ماريان دوراش

الجنة و الارض

5 أبريل - 25 أبريل 2018

الاستقبال: الخميس 5 إبريل 2018 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

استعلام

ولد في شتوتغارت ، ألمانيا ، ماريان دوراش لطالما اختبرت اللون. تشتهر Durach بإضفاء الإحساس والعاطفة والعفوية على قطعها الكبيرة ، وتبتكر أنماطًا معقدة مصممة لخداع العين في إدراك الأشكال والأشياء. على هذا النحو ، يبدو أن ألوانها تهتز من القماش أو الزجاج الماسي. في الوقت الذي تسعى فيه إلى التماسك من خلال تكوين الألوان ، فإنها تكشف في الوقت نفسه عن الميل البشري للبحث عن النظام بين الفوضى أو الفوضى. تقول الفنانة: "أنا سعيد أثناء الرسم ، ثم مرة أخرى عندما تكون اللوحة قادرة على الوجود".

كانت دوراش قد استوعبت بالفعل الوعي بالضوء ومظاهره المتعددة في الطبيعة في سن مبكرة أثناء ركوب الخيل. بعد ذلك ، بدأت في استكشاف كيفية الجمع بين الألوان الدافئة والباردة ، وكشف الفروق الدقيقة بين درجات الألوان الفردية. هذا يسمح لعناصر الطبيعة المجردة بالتألق. بهذا المعنى ، فإنها تعرض التقارب الطيفي للعناصر. مستوحاة من الماء والضوء والرمل والدفء والخفة أثناء رحلاتها إلى بالم بيتش ، تصور العديد من أعمالها مساحات من الأراضي الغنية ، تتدفق الآن معًا في تشكيلات.

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

ماريان دوراش

الجنة و الارض

5 أبريل - 25 أبريل 2018

الاستقبال: الخميس 5 إبريل 2018 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

19/17 PB
19/17 PB

الاكريليك على قماش
45.5 × 63 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

ولد في شتوتغارت ، ألمانيا ، ماريان دوراش لطالما اختبرت اللون. تشتهر Durach بإضفاء الإحساس والعاطفة والعفوية على قطعها الكبيرة ، وتبتكر أنماطًا معقدة مصممة لخداع العين في إدراك الأشكال والأشياء. على هذا النحو ، يبدو أن ألوانها تهتز من القماش أو الزجاج الماسي. في الوقت الذي تسعى فيه إلى التماسك من خلال تكوين الألوان ، فإنها تكشف في الوقت نفسه عن الميل البشري للبحث عن النظام بين الفوضى أو الفوضى. تقول الفنانة: "أنا سعيد أثناء الرسم ، ثم مرة أخرى عندما تكون اللوحة قادرة على الوجود".

كانت دوراش قد استوعبت بالفعل الوعي بالضوء ومظاهره المتعددة في الطبيعة في سن مبكرة أثناء ركوب الخيل. بعد ذلك ، بدأت في استكشاف كيفية الجمع بين الألوان الدافئة والباردة ، وكشف الفروق الدقيقة بين درجات الألوان الفردية. هذا يسمح لعناصر الطبيعة المجردة بالتألق. بهذا المعنى ، فإنها تعرض التقارب الطيفي للعناصر. مستوحاة من الماء والضوء والرمل والدفء والخفة أثناء رحلاتها إلى بالم بيتش ، تصور العديد من أعمالها مساحات من الأراضي الغنية ، تتدفق الآن معًا في تشكيلات.

19/17 PB
19/17 PB
34/05 T
34/05 ت
13/17 PB
13/17 PB
21/17 PB
21/17 PB
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

شاهد معارض ماريان دوراش السابقة

السماء والأرض | 5 أبريل - 25 أبريل 2018

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش
انضم لقائمتنا البريدية

Marianne Durach

Heaven and Earth

April 5 - April 25, 2018

Reception: Thursday, April 5, 2018, 6-8 PM

Inquire

Born in Stuttgart, Germany, Marianne Durach has always experienced color. Known for imbuing her large pieces with feeling, emotion, and spontaneity, Durach creates complex patterns designed to trick the eye into perceiving shapes and objects. As such, her colors seem to vibrate off the canvas or diamond glass. As she seeks coherency through color composition, she is simultaneously revealing the human tendency to seek order among disorder or chaos. "I am happy while painting, and then again when, the painting is able to exist,” says the artist.

Durach had already internalized awareness of light and its manifold manifestations in nature at an early age during her horseback rides. Then, she began exploring how to juxtapose warm and cold colors, exposing the nuances between individual hues. This allows the abstract elements of nature shine through. In this sense, she displays the spectral convergence of elements. Inspired by the water, light, sand, warmth, and lightness during her travels to Palm Beach, many of her pieces depict stretches of richly formed land, now flowing together into compositions.

View 's Past Exhibitions

Marianne Durach

Heaven and Earth

April 5 - April 25, 2018

Reception: Thursday, April 5, 2018, 6-8 PM

19/17 PB
19/17 PB

Acrylic on canvas
45.5" x 63"

Inquire View Catalog

Born in Stuttgart, Germany, Marianne Durach has always experienced color. Known for imbuing her large pieces with feeling, emotion, and spontaneity, Durach creates complex patterns designed to trick the eye into perceiving shapes and objects. As such, her colors seem to vibrate off the canvas or diamond glass. As she seeks coherency through color composition, she is simultaneously revealing the human tendency to seek order among disorder or chaos. "I am happy while painting, and then again when, the painting is able to exist,” says the artist.

Durach had already internalized awareness of light and its manifold manifestations in nature at an early age during her horseback rides. Then, she began exploring how to juxtapose warm and cold colors, exposing the nuances between individual hues. This allows the abstract elements of nature shine through. In this sense, she displays the spectral convergence of elements. Inspired by the water, light, sand, warmth, and lightness during her travels to Palm Beach, many of her pieces depict stretches of richly formed land, now flowing together into compositions.

19/17 PB
19/17 PB
34/05 T
34/05 T
13/17 PB
13/17 PB
21/17 PB
21/17 PB
Inquire View Catalog

View Marianne Durach's Past Exhibitions

Heaven and Earth | April 5 - April 25, 2018

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas