دار وولف

الاعتدال الخريفي: معرض جماعي

17 سبتمبر - 8 أكتوبر 2019

الإستقبال: الخميس 1 يناير 1970 6 - 8 مساءً

استعلام

فنان تشيكي دار وولف يسعى العمل لاستكشاف ظاهرة الانسجام من حيث صلتها بتجربة الفن والحياة. بالإشارة إلى عمله باعتباره الفن التجريدي الشامل ، يؤكد وولف أنه ينشأ من نفسه الروحي ويتجلى كمثال على إدراكه الشخصي والخيالي للواقع ، حيث تتجمع مجموعته الخاصة من الخبرات وبصمات الحواس معًا كدمج شامل ويسمح له لعرض الواقع والتعبير عنه من منظور متنوع.

في العديد من أعماله ، تنبثق الأشكال الدائرية أو العضوية من بالقرب من مركز التكوين ، وتنسج داخل وخارج بعضها البعض بشكل غريب الأطوار لأنها تشع باتجاه حافة مستوى الصورة وأحيانًا ما وراءه. هذه الخطوط والأشكال متموجة ، تخفي وتكشف عن بعضها البعض في نفس الوقت بينما تعمل معًا لإنشاء وحدة متناغمة ، على غرار العناصر الموجودة في العالم الخارجي في أي وقت ، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة الخبرات والتأثيرات التي تجتمع معًا لتحديد من هم . على هذا النحو ، تسمح الأعمال لـ Wolfe بالتعبير عن فكرة التجربة الشاملة مع التأكيد أيضًا على أن وجهة نظر الفرد دائمًا ما تكون مجزأة ، بينما يستمر الواقع بأكمله خارج عدساته.

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

دار وولف

الاعتدال الخريفي: معرض جماعي

17 سبتمبر - 8 أكتوبر 2019

الإستقبال: الخميس 1 يناير 1970 6 - 8 مساءً

Light At The End Of The Tunnel
ضوء في آخر النفق

وسائط مختلطة وحبر على ورق
29 × 39 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

فنان تشيكي دار وولف يسعى العمل لاستكشاف ظاهرة الانسجام من حيث صلتها بتجربة الفن والحياة. بالإشارة إلى عمله باعتباره الفن التجريدي الشامل ، يؤكد وولف أنه ينشأ من نفسه الروحي ويتجلى كمثال على إدراكه الشخصي والخيالي للواقع ، حيث تتجمع مجموعته الخاصة من الخبرات وبصمات الحواس معًا كدمج شامل ويسمح له لعرض الواقع والتعبير عنه من منظور متنوع.

في العديد من أعماله ، تنبثق الأشكال الدائرية أو العضوية من بالقرب من مركز التكوين ، وتنسج داخل وخارج بعضها البعض بشكل غريب الأطوار لأنها تشع باتجاه حافة مستوى الصورة وأحيانًا ما وراءه. هذه الخطوط والأشكال متموجة ، تخفي وتكشف عن بعضها البعض في نفس الوقت بينما تعمل معًا لإنشاء وحدة متناغمة ، على غرار العناصر الموجودة في العالم الخارجي في أي وقت ، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة الخبرات والتأثيرات التي تجتمع معًا لتحديد من هم . على هذا النحو ، تسمح الأعمال لـ Wolfe بالتعبير عن فكرة التجربة الشاملة مع التأكيد أيضًا على أن وجهة نظر الفرد دائمًا ما تكون مجزأة ، بينما يستمر الواقع بأكمله خارج عدساته.

Light At The End Of The Tunnel
ضوء في آخر النفق
Psychogenesis
علم النفس
Corrida
كوريدا
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

شاهد معارض دار وولف السابقة

الاعتدال الخريفي: معرض جماعي | 17 سبتمبر - 8 أكتوبر 2019

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

Dar Wolfe

Fall Equinox: A Collective Exhibition

September 17 - October 8, 2019

Reception: Thursday, January 1, 1970, 6-8 PM

Inquire Buy on ARTmine

Czech artist Dar Wolfe’s work endeavors to explore the phenomenon of harmony as it relates to the experience of both art and life. Referring to his work as Holistic Abstract Art, Wolfe asserts that it arises from his spiritual self and manifests as an example of his personal and imaginative perception of reality, where his own collection of experiences and sense imprints come together as a holistic amalgamation and allow him to view and express reality from a diverse perspective.

In many of his works, circular or organic shapes emanate from near the center of the composition, weaving in and out of one another whimsically as they radiate towards the edge  of, and sometimes beyond, the picture plane. These lines and forms undulate, simultaneously hiding and revealing each other while working together to create a harmonious whole, similar to elements in the outside world at any given time, as well as one’s collection of experiences and influences which come together to define who they are. As such, the works allow Wolfe to express the idea of holistic experience while also emphasizing that an individual’s viewpoint is always fragmentary, while the whole of reality continues beyond their lens.

View 's Past Exhibitions

Dar Wolfe

Fall Equinox: A Collective Exhibition

September 17 - October 8, 2019

Reception: Thursday, January 1, 1970, 6-8 PM

Light At The End Of The Tunnel
Light At The End Of The Tunnel

Mixed Media & Ink on Paper
39" x 29"

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Czech artist Dar Wolfe’s work endeavors to explore the phenomenon of harmony as it relates to the experience of both art and life. Referring to his work as Holistic Abstract Art, Wolfe asserts that it arises from his spiritual self and manifests as an example of his personal and imaginative perception of reality, where his own collection of experiences and sense imprints come together as a holistic amalgamation and allow him to view and express reality from a diverse perspective.

In many of his works, circular or organic shapes emanate from near the center of the composition, weaving in and out of one another whimsically as they radiate towards the edge  of, and sometimes beyond, the picture plane. These lines and forms undulate, simultaneously hiding and revealing each other while working together to create a harmonious whole, similar to elements in the outside world at any given time, as well as one’s collection of experiences and influences which come together to define who they are. As such, the works allow Wolfe to express the idea of holistic experience while also emphasizing that an individual’s viewpoint is always fragmentary, while the whole of reality continues beyond their lens.

Light At The End Of The Tunnel
Light At The End Of The Tunnel
Psychogenesis
Psychogenesis
Corrida
Corrida
Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

View Dar Wolfe's Past Exhibitions

Fall Equinox: A Collective Exhibition | September 17 - October 8, 2019

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails