中原公园

清醒梦境

2023年10月3日至10月24日

接待时间:2023 年 10 月 5 日星期四下午 6-8 点

查询 查看目录 在 ARTmine 上购买

唯美主义和宁静的能量是韩国摄影师的核心 正元朴的 图片。超现实的数量立即引起了人们的注意,同时也充当了人们提交和休息的邀请。他罕见的镜头需要几分钟的长时间曝光,而且——最好是——阴天,包括雨滴。 Park 用他的中画幅相机或针孔相机捕捉到的每一个风景都呈现出极简主义,而在美术纸上的颜料版画内外都充满了宁静。被遗忘的破旧码头通向平静的水域,看起来很坚固;一条拥有虹彩鳞片的孤鱼游入朦胧的背景;两棵光秃秃的树互相触碰,却永远不会碰触。这些视觉效果以及更多内容是 Park 制作的令人愉快的计算。

这位摄影师和家人住在韩国釜山的海边。在那里,他找到了极大的个人舒适感和艺术灵感。 Park是一名医生,工作和摄影之余,他还喜欢阅读哲学。他的职业目标纯粹是触动他人的心。 “那是你遇见另一个世界的那一刻,”他说。 “我想向你展示我的世界;它可能会改变你的世界。过来感受一下。”

View 的过往展览

中原公园

清醒梦境

2023年10月3日至10月24日

接待时间:2023 年 10 月 5 日星期四下午 6-8 点

230116_2_8
230116_2_8

模拟胶片,美术纸上的颜料印刷
40" x 40"

查询 查看目录 在 ARTmine 上购买

唯美主义和宁静的能量是韩国摄影师的核心 正元朴的 图片。超现实的数量立即引起了人们的注意,同时也充当了人们提交和休息的邀请。他罕见的镜头需要几分钟的长时间曝光,而且——最好是——阴天,包括雨滴。 Park 用他的中画幅相机或针孔相机捕捉到的每一个风景都呈现出极简主义,而在美术纸上的颜料版画内外都充满了宁静。被遗忘的破旧码头通向平静的水域,看起来很坚固;一条拥有虹彩鳞片的孤鱼游入朦胧的背景;两棵光秃秃的树互相触碰,却永远不会碰触。这些视觉效果以及更多内容是 Park 制作的令人愉快的计算。

这位摄影师和家人住在韩国釜山的海边。在那里,他找到了极大的个人舒适感和艺术灵感。 Park是一名医生,工作和摄影之余,他还喜欢阅读哲学。他的职业目标纯粹是触动他人的心。 “那是你遇见另一个世界的那一刻,”他说。 “我想向你展示我的世界;它可能会改变你的世界。过来感受一下。”

230116_2_8
230116_2_8
230116_1_9
230116_1_9
221114_1_1
221114_1_1
查询 查看目录 在 ARTmine 上购买

查看 Jungwon Park 过去的展览

清醒梦境| 2023年10月3日至10月24日

无限的思想
50" x 50" - 布面丙烯

Jungwon Park

Lucid Dreamscapes

October 3 - October 24, 2023

Reception: Thursday, October 5, 2023, 6-8 PM

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Aestheticism and serene energies are central in South Korean photographer JungWon Park’s images. The quantity of surrealness is an instant call to attention, while also acting as an invitation for one to submit and repose. His rare shots require several minutes of long-exposures and–preferably–a cloudy day, raindrops included. Minimalism attends each scenic view Park captures with his medium format or pinhole camera, and quietness instills both inside and outside the pigment prints on fine art paper. Forgotten, dilapidated docks lead into waters so still, they appear solid; a lone fish possessing iridescent scales swims into a hazy backdrop; two barren trees reach for one another, but never touch for all eternity. These visuals and many more are the pleasant calculations of Park’s making.

The photographer lives close to the sea with his family in Busan, South Korea. There, he finds great personal comfort and artistic inspiration. Park is a doctor and outside of work and photography, he also enjoys reading philosophy. His professional goal is purely to touch the hearts of others. “That's the moment you meet another world,” he says. “I want to show you my world; it may change your world. Come and feel.”

View 's Past Exhibitions

Jungwon Park

Lucid Dreamscapes

October 3 - October 24, 2023

Reception: Thursday, October 5, 2023, 6-8 PM

230116_2_8
230116_2_8

Analog film, pigment print on fine art paper
40" x 40"

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Aestheticism and serene energies are central in South Korean photographer JungWon Park’s images. The quantity of surrealness is an instant call to attention, while also acting as an invitation for one to submit and repose. His rare shots require several minutes of long-exposures and–preferably–a cloudy day, raindrops included. Minimalism attends each scenic view Park captures with his medium format or pinhole camera, and quietness instills both inside and outside the pigment prints on fine art paper. Forgotten, dilapidated docks lead into waters so still, they appear solid; a lone fish possessing iridescent scales swims into a hazy backdrop; two barren trees reach for one another, but never touch for all eternity. These visuals and many more are the pleasant calculations of Park’s making.

The photographer lives close to the sea with his family in Busan, South Korea. There, he finds great personal comfort and artistic inspiration. Park is a doctor and outside of work and photography, he also enjoys reading philosophy. His professional goal is purely to touch the hearts of others. “That's the moment you meet another world,” he says. “I want to show you my world; it may change your world. Come and feel.”

230116_2_8
230116_2_8
230116_1_9
230116_1_9
221114_1_1
221114_1_1
Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

View Jungwon Park's Past Exhibitions

Lucid Dreamscapes | October 3 - October 24, 2023

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas