جوردانا توميتش

الجنة و الارض

5 أبريل - 25 أبريل 2018

الاستقبال: الخميس 5 إبريل 2018 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

فنان جوردانا توميتش تحاول التوفيق بين المعاصرة والحديثة مع تقاليد جذورها في الجبل الأسود. في عملها ، تستخدم لوحة ألوانها للتعبير عن مشاعر مختلفة ، بألوان غنية تمثل الفخر والتواضع والشجاعة والقوة ، متوازنة مع نغمات دافئة ومهدئة للتعبير عن شهوانية البحر الأبيض المتوسط. تنعكس أفكارها وقيمها أيضًا في العناوين التي تعطيها لكل عمل من أعمالها. artist مبتكر ، يسعى عمل Tomic جاهدًا ليعكس الأبعاد العديدة لكائناتنا المعقدة. باستخدام الزيوت والأكريليك على القماش ، مع إحساس بالوسائط المختلطة ، فإن عملها في مكان ما بين التجريدي والكلاسيكي الجديد.

بالإضافة إلى ممارستها في الاستوديو ، ومقرها بلجريف ، تواصل artist بدوام كامل البحث في الفن والفلسفة وتقنيات الرسم المبتكرة. في السنوات الثلاث الماضية ، أقامت أكثر من 10 معارض حول العالم ، بالإضافة إلى مشاركتها في معارض جماعية. يمكن العثور على أعمالها في المجموعات الخاصة والعامة في البلدان الكبرى في قارات آسيا وأوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

جوردانا توميتش

الجنة و الارض

5 أبريل - 25 أبريل 2018

الاستقبال: الخميس 5 إبريل 2018 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

Wild Cherry Ghost
شبح الكرز البري

زيت على قماش
83 × 29.5 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

فنان جوردانا توميتش تحاول التوفيق بين المعاصرة والحديثة مع تقاليد جذورها في الجبل الأسود. في عملها ، تستخدم لوحة ألوانها للتعبير عن مشاعر مختلفة ، بألوان غنية تمثل الفخر والتواضع والشجاعة والقوة ، متوازنة مع نغمات دافئة ومهدئة للتعبير عن شهوانية البحر الأبيض المتوسط. تنعكس أفكارها وقيمها أيضًا في العناوين التي تعطيها لكل عمل من أعمالها. artist مبتكر ، يسعى عمل Tomic جاهدًا ليعكس الأبعاد العديدة لكائناتنا المعقدة. باستخدام الزيوت والأكريليك على القماش ، مع إحساس بالوسائط المختلطة ، فإن عملها في مكان ما بين التجريدي والكلاسيكي الجديد.

بالإضافة إلى ممارستها في الاستوديو ، ومقرها بلجريف ، تواصل artist بدوام كامل البحث في الفن والفلسفة وتقنيات الرسم المبتكرة. في السنوات الثلاث الماضية ، أقامت أكثر من 10 معارض حول العالم ، بالإضافة إلى مشاركتها في معارض جماعية. يمكن العثور على أعمالها في المجموعات الخاصة والعامة في البلدان الكبرى في قارات آسيا وأوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية

Wild Cherry Ghost
شبح الكرز البري
Shrike on a Dead Tree, Inspired by Miamoto Musashi
صرد على شجرة ميتة ، مستوحى من مياموتو موساشي
Poseidon Palette
لوحة بوسيدون
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

شاهد معارض Gordana Tomic السابقة

السماء والأرض | 5 أبريل - 25 أبريل 2018

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش
انضم لقائمتنا البريدية

Gordana Tomic

Heaven and Earth

April 5 - April 25, 2018

Reception: Thursday, April 5, 2018, 6-8 PM

Inquire View Catalog

Artist Gordana Tomic tries to reconcile the contemporary and modern with the traditions of her Montenegrin roots. In her work, she uses her color palette to express different emotions, with rich colors representing pride, modesty, courage, and strength, counter-balanced by warm and soothing tones to convey Mediterranean sensuality. Her thoughts and values are also reflected in the titles she gives to each of her works. An innovative artist, Tomic’s work strives to reflect the many dimensions of our complex beings. Employing oils and acrylics on canvas, with a sense of mixed media, her work is somewhere between abstract and neoclassical.

In addition to her studio practice, which is based in Belgrave, the full time artist continues to research in art, philosophy and innovative painting techniques. In the past three years, she has had over 10 exhibitions around the world, as well as participating in group exhibitions. Her work can be found in private and public collections in major countries on the continents of Asia, Europe, and North America

View 's Past Exhibitions

Gordana Tomic

Heaven and Earth

April 5 - April 25, 2018

Reception: Thursday, April 5, 2018, 6-8 PM

Wild Cherry Ghost
Wild Cherry Ghost

Oil on canvas
83" x 29.5"

Inquire View Catalog

Artist Gordana Tomic tries to reconcile the contemporary and modern with the traditions of her Montenegrin roots. In her work, she uses her color palette to express different emotions, with rich colors representing pride, modesty, courage, and strength, counter-balanced by warm and soothing tones to convey Mediterranean sensuality. Her thoughts and values are also reflected in the titles she gives to each of her works. An innovative artist, Tomic’s work strives to reflect the many dimensions of our complex beings. Employing oils and acrylics on canvas, with a sense of mixed media, her work is somewhere between abstract and neoclassical.

In addition to her studio practice, which is based in Belgrave, the full time artist continues to research in art, philosophy and innovative painting techniques. In the past three years, she has had over 10 exhibitions around the world, as well as participating in group exhibitions. Her work can be found in private and public collections in major countries on the continents of Asia, Europe, and North America

Wild Cherry Ghost
Wild Cherry Ghost
Shrike on a Dead Tree, Inspired by Miamoto Musashi
Shrike on a Dead Tree, Inspired by Miamoto Musashi
Poseidon Palette
Poseidon Palette
Inquire View Catalog

View Gordana Tomic's Past Exhibitions

Heaven and Earth | April 5 - April 25, 2018

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
Join our mailing list