سيرجي كليشكوف

الجنة و الارض

5 أبريل - 25 أبريل 2018

الاستقبال: الخميس 5 إبريل 2018 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

استعلام

سيرجي كليشكوفلوحاته غريبة الأطوار وعميقة ، ومثابرة وعفوية. مع التركيز بشكل أساسي على فن البورتريه ، يتمتع كليشكوف بمهارة خاصة في تحديد التفاصيل التعبيرية للوجه البشري. بينما يفضل الفنون الجميلة على الرسم التوضيحي ، توحي لوحاته بروايات. يظهر هذا أكثر عندما يصور عمله تجاورًا كرتونيًا غير متطابق للظواهر في المناظر الطبيعية الخيالية ، مما يشير إلى جذور في تاريخ خيالي متطور للغاية.

في الأقمار (2015) ، يضفي استخدام كليشكوف للدهانات الزيتية على موضوعه جانبًا فولكلوريًا. تصور فنتازيا القمر ، تجلس امرأتان عاريتان فوق أسطح المنازل ، بينما تطير اثنتان أخريان في الهواء. امرأة خامسة تركب حصانًا أرجوانيًا في وسط المشهد. يعطي التشوه المكاني المشوه لأطراف الشخصيات ، وكذلك المنازل ، الصورة إحساسًا ديونيسًا ، في حين أن لوحة ألوان Klychkov تغطي هذه الطاقة في هدوء رماد. أثناء الاقتراب من الرسم التوضيحي ، يمكن للمشاهد فقط تخيل الخلفية الدرامية وراء مثل هذا العمل. نظرًا للهدوء الساحلي تقريبًا للوحة ، قد يشعر المشاهد بأنه محاصر في نفس اللامبالاة التي تتهاوى بها المرأتان على سطح الليل.     

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

سيرجي كليشكوف

الجنة و الارض

5 أبريل - 25 أبريل 2018

الاستقبال: الخميس 5 إبريل 2018 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

The Moons
الأقمار

زيت على قماش
59.5 × 39.5 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

سيرجي كليشكوفلوحاته غريبة الأطوار وعميقة ، ومثابرة وعفوية. مع التركيز بشكل أساسي على فن البورتريه ، يتمتع كليشكوف بمهارة خاصة في تحديد التفاصيل التعبيرية للوجه البشري. بينما يفضل الفنون الجميلة على الرسم التوضيحي ، توحي لوحاته بروايات. يظهر هذا أكثر عندما يصور عمله تجاورًا كرتونيًا غير متطابق للظواهر في المناظر الطبيعية الخيالية ، مما يشير إلى جذور في تاريخ خيالي متطور للغاية.

في الأقمار (2015) ، يضفي استخدام كليشكوف للدهانات الزيتية على موضوعه جانبًا فولكلوريًا. تصور فنتازيا القمر ، تجلس امرأتان عاريتان فوق أسطح المنازل ، بينما تطير اثنتان أخريان في الهواء. امرأة خامسة تركب حصانًا أرجوانيًا في وسط المشهد. يعطي التشوه المكاني المشوه لأطراف الشخصيات ، وكذلك المنازل ، الصورة إحساسًا ديونيسًا ، في حين أن لوحة ألوان Klychkov تغطي هذه الطاقة في هدوء رماد. أثناء الاقتراب من الرسم التوضيحي ، يمكن للمشاهد فقط تخيل الخلفية الدرامية وراء مثل هذا العمل. نظرًا للهدوء الساحلي تقريبًا للوحة ، قد يشعر المشاهد بأنه محاصر في نفس اللامبالاة التي تتهاوى بها المرأتان على سطح الليل.     

The Moons
الأقمار
The Moons 3
الأقمار 3
The Moons 2
الأقمار 2
Anna
آنا
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

شاهد معارض سيرجي كليشكوف السابقة

السماء والأرض | 5 أبريل - 25 أبريل 2018

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش
انضم لقائمتنا البريدية

Sergey Klychkov

Heaven and Earth

April 5 - April 25, 2018

Reception: Thursday, April 5, 2018, 6-8 PM

Inquire

Sergey Klychkov’s paintings are both whimsical and profound, studious and spontaneous. Focusing mainly on portraiture, Klychkov is especially skilled at delineating the expressive details of the human face. While preferencing fine art over illustration, his paintings nevertheless suggest narratives. This comes most to light when his work portrays cartoonishly mismatched juxtapositions of phenomena in fantastical landscapes, implying roots in a highly-developed fictional history.

In The Moons (2015), Klychkov’s use of oil paints lends his subject a folkloric aspect. Portraying a lunar fantasia, two female nudes are seated atop the roofs of houses, while two more fly in air. A fifth female figure rides on a purple horse through in the center of the scene. The warped spatial distortion of the figures’ limbs, as well as the houses, give the image a dionysian feel, while Klychkov’s color palette blankets this energy in an ashen-hued tranquility. While verging on the illustrative, the viewer can only imagine the backstory behind such a work. Taken in by the almost littoral calm of the painting,  the viewer might feel caught up in the same insouciance with which the two women loll on a nightime roof.     

View 's Past Exhibitions

Sergey Klychkov

Heaven and Earth

April 5 - April 25, 2018

Reception: Thursday, April 5, 2018, 6-8 PM

The Moons
The Moons

Oil on canvas
59.5" x 39.5"

Inquire View Catalog

Sergey Klychkov’s paintings are both whimsical and profound, studious and spontaneous. Focusing mainly on portraiture, Klychkov is especially skilled at delineating the expressive details of the human face. While preferencing fine art over illustration, his paintings nevertheless suggest narratives. This comes most to light when his work portrays cartoonishly mismatched juxtapositions of phenomena in fantastical landscapes, implying roots in a highly-developed fictional history.

In The Moons (2015), Klychkov’s use of oil paints lends his subject a folkloric aspect. Portraying a lunar fantasia, two female nudes are seated atop the roofs of houses, while two more fly in air. A fifth female figure rides on a purple horse through in the center of the scene. The warped spatial distortion of the figures’ limbs, as well as the houses, give the image a dionysian feel, while Klychkov’s color palette blankets this energy in an ashen-hued tranquility. While verging on the illustrative, the viewer can only imagine the backstory behind such a work. Taken in by the almost littoral calm of the painting,  the viewer might feel caught up in the same insouciance with which the two women loll on a nightime roof.     

The Moons
The Moons
The Moons 3
The Moons 3
The Moons 2
The Moons 2
Anna
Anna
Inquire View Catalog

View Sergey Klychkov's Past Exhibitions

Heaven and Earth | April 5 - April 25, 2018

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas