ستيفانو سانا

الجنة و الارض

5 أبريل - 25 أبريل 2018

الاستقبال: الخميس 5 إبريل 2018 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

استعلام

مقرها في جزيرة سردينيا المتوسطية ، artist ستيفانو سانا يستخدم الخشب والمعدن والبلاستيك الموجود على شواطئ الجزيرة كمادة أساسية. من خلال ابتكار أعمال تجريدية وتصويرية ، يقوم Sanna بتكرير وإعادة تشكيل المواد المعاد تدويرها ، وفي النهاية دمجها مع مواد جديدة لإنشاء أعمال جديدة تمامًا وجديدة تمامًا ولكنها غارقة في طبقات التاريخ غير المعروفة.

في أعماله الإعلامية المختلطة سورجينت (المصدر) و Giugno Melancholia، تجمع سانا شظايا من المنحوتات التصويرية والمعادن المتآكلة لتلمح إلى شيء غامض ودنيوي وأساسي. يعمل مثل Paesaggi في Allerta Meteo No 6 Right Center و Paesaggi في Allerta Meteo No 4 Left Center ينقل القصص من خلال مادتها الغنية. يكشف الصدأ والعفن والتآكل والعوامل الجوية عن المواد في حالات مختلفة من الاضمحلال. أخيرًا ، في الفن التصويري بما في ذلك PS تاغليو فيولا و PS جوتشيا، سانا توظف لوحة ترابية تذكر بالمناظر الطبيعية لجزيرة سردينيا. هذه الأعمال ، المصنوعة من الجزيرة تكريماً للجزيرة ، هي جهد artist الجاد لتحويل مخلفات الحياة اليومية إلى شيء متسامي.

 

 

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

ستيفانو سانا

الجنة و الارض

5 أبريل - 25 أبريل 2018

الاستقبال: الخميس 5 إبريل 2018 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

Dialogo Fuoco
ديالوغو فوكو

الاكريليك على قماش
31 × 24 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

مقرها في جزيرة سردينيا المتوسطية ، artist ستيفانو سانا يستخدم الخشب والمعدن والبلاستيك الموجود على شواطئ الجزيرة كمادة أساسية. من خلال ابتكار أعمال تجريدية وتصويرية ، يقوم Sanna بتكرير وإعادة تشكيل المواد المعاد تدويرها ، وفي النهاية دمجها مع مواد جديدة لإنشاء أعمال جديدة تمامًا وجديدة تمامًا ولكنها غارقة في طبقات التاريخ غير المعروفة.

في أعماله الإعلامية المختلطة سورجينت (المصدر) و Giugno Melancholia، تجمع سانا شظايا من المنحوتات التصويرية والمعادن المتآكلة لتلمح إلى شيء غامض ودنيوي وأساسي. يعمل مثل Paesaggi في Allerta Meteo No 6 Right Center و Paesaggi في Allerta Meteo No 4 Left Center ينقل القصص من خلال مادتها الغنية. يكشف الصدأ والعفن والتآكل والعوامل الجوية عن المواد في حالات مختلفة من الاضمحلال. أخيرًا ، في الفن التصويري بما في ذلك PS تاغليو فيولا و PS جوتشيا، سانا توظف لوحة ترابية تذكر بالمناظر الطبيعية لجزيرة سردينيا. هذه الأعمال ، المصنوعة من الجزيرة تكريماً للجزيرة ، هي جهد artist الجاد لتحويل مخلفات الحياة اليومية إلى شيء متسامي.

 

 

Dialogo Fuoco
ديالوغو فوكو
Giugno Melancholia
Giugno Melancholia
Paesaggi in Allerta Meteo No 1 Left Up
Paesaggi في Allerta Meteo No 1 Left Up
Paesaggi in Allerta Meteo No 4 Left Centre
Paesaggi في Allerta Meteo No 4 Left Center
Paesaggi in Allerta Meteo No 7 Left Down
Paesaggi في Allerta Meteo No 7 Left Down
Paesaggi in Allerta Meteo No 5 Centre Centre
Paesaggi في مركز Allerta Meteo No 5 Center
Paesaggi in Allerta Meteo Emerald
Paesaggi في Allerta Meteo Emerald
Paesaggi in Allerta Meteo No 8 Centre Down
Paesaggi في Allerta Meteo No 8 Center Down
Paesaggi in Allerta Meteo No 3 Right Up
Paesaggi في Allerta Meteo No 3 Right Up
Innesto (Inception)
إينستو (التأسيس)
PS Vela
PS فيلا
PS Taglio Viola
PS تاغليو فيولا
PS Falda
PS Falda
PS Goccia
PS جوتشيا
Walk the Line
السير على الخط
Sorgente (Source)
سورجينت (المصدر)
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

شاهد معارض ستيفانو سانا السابقة

السماء والأرض | 5 أبريل - 25 أبريل 2018

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

Stefano Sanna

Heaven and Earth

April 5 - April 25, 2018

Reception: Thursday, April 5, 2018, 6-8 PM

Inquire

Based in the Mediterranean island of Sardinia, artist Stefano Sanna uses the found wood, metal, and plastic that washes up on the island’s beaches as his primary material. Creating abstractions and figurative works, Sanna refines and refigures his recycled materials, eventually combining them with new materials to create works that are entirely fresh and wholly new but steeped in unknowable layers of history.

In his mixed media works Sorgente (Source) and Giugno Melancholia, Sanna combines fragments of figurative sculptures and corroded metals to allude to something mysterious, earthly and primal. Works such as Paesaggi in Allerta Meteo No 6 Right Centre and Paesaggi in Allerta Meteo No 4 Left Centre convey stories through their rich materiality. Rust, mold, corrosion, and weathering reveal the materials in various states of decay. Finally, in collages including PS Taglio Viola and PS Goccia, Sanna employs an earthy palette recalling the landscape of Sardinia. These works, made from the island in homage to the island, are the artist’s earnest effort to transmute the detritus of the everyday into something transcendent.

 

 

View 's Past Exhibitions

Stefano Sanna

Heaven and Earth

April 5 - April 25, 2018

Reception: Thursday, April 5, 2018, 6-8 PM

Dialogo Fuoco
Dialogo Fuoco

Acrylic on canvas
31" x 24"

Inquire View Catalog

Based in the Mediterranean island of Sardinia, artist Stefano Sanna uses the found wood, metal, and plastic that washes up on the island’s beaches as his primary material. Creating abstractions and figurative works, Sanna refines and refigures his recycled materials, eventually combining them with new materials to create works that are entirely fresh and wholly new but steeped in unknowable layers of history.

In his mixed media works Sorgente (Source) and Giugno Melancholia, Sanna combines fragments of figurative sculptures and corroded metals to allude to something mysterious, earthly and primal. Works such as Paesaggi in Allerta Meteo No 6 Right Centre and Paesaggi in Allerta Meteo No 4 Left Centre convey stories through their rich materiality. Rust, mold, corrosion, and weathering reveal the materials in various states of decay. Finally, in collages including PS Taglio Viola and PS Goccia, Sanna employs an earthy palette recalling the landscape of Sardinia. These works, made from the island in homage to the island, are the artist’s earnest effort to transmute the detritus of the everyday into something transcendent.

 

 

Dialogo Fuoco
Dialogo Fuoco
Giugno Melancholia
Giugno Melancholia
Paesaggi in Allerta Meteo No 1 Left Up
Paesaggi in Allerta Meteo No 1 Left Up
Paesaggi in Allerta Meteo No 4 Left Centre
Paesaggi in Allerta Meteo No 4 Left Centre
Paesaggi in Allerta Meteo No 7 Left Down
Paesaggi in Allerta Meteo No 7 Left Down
Paesaggi in Allerta Meteo No 5 Centre Centre
Paesaggi in Allerta Meteo No 5 Centre Centre
Paesaggi in Allerta Meteo Emerald
Paesaggi in Allerta Meteo Emerald
Paesaggi in Allerta Meteo No 8 Centre Down
Paesaggi in Allerta Meteo No 8 Centre Down
Paesaggi in Allerta Meteo No 3 Right Up
Paesaggi in Allerta Meteo No 3 Right Up
Innesto (Inception)
Innesto (Inception)
PS Vela
PS Vela
PS Taglio Viola
PS Taglio Viola
PS Falda
PS Falda
PS Goccia
PS Goccia
Walk the Line
Walk the Line
Sorgente (Source)
Sorgente (Source)
Inquire View Catalog

View Stefano Sanna's Past Exhibitions

Heaven and Earth | April 5 - April 25, 2018

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas