غاتشر فون بورغسدورف

الإضاءة: معرض للتصوير التشكيلي

10 أكتوبر - 30 أكتوبر 2019

الإستقبال: الخميس 1 يناير 1970 6 - 8 مساءً

استعلام

قبل عشر سنوات أيها الرسام ديرك فون بورغسدورف التقى المصور هورست جاتشر؛ قرر الاثنان الانضمام إلى تخصصاتهما وإنشاء وسيط فريد يشيران إليه باسم لوحة الصور. لوحات الصور الفوتوغرافية عبارة عن صور تتكون من طبقات متعددة ، وتمثل كل طبقة خطوة معالجة. يتم توثيق كل خطوة بشكل فوتوغرافي ، وتشكيل الأساس للطبقة التالية ، وتوحيد جميع التقنيات المستخدمة لإنشاء صورة فوتوغرافية.

تبدأ عملية Gatscher von Burgsdorff بسلسلة من التصاميم الرسامية التي تمت دراستها بعناية من خلال النظرة الفوتوغرافية ؛ يتم استخدام إمكانيات الإضاءة وزوايا الرؤية وأوقات التعرض لتشكيل تركيباتها. عندما يدرس كلاهما وسائل مختلفة للتمثيل ، يتسع مجال عملهما ؛ القرارات الفنية لكل من الرسام والمصور متساوية. المفاهيم المحددة في عملهم هي التعاون ، في حين أن العمل غالبًا ما يبحث بشكل موضوعي الأعمال الأدبية الموجودة.

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

غاتشر فون بورغسدورف

الإضاءة: معرض للتصوير التشكيلي

10 أكتوبر - 30 أكتوبر 2019

الإستقبال: الخميس 1 يناير 1970 6 - 8 مساءً

Mephisto Feminin
ميفيستو فيمينين

وسائط مختلطة على الألومنيوم
39 × 29 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

قبل عشر سنوات أيها الرسام ديرك فون بورغسدورف التقى المصور هورست جاتشر؛ قرر الاثنان الانضمام إلى تخصصاتهما وإنشاء وسيط فريد يشيران إليه باسم لوحة الصور. لوحات الصور الفوتوغرافية عبارة عن صور تتكون من طبقات متعددة ، وتمثل كل طبقة خطوة معالجة. يتم توثيق كل خطوة بشكل فوتوغرافي ، وتشكيل الأساس للطبقة التالية ، وتوحيد جميع التقنيات المستخدمة لإنشاء صورة فوتوغرافية.

تبدأ عملية Gatscher von Burgsdorff بسلسلة من التصاميم الرسامية التي تمت دراستها بعناية من خلال النظرة الفوتوغرافية ؛ يتم استخدام إمكانيات الإضاءة وزوايا الرؤية وأوقات التعرض لتشكيل تركيباتها. عندما يدرس كلاهما وسائل مختلفة للتمثيل ، يتسع مجال عملهما ؛ القرارات الفنية لكل من الرسام والمصور متساوية. المفاهيم المحددة في عملهم هي التعاون ، في حين أن العمل غالبًا ما يبحث بشكل موضوعي الأعمال الأدبية الموجودة.

Mephisto Feminin
ميفيستو فيمينين
Whose Messenger II
لمن رسول الثاني
Dein bin ich, Vater! Rette mich! III
Dein bin ich، Vater! ريت ميتش! ثالثا
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

شاهد معارض Gatscher von Burgsdorff السابقة

الإضاءة: معرض للتصوير التشكيلي | 10 أكتوبر - 30 أكتوبر 2019

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

Gatscher von Burgsdorff

Illumination: An Exhibition of Fine Art Photography

October 10 - October 30, 2019

Reception: Thursday, January 1, 1970, 6-8 PM

Inquire

Ten years ago, painter Dirk von Burgsdorff met photographer Horst Gatscher; the two decided to join their respective disciplines and create a unique medium that they refer to as Photo Painting. Photo paintings are photographs comprised of multiple layers, with each layer representing a processing step. Each step is documented photographically, forming the foundation for the next layer, uniting all of the techniques used to create a photographic image.

Gatscher von Burgsdorff's process begins with a sequence of painterly designs that are carefully studied through the photographic gaze; the possibilities of illumination, viewing angles, and exposure times are utilized to form their compositions. As both examine different means of representation, their space of action expands; the artistic decisions of both the painter and the photographer are of equal measure. The defining concepts in their work are collaboration, while thematically the work often examines existing works of literature.

View 's Past Exhibitions

Gatscher von Burgsdorff

Illumination: An Exhibition of Fine Art Photography

October 10 - October 30, 2019

Reception: Thursday, January 1, 1970, 6-8 PM

Mephisto Feminin
Mephisto Feminin

Mixed media on aluminum
39" x 29"

Inquire View Catalog

Ten years ago, painter Dirk von Burgsdorff met photographer Horst Gatscher; the two decided to join their respective disciplines and create a unique medium that they refer to as Photo Painting. Photo paintings are photographs comprised of multiple layers, with each layer representing a processing step. Each step is documented photographically, forming the foundation for the next layer, uniting all of the techniques used to create a photographic image.

Gatscher von Burgsdorff's process begins with a sequence of painterly designs that are carefully studied through the photographic gaze; the possibilities of illumination, viewing angles, and exposure times are utilized to form their compositions. As both examine different means of representation, their space of action expands; the artistic decisions of both the painter and the photographer are of equal measure. The defining concepts in their work are collaboration, while thematically the work often examines existing works of literature.

Mephisto Feminin
Mephisto Feminin
Whose Messenger II
Whose Messenger II
Dein bin ich, Vater! Rette mich! III
Dein bin ich, Vater! Rette mich! III
Inquire View Catalog

View Gatscher von Burgsdorff's Past Exhibitions

Illumination: An Exhibition of Fine Art Photography | October 10 - October 30, 2019

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas