باربرا ديمسار

الجنة و الارض

5 أبريل - 25 أبريل 2018

الاستقبال: الخميس 5 إبريل 2018 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

استعلام

في مناظرها الطبيعية المجردة المرحة ، باربرا ديمسار يرسم العالم الطبيعي بتفاؤل طفولي حي. متناغمة ومشرقة وجيدة التهوية ، تتناثر تركيباتها من اللون الأصفر الليموني وقشر البيض مع رسومات الشعار المبتكرة الدقيقة ونقاط الصبغة والأشكال الغريبة والمجمعة. تعكس هذه الروايات المميزة تصور artist للعالم الحقيقي ؛ يتم التعبير عن فلسفاتها الذاتية من خلال لغة تصويرية فريدة ومبهجة.

تشترك المناظر الطبيعية في ديمسار في قائمة من الرموز المتكررة. بالإضافة إلى الحلقات الرفيعة والخطوط المتعرجة ، تظهر رموز لا متناهية صغيرة وتيجان من ثلاث نقاط وحلقات نصف مجوفة في جميع أنحاء أعمالها ، مما يضفي إحساسًا بالترابط مع كل تركيبة مزدهرة. بالإضافة إلى، المناظر الطبيعيه و صباح الخير يا شمس كل علامة مميزة لخط الأفق والشمس ، بالإضافة إلى العديد من الدلالات المرئية المكررة الأخرى التي تظل غامضة. هناك في مكان ما عبارة عن تركيبة ضبابية تتميز بمجموعات صغيرة من الأشكال المثيرة للذكريات فوق خلفية مطبوعة بمهارة. أخيراً، هنا و الآن يستخدم تركيبة شاملة ، وبقع حمراء زاهية وطلاء من الطلاء تتخلل الخلفية الذهبية المزخرفة. 

 

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

باربرا ديمسار

الجنة و الارض

5 أبريل - 25 أبريل 2018

الاستقبال: الخميس 5 إبريل 2018 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

There Somewhere
هناك في مكان ما

اكريليك وكولاج على قماش
39.5 × 39.5 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

في مناظرها الطبيعية المجردة المرحة ، باربرا ديمسار يرسم العالم الطبيعي بتفاؤل طفولي حي. متناغمة ومشرقة وجيدة التهوية ، تتناثر تركيباتها من اللون الأصفر الليموني وقشر البيض مع رسومات الشعار المبتكرة الدقيقة ونقاط الصبغة والأشكال الغريبة والمجمعة. تعكس هذه الروايات المميزة تصور artist للعالم الحقيقي ؛ يتم التعبير عن فلسفاتها الذاتية من خلال لغة تصويرية فريدة ومبهجة.

تشترك المناظر الطبيعية في ديمسار في قائمة من الرموز المتكررة. بالإضافة إلى الحلقات الرفيعة والخطوط المتعرجة ، تظهر رموز لا متناهية صغيرة وتيجان من ثلاث نقاط وحلقات نصف مجوفة في جميع أنحاء أعمالها ، مما يضفي إحساسًا بالترابط مع كل تركيبة مزدهرة. بالإضافة إلى، المناظر الطبيعيه و صباح الخير يا شمس كل علامة مميزة لخط الأفق والشمس ، بالإضافة إلى العديد من الدلالات المرئية المكررة الأخرى التي تظل غامضة. هناك في مكان ما عبارة عن تركيبة ضبابية تتميز بمجموعات صغيرة من الأشكال المثيرة للذكريات فوق خلفية مطبوعة بمهارة. أخيراً، هنا و الآن يستخدم تركيبة شاملة ، وبقع حمراء زاهية وطلاء من الطلاء تتخلل الخلفية الذهبية المزخرفة. 

 

There Somewhere
هناك في مكان ما
Good Morning Sun
صباح الخير يا شمس
Landscape
المناظر الطبيعيه
Here and Now
هنا و الآن
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

شاهد معارض باربرا ديمسار السابقة

السماء والأرض | 5 أبريل - 25 أبريل 2018

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش
انضم لقائمتنا البريدية

Barbara Demsar

Heaven and Earth

April 5 - April 25, 2018

Reception: Thursday, April 5, 2018, 6-8 PM

Inquire

In her playful abstract landscapes, Barbara Demsar paints the natural world with a vivid, childlike optimism. Harmonious, bright, and airy, her lemon yellow and eggshell compositions are littered with delicate doodles, dots of pigment, and whimsical, collaged shapes. These distinctive narratives reflect the artist’s perception of the real world; her subjective philosophies are expressed via a unique and joyful pictorial language.

Demsar’s melodious landscapes share a roster of recurring symbols. In addition to thin loops and sinuous lines, tiny infinity symbols, three point crowns, and hollow half rings appear throughout her works, lending a sense of connectedness to each buoyant composition. Furthermore, Landscape and Good Morning Sun each feature markers of a horizon line and a sun, as well as various other duplicated visual signifiers that remain mysterious. There Somewhere is a hazier composition featuring small clusters of evocative shapes atop a subtly printed background. Finally, Here and Now utilizes an all over composition, and bright red flecks and dabs of paint punctuate the golden, textured background. 

 

View 's Past Exhibitions

Barbara Demsar

Heaven and Earth

April 5 - April 25, 2018

Reception: Thursday, April 5, 2018, 6-8 PM

There Somewhere
There Somewhere

Acrylic & collage on canvas
39.5" x 39.5"

Inquire View Catalog

In her playful abstract landscapes, Barbara Demsar paints the natural world with a vivid, childlike optimism. Harmonious, bright, and airy, her lemon yellow and eggshell compositions are littered with delicate doodles, dots of pigment, and whimsical, collaged shapes. These distinctive narratives reflect the artist’s perception of the real world; her subjective philosophies are expressed via a unique and joyful pictorial language.

Demsar’s melodious landscapes share a roster of recurring symbols. In addition to thin loops and sinuous lines, tiny infinity symbols, three point crowns, and hollow half rings appear throughout her works, lending a sense of connectedness to each buoyant composition. Furthermore, Landscape and Good Morning Sun each feature markers of a horizon line and a sun, as well as various other duplicated visual signifiers that remain mysterious. There Somewhere is a hazier composition featuring small clusters of evocative shapes atop a subtly printed background. Finally, Here and Now utilizes an all over composition, and bright red flecks and dabs of paint punctuate the golden, textured background. 

 

There Somewhere
There Somewhere
Good Morning Sun
Good Morning Sun
Landscape
Landscape
Here and Now
Here and Now
Inquire View Catalog

View Barbara Demsar's Past Exhibitions

Heaven and Earth | April 5 - April 25, 2018

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas