فيسنتي مارزال

التحول

11 نوفمبر - 2 ديسمبر 2017

الاستقبال: الخميس 16 نوفمبر 2017 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

استعلام

من عقل فيسنتي مارزال تظهر لوحات فريدة تمزج بين الطبيعة والخيال. عندما كان طفلاً ، كان مرزال أصمًا ، لذلك استخدم الفن كمتنفس للتعبير عن مشاعره وعواطفه. تمتلئ لوحاته برموز شخصية تنبع من حياته الخاصة. على سبيل المثال ، خطوط "عبور الحمار الوحشي" بالأبيض والأسود هي رمز لصمم مارزال. يقول أن جميع لوحاته تأتي من خياله ، وهي مزيج من الأفكار والتجارب ، والتي رسمها في المسودات قبل إنشاء القطعة النهائية. مرزال ماهر في العديد من الوسائط ويختار ويختار بينها وفقًا لمتطلبات كل قطعة. إنه يستخدم دهانات الأكريليك ، والباستيل ، وأقلام التحديد ، وطلاء الرش ، وغسيل الحبر ، والزيت ، والجرافيت ، وكلها يمكن تطبيقها على مجموعة واسعة من الأسطح.
 
ولد مارزال في إسبانيا ، ودرس في Instituto Escuela de Artesanos ، في فالنسيا ، قبل أن يعمل كمصمم جرافيك ومصور. من بين عملائه Harper's Bazaar و Esquire و Forbes. يعيش حاليًا في مدينة نيويورك ويعمل بدوام كامل artist.

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

فيسنتي مارزال

التحول

11 نوفمبر - 2 ديسمبر 2017

الاستقبال: الخميس 16 نوفمبر 2017 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

Plugged In to Listen
موصول للاستماع

أكريليك وباستيل على قماش
48 × 36 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

من عقل فيسنتي مارزال تظهر لوحات فريدة تمزج بين الطبيعة والخيال. عندما كان طفلاً ، كان مرزال أصمًا ، لذلك استخدم الفن كمتنفس للتعبير عن مشاعره وعواطفه. تمتلئ لوحاته برموز شخصية تنبع من حياته الخاصة. على سبيل المثال ، خطوط "عبور الحمار الوحشي" بالأبيض والأسود هي رمز لصمم مارزال. يقول أن جميع لوحاته تأتي من خياله ، وهي مزيج من الأفكار والتجارب ، والتي رسمها في المسودات قبل إنشاء القطعة النهائية. مرزال ماهر في العديد من الوسائط ويختار ويختار بينها وفقًا لمتطلبات كل قطعة. إنه يستخدم دهانات الأكريليك ، والباستيل ، وأقلام التحديد ، وطلاء الرش ، وغسيل الحبر ، والزيت ، والجرافيت ، وكلها يمكن تطبيقها على مجموعة واسعة من الأسطح.
 
ولد مارزال في إسبانيا ، ودرس في Instituto Escuela de Artesanos ، في فالنسيا ، قبل أن يعمل كمصمم جرافيك ومصور. من بين عملائه Harper's Bazaar و Esquire و Forbes. يعيش حاليًا في مدينة نيويورك ويعمل بدوام كامل artist.

Plugged In to Listen
موصول للاستماع
The Energy of Horse
طاقة الحصان
Chaos
فوضى
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

شاهد معارض Vicente Marzal السابقة

التحول | 11 نوفمبر - 2 ديسمبر 2017

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

Vicente Marzal

Metamorphosis

November 11 - December 2, 2017

Reception: Thursday, November 16, 2017, 6-8 PM

Inquire

From the mind of Vicente Marzal emerge unique paintings that blend naturalism with fantasy. As a child, Marzal was deaf, so he used art as an outlet to express his feelings and emotions. His paintings are filled with personal symbols that stem from his own life. For example, the black and white “zebra crossing” stripes are a symbol of Marzal’s deafness. He says that all his paintings come from his imagination, a combination of thoughts and experiences, which he sketches out in drafts before creating the final piece. Marzal is skilled in numerous mediums and picks and chooses between them according to the demands of each piece. He uses acrylic paints, pastels, markers, spray paint, ink washes, oil, and graphite, all of which can be applied to a wide range of surfaces.
 
Born in Spain, Marzal studied at the Instituto Escuela de Artesanos, in Valencia, before going on to work as a graphic designer and photographer. His clients include Harper’s Bazaar, Esquire, and Forbes. He currently lives in New York City and is a full-time artist.

View 's Past Exhibitions

Vicente Marzal

Metamorphosis

November 11 - December 2, 2017

Reception: Thursday, November 16, 2017, 6-8 PM

Plugged In to Listen
Plugged In to Listen

Acrylic & pastel on canvas
48" x 36"

Inquire View Catalog

From the mind of Vicente Marzal emerge unique paintings that blend naturalism with fantasy. As a child, Marzal was deaf, so he used art as an outlet to express his feelings and emotions. His paintings are filled with personal symbols that stem from his own life. For example, the black and white “zebra crossing” stripes are a symbol of Marzal’s deafness. He says that all his paintings come from his imagination, a combination of thoughts and experiences, which he sketches out in drafts before creating the final piece. Marzal is skilled in numerous mediums and picks and chooses between them according to the demands of each piece. He uses acrylic paints, pastels, markers, spray paint, ink washes, oil, and graphite, all of which can be applied to a wide range of surfaces.
 
Born in Spain, Marzal studied at the Instituto Escuela de Artesanos, in Valencia, before going on to work as a graphic designer and photographer. His clients include Harper’s Bazaar, Esquire, and Forbes. He currently lives in New York City and is a full-time artist.

Plugged In to Listen
Plugged In to Listen
The Energy of Horse
The Energy of Horse
Chaos
Chaos
Inquire View Catalog

View Vicente Marzal's Past Exhibitions

Metamorphosis | November 11 - December 2, 2017

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas