杰瑞·安德森

自然说话

2024年4月2日至4月23日

接待时间:2024 年 4 月 4 日星期四下午 6-8 点

查询 查看目录 在 ARTmine 上购买

杰瑞·安德森他的画作是活泼和活力的表达,流淌着大胆的色彩和微妙而引人注目的情感。对人体解剖学的发自内心的探索,使用起伏的形状和颜色块在他的丙烯画的整个范围内构建人体形态。每件作品都使用具有饱和色调的受控调色板来探索身体的重点部分。摇摆不定的线条与色彩相结合,以充满活力的红色和橙色唤起火焰,或以冷蓝色和紫色暗示水。与简单的形状相反,主体本身在形式上保持感性;不知何故熟悉和触觉。

一旦观众与安德森的作品进行对话,他们就会发现一种亲密感、灵性以及男性和女性能量之间的联系。男性和女性的形式被转移到景观中,将轮廓抽象为山丘和山谷。安德森居住在加利福尼亚,是一位美国艺术家,曾在美国各地展出。他的作品在中国、欧洲和中东得到认可。

View 的过往展览

杰瑞·安德森

自然说话

2024年4月2日至4月23日

接待时间:2024 年 4 月 4 日星期四下午 6-8 点

Cappadocia 5 (Star Seeds - Spring)
卡帕多西亚 5(星种子 - 春季)

布面丙烯
24" × 24"

查询 查看目录 在 ARTmine 上购买

杰瑞·安德森他的画作是活泼和活力的表达,流淌着大胆的色彩和微妙而引人注目的情感。对人体解剖学的发自内心的探索,使用起伏的形状和颜色块在他的丙烯画的整个范围内构建人体形态。每件作品都使用具有饱和色调的受控调色板来探索身体的重点部分。摇摆不定的线条与色彩相结合,以充满活力的红色和橙色唤起火焰,或以冷蓝色和紫色暗示水。与简单的形状相反,主体本身在形式上保持感性;不知何故熟悉和触觉。

一旦观众与安德森的作品进行对话,他们就会发现一种亲密感、灵性以及男性和女性能量之间的联系。男性和女性的形式被转移到景观中,将轮廓抽象为山丘和山谷。安德森居住在加利福尼亚,是一位美国艺术家,曾在美国各地展出。他的作品在中国、欧洲和中东得到认可。

Cappadocia 5 (Star Seeds - Spring)
卡帕多西亚 5(星种子 - 春季)
Cappadocia 4 (Star Seeds - Summer)
卡帕多西亚 4(星种子 - 夏季)
Cappadocia 6 Rooster Rocks
卡帕多西亚 6 公鸡岩石
Cappadocia 8 Puppy Playground
卡帕多西亚 8 小狗游乐场
Cappadocia 3 Hidden Jewel
卡帕多西亚 3 隐藏的宝石
查询 查看目录 在 ARTmine 上购买

查看杰瑞安德森过去的展览

大自然说话| 2024年4月2日至4月23日

无限的思想
50" x 50" - 布面丙烯

Jerry Anderson

Nature Speaks

April 2 - April 23, 2024

Reception: Thursday, April 4, 2024, 6-8 PM

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Jerry Anderson’s paintings are expressions of vivacity and energy, flowing with bold colors and subtle yet striking emotion. A visceral exploration of human anatomy, using undulating blocks of shape and color to build human forms throughout the breadth of his acrylic paintings. Each piece makes use of a controlled color palette with saturated hues to explore focused sections of bodies. Wavering lines combine with color to evoke flames in vibrant reds and oranges, or suggest water in cool blues and purples. In contrast to simple shapes, the subjects themselves remain sensual in form; somehow familiar and tactile.

Once a viewer engages dialog with Anderson’s work, they discover a sense of intimacy, spirituality, and the connection between masculine and feminine energies. The male and female forms are transferred into landscapes, abstracting contours into hills and valleys. Based in California, Anderson is an American artist who has exhibited all around the United States. His work has been recognized in China, Europe, and the Middle East.

View 's Past Exhibitions

Jerry Anderson

Nature Speaks

April 2 - April 23, 2024

Reception: Thursday, April 4, 2024, 6-8 PM

Cappadocia 5 (Star Seeds - Spring)
Cappadocia 5 (Star Seeds - Spring)

Acrylic on canvas
24" x 24"

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Jerry Anderson’s paintings are expressions of vivacity and energy, flowing with bold colors and subtle yet striking emotion. A visceral exploration of human anatomy, using undulating blocks of shape and color to build human forms throughout the breadth of his acrylic paintings. Each piece makes use of a controlled color palette with saturated hues to explore focused sections of bodies. Wavering lines combine with color to evoke flames in vibrant reds and oranges, or suggest water in cool blues and purples. In contrast to simple shapes, the subjects themselves remain sensual in form; somehow familiar and tactile.

Once a viewer engages dialog with Anderson’s work, they discover a sense of intimacy, spirituality, and the connection between masculine and feminine energies. The male and female forms are transferred into landscapes, abstracting contours into hills and valleys. Based in California, Anderson is an American artist who has exhibited all around the United States. His work has been recognized in China, Europe, and the Middle East.

Cappadocia 5 (Star Seeds - Spring)
Cappadocia 5 (Star Seeds - Spring)
Cappadocia 4 (Star Seeds - Summer)
Cappadocia 4 (Star Seeds - Summer)
Cappadocia 6 Rooster Rocks
Cappadocia 6 Rooster Rocks
Cappadocia 8 Puppy Playground
Cappadocia 8 Puppy Playground
Cappadocia 3 Hidden Jewel
Cappadocia 3 Hidden Jewel
Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

View Jerry Anderson's Past Exhibitions

Nature Speaks | April 2 - April 23, 2024

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas