create a harmonious whole, similar to elements in the outside world at any given time, as well as one’s collection of experiences and influences which come together to define who they are. As such, the works allow Wolfe to express the idea of holistic experience while also emphasizing that an individual’s viewpoint is always fragmentary, while the whole of reality continues beyond their lens.

Light At The End Of The Tunnel
Light At The End Of The Tunnel
Psychogenesis
Psychogenesis
Corrida
Corrida
Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

View Dar Wolfe's Past Exhibitions

Fall Equinox: A Collective Exhibition | September 17 - October 8, 2019

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails