قبرصي

مناظر الأحلام الواضحة

3 أكتوبر - 24 أكتوبر 2023

حفل الاستقبال: الخميس 5 أكتوبر 2023، الساعة 6-8 مساءً

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج شراء على ARTmine

سيريل شورينز، المعروف أيضًا باسم قبرصي، هو رسام تجريدي فرنسي مقيم في كوسوناي، سويسرا. من خلال عملها على لوحات قماشية كبيرة، تسمح لنفسها بالتنقل عبر إيقاع الموسيقى وتدفق حدسها. يعد الطلاء الأكريليكي، الذي تم اختياره لوقت تجفيفه السريع وتعدد استخداماته، مكملاً مثاليًا لمزاج artist المندفع والمفعم بالحيوية. تشكل تطبيقات سكين اللوحة التعبيرية أنماطًا ديناميكية تعكس حماستها العاطفية وتصوغ مسارات تكتيكية مقنعة.

إذا كانت الموسيقى مصدر إلهامها، فإن الطبيعة هي غذاءها. يعد التواصل مع الهواء الطلق أثناء النهار أمرًا ضروريًا لـ Cy، التي تقوم بنزهة طويلة بجوار البحيرة أو في الغابة لتجديد قدراتها الإبداعية. عندما يحل الليل، تستمتع بصمت المدينة ووهجها الناعم، وتختفي حتى الفجر. يعكس عملها حبها للطبيعة والليل، وخاصة عنصر الماء، الذي يترجم إلى لوحة يهيمن عليها اللون الأزرق الداكن والبنفسجي العميق.

تنبض Cy على إيقاع الألحان والطبيعة ونبض قلبها، وتتسلل إلى عالم الناس العاطفي، وتوقظ الذكريات والارتباطات القوية.

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

قبرصي

مناظر الأحلام الواضحة

3 أكتوبر - 24 أكتوبر 2023

حفل الاستقبال: الخميس 5 أكتوبر 2023، الساعة 6-8 مساءً

Baltic Sea
بحر البلطيق

الاكريليك على قماش
39.5 × 39.5 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج شراء على ARTmine

سيريل شورينز، المعروف أيضًا باسم قبرصي، هو رسام تجريدي فرنسي مقيم في كوسوناي، سويسرا. من خلال عملها على لوحات قماشية كبيرة، تسمح لنفسها بالتنقل عبر إيقاع الموسيقى وتدفق حدسها. يعد الطلاء الأكريليكي، الذي تم اختياره لوقت تجفيفه السريع وتعدد استخداماته، مكملاً مثاليًا لمزاج artist المندفع والمفعم بالحيوية. تشكل تطبيقات سكين اللوحة التعبيرية أنماطًا ديناميكية تعكس حماستها العاطفية وتصوغ مسارات تكتيكية مقنعة.

إذا كانت الموسيقى مصدر إلهامها، فإن الطبيعة هي غذاءها. يعد التواصل مع الهواء الطلق أثناء النهار أمرًا ضروريًا لـ Cy، التي تقوم بنزهة طويلة بجوار البحيرة أو في الغابة لتجديد قدراتها الإبداعية. عندما يحل الليل، تستمتع بصمت المدينة ووهجها الناعم، وتختفي حتى الفجر. يعكس عملها حبها للطبيعة والليل، وخاصة عنصر الماء، الذي يترجم إلى لوحة يهيمن عليها اللون الأزرق الداكن والبنفسجي العميق.

تنبض Cy على إيقاع الألحان والطبيعة ونبض قلبها، وتتسلل إلى عالم الناس العاطفي، وتوقظ الذكريات والارتباطات القوية.

Baltic Sea
بحر البلطيق
Survol
سورفول
Age d'Homme
عمر دوم
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج شراء على ARTmine

شاهد معارض Cy الماضية

أحلام واضحة | 3 أكتوبر - 24 أكتوبر 2023

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

Cy

Lucid Dreamscapes

October 3 - October 24, 2023

Reception: Thursday, October 5, 2023, 6-8 PM

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Cyrielle Shoorens, aka Cy, is a French abstract painter based in Cossonay, Switzerland. Working on large canvases, she lets herself be transported by the rhythm of music and the flow of her intuition. Acrylic paint, chosen for its quick drying time and versatility, is the perfect complement for the artist’s impulsive and ebullient temperament. Expressive palette knife applications form dynamic patterns that reflect her emotional fervor and forge compelling tactual pathways.

If music is her muse, nature is her nourishment. Daytime communion with the outdoors is essential for Cy, who takes long strolls by the lake or in the woods to replenish her creative well. When night falls, she revels in the silence and soft glow of the town, painting away till dawn. Her work is reflective of her love of nature and the nocturnal, particularly the water element, which translates into a palette dominated by navy blues and deep purples.

Pulsating to the cadence of melodies, nature, and her own heartbeat, Cy infiltrates people’s emotional realm, awakening powerful memories and associations.

View 's Past Exhibitions

Cy

Lucid Dreamscapes

October 3 - October 24, 2023

Reception: Thursday, October 5, 2023, 6-8 PM

Baltic Sea
Baltic Sea

Acrylic on canvas
39.5" x 39.5"

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Cyrielle Shoorens, aka Cy, is a French abstract painter based in Cossonay, Switzerland. Working on large canvases, she lets herself be transported by the rhythm of music and the flow of her intuition. Acrylic paint, chosen for its quick drying time and versatility, is the perfect complement for the artist’s impulsive and ebullient temperament. Expressive palette knife applications form dynamic patterns that reflect her emotional fervor and forge compelling tactual pathways.

If music is her muse, nature is her nourishment. Daytime communion with the outdoors is essential for Cy, who takes long strolls by the lake or in the woods to replenish her creative well. When night falls, she revels in the silence and soft glow of the town, painting away till dawn. Her work is reflective of her love of nature and the nocturnal, particularly the water element, which translates into a palette dominated by navy blues and deep purples.

Pulsating to the cadence of melodies, nature, and her own heartbeat, Cy infiltrates people’s emotional realm, awakening powerful memories and associations.

Baltic Sea
Baltic Sea
Survol
Survol
Age d'Homme
Age d'Homme
Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

View Cy's Past Exhibitions

Lucid Dreamscapes | October 3 - October 24, 2023

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas