آنا دافيلا

الجنة و الارض

5 أبريل - 25 أبريل 2018

الاستقبال: الخميس 5 إبريل 2018 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

استعلام

آنا دافيلااللوحات الغنائية محملة بالتعبير الشخصي وحرية artistic كما هي ملفتة للنظر في المحتوى المرئي. العمل في وسائط مختلطة على قماش ، وطبقات دافيلا مجردة ، وضربات فرشاة عضوية ومجموعة متنوعة من المواد بطريقة لا نهاية لها على ما يبدو تضفي على كل عمل فرديته وشخصيته ؛ خلال ممارسة دافيلا ، لا يوجد عملين متشابهين.

في أعمال مثل النشوة (2017) ، القطرات الإسفنجية ذات اللون الأصفر الفاتح والأخضر والأزرق الكوبالت في خلفية التكوين تنقطع بشكل حاد عن طريق مساحات شجاعة محكم من القرمزي الزاهي الذي يهيمن على المقدمة والربع الأيمن العلوي من اللوحة. إن تركيز دافيلا على النغمات والقوام المتباين هو في الوقت نفسه عاطفي للغاية ويعكس الطبيعة المتغيرة باستمرار للتجربة الإنسانية. في أعمال مثل انتم !!! (2017) ، يتم مقاطعة طبقات الخلفية باللون الأحمر الساطع بشكل حاد بواسطة قطرات نشطة ، ومساحات ، وطوابع ، وقطرات من السماء الزرقاء ، والقشدية ، والأسود. يبدو أن كل رشاش عشوائي من الطلاء ينخرط في محادثات محمومة مع بعضها البعض ، وبالتالي يأمر بحياة خاصة به.

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

آنا دافيلا

الجنة و الارض

5 أبريل - 25 أبريل 2018

الاستقبال: الخميس 5 إبريل 2018 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

Orgasm
النشوة

وسائط مختلطة على قماش
51.5 × 38.5 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

آنا دافيلااللوحات الغنائية محملة بالتعبير الشخصي وحرية artistic كما هي ملفتة للنظر في المحتوى المرئي. العمل في وسائط مختلطة على قماش ، وطبقات دافيلا مجردة ، وضربات فرشاة عضوية ومجموعة متنوعة من المواد بطريقة لا نهاية لها على ما يبدو تضفي على كل عمل فرديته وشخصيته ؛ خلال ممارسة دافيلا ، لا يوجد عملين متشابهين.

في أعمال مثل النشوة (2017) ، القطرات الإسفنجية ذات اللون الأصفر الفاتح والأخضر والأزرق الكوبالت في خلفية التكوين تنقطع بشكل حاد عن طريق مساحات شجاعة محكم من القرمزي الزاهي الذي يهيمن على المقدمة والربع الأيمن العلوي من اللوحة. إن تركيز دافيلا على النغمات والقوام المتباين هو في الوقت نفسه عاطفي للغاية ويعكس الطبيعة المتغيرة باستمرار للتجربة الإنسانية. في أعمال مثل انتم !!! (2017) ، يتم مقاطعة طبقات الخلفية باللون الأحمر الساطع بشكل حاد بواسطة قطرات نشطة ، ومساحات ، وطوابع ، وقطرات من السماء الزرقاء ، والقشدية ، والأسود. يبدو أن كل رشاش عشوائي من الطلاء ينخرط في محادثات محمومة مع بعضها البعض ، وبالتالي يأمر بحياة خاصة به.

Orgasm
النشوة
Yeesss!!!
انتم !!!
In Me
في نفسي
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

شاهد معارض أنا دافيلا السابقة

السماء والأرض | 5 أبريل - 25 أبريل 2018

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

Ana Dávila

Heaven and Earth

April 5 - April 25, 2018

Reception: Thursday, April 5, 2018, 6-8 PM

Inquire

Ana Dávila’s lyrical paintings are as laden with personal expression and artistic freedom as they are striking in visual content. Working in mixed media on canvas, Dávila layers abstract, organic brushstrokes and a wide variation of materials in a seemingly endless manner that imbues each work with its own individuality and personality; throughout Dávila’s practice, no two works are alike.

In works such as Orgasm (2017), spongy droplets of bright yellow, green, and cobalt blue in the background of the composition are sharply interrupted by gritty, textured swaths of vivid crimson that dominates the foreground and upper right quadrant of the painting. Dávila’s emphasis on contrasting tones and textures are at once highly emotive and reflective of the ever-changing nature of the human experience. In works such as Yeesss!!! (2017), background layers of bright red are sharply interrupted by energetic droplets, swaths, stamps, and drips of sky blue, cream, and black. Each indiscriminate splash of paint appears to engage in frenzied conversations with one another, thus commanding a life of its own.

View 's Past Exhibitions

Ana Dávila

Heaven and Earth

April 5 - April 25, 2018

Reception: Thursday, April 5, 2018, 6-8 PM

Orgasm
Orgasm

Mixed media on canvas
51.5" x 38.5"

Inquire View Catalog

Ana Dávila’s lyrical paintings are as laden with personal expression and artistic freedom as they are striking in visual content. Working in mixed media on canvas, Dávila layers abstract, organic brushstrokes and a wide variation of materials in a seemingly endless manner that imbues each work with its own individuality and personality; throughout Dávila’s practice, no two works are alike.

In works such as Orgasm (2017), spongy droplets of bright yellow, green, and cobalt blue in the background of the composition are sharply interrupted by gritty, textured swaths of vivid crimson that dominates the foreground and upper right quadrant of the painting. Dávila’s emphasis on contrasting tones and textures are at once highly emotive and reflective of the ever-changing nature of the human experience. In works such as Yeesss!!! (2017), background layers of bright red are sharply interrupted by energetic droplets, swaths, stamps, and drips of sky blue, cream, and black. Each indiscriminate splash of paint appears to engage in frenzied conversations with one another, thus commanding a life of its own.

Orgasm
Orgasm
Yeesss!!!
Yeesss!!!
In Me
In Me
Inquire View Catalog

View Ana Dávila's Past Exhibitions

Heaven and Earth | April 5 - April 25, 2018

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas