الكسندر أوسيبوف (TOTUR)

الجنة و الارض

5 أبريل - 25 أبريل 2018

الاستقبال: الخميس 5 إبريل 2018 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

استعلام

الكسندر أوسيبوف (TOTUR) ينشئ لوحات زيتية مفصلة بشكل معقد تمس الشمولية الموحية للأنماط البدائية Jungian. بدمج الصور التي تبدو إلهية ودنيوية ، اجتماعية وطقوسية ، غالبًا ما يصمم أوسيبوف موضوعه المختار ، ويقسمه إلى كتل هندسية وفسيفساء ملونة. وهي عملية تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً وصعبة للغاية ، ويقر أوسيبوف بأن أي عمل من أعماله قد يستغرق شهورًا أو سنوات حتى يكتمل ؛ كل التفاصيل ، مهما كانت صغيرة ، مهمة في العلاقة مع الكل. 

من المعروف أن الكمال المجسم تقريبًا الذي يدركه أوسيبوف يظهر بوضوح في الزيت على اللوحة القماشية بالاشتراك مع باسترناك. هنا ، يعمل الوجه كمبدأ تنظيم العمل ؛ وجميع التفاصيل الأخرى في اللوحة تعمل على تقديم نصها العاطفي. تضفي شرائط الألوان العديدة التي تتكون منها اللوحة على الوجه مظهرًا رقميًا تقريبًا ، كما لو كان يتبلور إلى شكل لم يتحقق بعد أمام أعين المشاهدين. هذا الجو من العمل في طور التحول يجعل الموضوع المركزي للوحة (وجه الشاعر الروسي بوريس باسترناك) شيئًا دائمًا وليس محليًا تاريخيًا.

 

 

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

الكسندر أوسيبوف (TOTUR)

الجنة و الارض

5 أبريل - 25 أبريل 2018

الاستقبال: الخميس 5 إبريل 2018 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

The Trinity. Guests
الثالوث. ضيوف

زيت على قماش
47.2 × 43.3 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

الكسندر أوسيبوف (TOTUR) ينشئ لوحات زيتية مفصلة بشكل معقد تمس الشمولية الموحية للأنماط البدائية Jungian. بدمج الصور التي تبدو إلهية ودنيوية ، اجتماعية وطقوسية ، غالبًا ما يصمم أوسيبوف موضوعه المختار ، ويقسمه إلى كتل هندسية وفسيفساء ملونة. وهي عملية تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً وصعبة للغاية ، ويقر أوسيبوف بأن أي عمل من أعماله قد يستغرق شهورًا أو سنوات حتى يكتمل ؛ كل التفاصيل ، مهما كانت صغيرة ، مهمة في العلاقة مع الكل. 

من المعروف أن الكمال المجسم تقريبًا الذي يدركه أوسيبوف يظهر بوضوح في الزيت على اللوحة القماشية بالاشتراك مع باسترناك. هنا ، يعمل الوجه كمبدأ تنظيم العمل ؛ وجميع التفاصيل الأخرى في اللوحة تعمل على تقديم نصها العاطفي. تضفي شرائط الألوان العديدة التي تتكون منها اللوحة على الوجه مظهرًا رقميًا تقريبًا ، كما لو كان يتبلور إلى شكل لم يتحقق بعد أمام أعين المشاهدين. هذا الجو من العمل في طور التحول يجعل الموضوع المركزي للوحة (وجه الشاعر الروسي بوريس باسترناك) شيئًا دائمًا وليس محليًا تاريخيًا.

 

 

The Trinity. Guests
الثالوث. ضيوف
The Abduction of Europe
اختطاف أوروبا
The Two Moons
القمرين
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

شاهد معارض Alexander Ossipov (TOTUR) السابقة

السماء والأرض | 5 أبريل - 25 أبريل 2018

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

Alexander Ossipov (TOTUR)

Heaven and Earth

April 5 - April 25, 2018

Reception: Thursday, April 5, 2018, 6-8 PM

Inquire

Alexander Ossipov (TOTUR) creates intricately detailed oil paintings that touch on the suggestive universality of Jungian archetypes. Combining images that seem both divine and earthly, sociological and ritualistic, Ossipov often stylizes his chosen subject-matter, parsing it out into geometric blocks and mosaics of color. An extremely time-consuming and difficult process, Ossipov acknowledges that any one of his works could take months or years to complete; every detail, however miniscule, is important in relationship to the whole. 

The almost holographic perfection Ossipov is known to realize comes clearly to light in the oil on canvas work Association with Pasternak. Here, a face functions as the work’s organizing principle; and all the other details in the painting work to provide its emotional subtext. The many ribbons of color that compose the painting lend the face an almost digital aspect, as though it were crystallizing into a not-yet-realized shape before viewers’ eyes. This atmosphere of a work ever in the process of becoming makes the painting’s central theme (the face of the Russian poet Boris Pasternak) something everlasting rather than historically localized.

 

 

View 's Past Exhibitions

Alexander Ossipov (TOTUR)

Heaven and Earth

April 5 - April 25, 2018

Reception: Thursday, April 5, 2018, 6-8 PM

The Trinity. Guests
The Trinity. Guests

Oil on canvas
47.2" x 43.3"

Inquire View Catalog

Alexander Ossipov (TOTUR) creates intricately detailed oil paintings that touch on the suggestive universality of Jungian archetypes. Combining images that seem both divine and earthly, sociological and ritualistic, Ossipov often stylizes his chosen subject-matter, parsing it out into geometric blocks and mosaics of color. An extremely time-consuming and difficult process, Ossipov acknowledges that any one of his works could take months or years to complete; every detail, however miniscule, is important in relationship to the whole. 

The almost holographic perfection Ossipov is known to realize comes clearly to light in the oil on canvas work Association with Pasternak. Here, a face functions as the work’s organizing principle; and all the other details in the painting work to provide its emotional subtext. The many ribbons of color that compose the painting lend the face an almost digital aspect, as though it were crystallizing into a not-yet-realized shape before viewers’ eyes. This atmosphere of a work ever in the process of becoming makes the painting’s central theme (the face of the Russian poet Boris Pasternak) something everlasting rather than historically localized.

 

 

The Trinity. Guests
The Trinity. Guests
The Abduction of Europe
The Abduction of Europe
The Two Moons
The Two Moons
Inquire View Catalog

View Alexander Ossipov (TOTUR)'s Past Exhibitions

Heaven and Earth | April 5 - April 25, 2018

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas