مرسيدس كاتشيرو

الإضاءة: معرض للتصوير التشكيلي

10 أكتوبر - 30 أكتوبر 2019

الإستقبال: الخميس 1 يناير 1970 6 - 8 مساءً

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

مرسيدس كاتشيرو بدأ شغفها بالتصوير أثناء حضورها دورة تمهيدية عن التصوير الفوتوغرافي عندما كانت في الثامنة والعشرين من عمرها. تحول شغفها إلى الانغماس في التعلم وتحسين حرفتها ، وبعد بضع سنوات فقط ، كانت تقيم معرضها الفردي الأول. منذ ذلك الحين ، أصبح عمل Cachero مرئيًا على نطاق واسع تجاريًا وعرضه في المعارض في جميع أنحاء الأرجنتين. 

تحفز الرغبة في الحرية الدافع الفني لكاشيرو وتسمح لها بالوصول إلى أعماق في عملها ربما لم يتم الوصول إليها مع التصور المسبق. إعدادها المهني مستوحى من أنسل آدمز ، الذي تكيفت منه مع نظام المناطق الخاص به وتطبقه على الوسط الرقمي. تعمل بالأبيض والأسود بشكل حصري تقريبًا ، والتي تشعر أنها تسمح لها بالتسليط والإخفاء على حد سواء ، وتتمنى أن تلهم صورها الآخرين دائمًا للنظر إلى ما وراء الصورة ، إلى ما وراء الصوت ، إلى عالم لا يوجد فيه سوى المشاعر الخالصة.

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

مرسيدس كاتشيرو

الإضاءة: معرض للتصوير التشكيلي

10 أكتوبر - 30 أكتوبر 2019

الإستقبال: الخميس 1 يناير 1970 6 - 8 مساءً

Picaro
بيكارو

طباعة صبغة أرشيفية
21 × 31.5 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

مرسيدس كاتشيرو بدأ شغفها بالتصوير أثناء حضورها دورة تمهيدية عن التصوير الفوتوغرافي عندما كانت في الثامنة والعشرين من عمرها. تحول شغفها إلى الانغماس في التعلم وتحسين حرفتها ، وبعد بضع سنوات فقط ، كانت تقيم معرضها الفردي الأول. منذ ذلك الحين ، أصبح عمل Cachero مرئيًا على نطاق واسع تجاريًا وعرضه في المعارض في جميع أنحاء الأرجنتين. 

تحفز الرغبة في الحرية الدافع الفني لكاشيرو وتسمح لها بالوصول إلى أعماق في عملها ربما لم يتم الوصول إليها مع التصور المسبق. إعدادها المهني مستوحى من أنسل آدمز ، الذي تكيفت منه مع نظام المناطق الخاص به وتطبقه على الوسط الرقمي. تعمل بالأبيض والأسود بشكل حصري تقريبًا ، والتي تشعر أنها تسمح لها بالتسليط والإخفاء على حد سواء ، وتتمنى أن تلهم صورها الآخرين دائمًا للنظر إلى ما وراء الصورة ، إلى ما وراء الصوت ، إلى عالم لا يوجد فيه سوى المشاعر الخالصة.

Picaro
بيكارو
Tania
تانيا
Saratena
ساراتينا
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

شاهد المعارض السابقة لمرسيدس كاتشيرو

الإضاءة: معرض للتصوير التشكيلي | 10 أكتوبر - 30 أكتوبر 2019

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

Mercedes Cachero

Illumination: An Exhibition of Fine Art Photography

October 10 - October 30, 2019

Reception: Thursday, January 1, 1970, 6-8 PM

Inquire View Catalog

Mercedes Cachero’s passion for photography began while attending an introductory course on photography when she was twenty-eight. Her fascination became an immersion into learning and improving her craft, and after only a few years, she was holding her first solo exhibition. Since then, Cachero’s work has been widely visible both commercially and presented in exhibitions throughout Argentina. 

The desire for freedom catalyzes the artistic drive of Cachero and allows her to reach depths within her work that may not have been reached with preconception. Her professional preparation is inspired by Ansel Adams, from whom she adapts his zonal system and applies it to the digital medium. Working almost exclusively in black and white, which she feels allows her to both highlight as well as hide, she wishes her images to inspire others to always look beyond the image, beyond the audible, into a world where only pure emotion exists.

View 's Past Exhibitions

Mercedes Cachero

Illumination: An Exhibition of Fine Art Photography

October 10 - October 30, 2019

Reception: Thursday, January 1, 1970, 6-8 PM

Picaro
Picaro

Archival pigment print
21" x 31.5"

Inquire View Catalog

Mercedes Cachero’s passion for photography began while attending an introductory course on photography when she was twenty-eight. Her fascination became an immersion into learning and improving her craft, and after only a few years, she was holding her first solo exhibition. Since then, Cachero’s work has been widely visible both commercially and presented in exhibitions throughout Argentina. 

The desire for freedom catalyzes the artistic drive of Cachero and allows her to reach depths within her work that may not have been reached with preconception. Her professional preparation is inspired by Ansel Adams, from whom she adapts his zonal system and applies it to the digital medium. Working almost exclusively in black and white, which she feels allows her to both highlight as well as hide, she wishes her images to inspire others to always look beyond the image, beyond the audible, into a world where only pure emotion exists.

Picaro
Picaro
Tania
Tania
Saratena
Saratena
Inquire View Catalog

View Mercedes Cachero's Past Exhibitions

Illumination: An Exhibition of Fine Art Photography | October 10 - October 30, 2019

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas