جيري أندرسون

الطبيعة تتحدث

2 أبريل - 23 أبريل 2024

حفل الاستقبال: الخميس 4 أبريل 2024، الساعة 6-8 مساءً

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج شراء على ARTmine

جيري أندرسوناللوحات هي تعبيرات عن الحيوية والطاقة ، تتدفق بألوان جريئة وعاطفة خفية ولكنها ملفتة للنظر. استكشاف عميق للتشريح البشري ، باستخدام كتل متموجة من الشكل واللون لبناء أشكال بشرية عبر اتساع لوحاته المصنوعة من الأكريليك. تستفيد كل قطعة من لوحة ألوان يتم التحكم فيها بأشكال مشبعة لاستكشاف أقسام مركزة من الأجسام. تتحد الخطوط المتذبذبة مع اللون لإثارة ألسنة اللهب بألوان حمراء وبرتقالية نابضة بالحياة ، أو توحي بوجود ماء بأزرق وبنفسجي بارد. على عكس الأشكال البسيطة ، تظل الموضوعات نفسها حسية في الشكل ؛ إلى حد ما مألوفة وملموسة.

بمجرد أن ينخرط المشاهد في حوار مع عمل أندرسون ، يكتشف إحساسًا بالحميمية والروحانية والعلاقة بين الطاقات الذكورية والأنثوية. يتم نقل الأشكال من الذكور والإناث إلى المناظر الطبيعية ، وتجريد ملامح التلال والوديان. أندرسون ، المقيم في كاليفورنيا ، هو فنان أمريكي عرض أعماله في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة. تم الاعتراف بعمله في الصين وأوروبا والشرق الأوسط.

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

جيري أندرسون

الطبيعة تتحدث

2 أبريل - 23 أبريل 2024

حفل الاستقبال: الخميس 4 أبريل 2024، الساعة 6-8 مساءً

Cappadocia 5 (Star Seeds - Spring)
كابادوكيا 5 (بذور النجمة - ربيع)

الاكريليك على قماش
24 × 24 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج شراء على ARTmine

جيري أندرسوناللوحات هي تعبيرات عن الحيوية والطاقة ، تتدفق بألوان جريئة وعاطفة خفية ولكنها ملفتة للنظر. استكشاف عميق للتشريح البشري ، باستخدام كتل متموجة من الشكل واللون لبناء أشكال بشرية عبر اتساع لوحاته المصنوعة من الأكريليك. تستفيد كل قطعة من لوحة ألوان يتم التحكم فيها بأشكال مشبعة لاستكشاف أقسام مركزة من الأجسام. تتحد الخطوط المتذبذبة مع اللون لإثارة ألسنة اللهب بألوان حمراء وبرتقالية نابضة بالحياة ، أو توحي بوجود ماء بأزرق وبنفسجي بارد. على عكس الأشكال البسيطة ، تظل الموضوعات نفسها حسية في الشكل ؛ إلى حد ما مألوفة وملموسة.

بمجرد أن ينخرط المشاهد في حوار مع عمل أندرسون ، يكتشف إحساسًا بالحميمية والروحانية والعلاقة بين الطاقات الذكورية والأنثوية. يتم نقل الأشكال من الذكور والإناث إلى المناظر الطبيعية ، وتجريد ملامح التلال والوديان. أندرسون ، المقيم في كاليفورنيا ، هو فنان أمريكي عرض أعماله في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة. تم الاعتراف بعمله في الصين وأوروبا والشرق الأوسط.

Cappadocia 5 (Star Seeds - Spring)
كابادوكيا 5 (بذور النجمة - ربيع)
Cappadocia 4 (Star Seeds - Summer)
كابادوكيا 4 (بذور النجمة - الصيف)
Cappadocia 6 Rooster Rocks
كابادوكيا 6 صخور الديك
Cappadocia 8 Puppy Playground
كابادوكيا 8 ملاعب الجرو
Cappadocia 3 Hidden Jewel
جوهرة كابادوكيا 3 المخفية
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج شراء على ARTmine

شاهد معارض جيري أندرسون السابقة

الطبيعة تتكلم | 2 أبريل - 23 أبريل 2024

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

Jerry Anderson

Nature Speaks

April 2 - April 23, 2024

Reception: Thursday, April 4, 2024, 6-8 PM

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Jerry Anderson’s paintings are expressions of vivacity and energy, flowing with bold colors and subtle yet striking emotion. A visceral exploration of human anatomy, using undulating blocks of shape and color to build human forms throughout the breadth of his acrylic paintings. Each piece makes use of a controlled color palette with saturated hues to explore focused sections of bodies. Wavering lines combine with color to evoke flames in vibrant reds and oranges, or suggest water in cool blues and purples. In contrast to simple shapes, the subjects themselves remain sensual in form; somehow familiar and tactile.

Once a viewer engages dialog with Anderson’s work, they discover a sense of intimacy, spirituality, and the connection between masculine and feminine energies. The male and female forms are transferred into landscapes, abstracting contours into hills and valleys. Based in California, Anderson is an American artist who has exhibited all around the United States. His work has been recognized in China, Europe, and the Middle East.

View 's Past Exhibitions

Jerry Anderson

Nature Speaks

April 2 - April 23, 2024

Reception: Thursday, April 4, 2024, 6-8 PM

Cappadocia 5 (Star Seeds - Spring)
Cappadocia 5 (Star Seeds - Spring)

Acrylic on canvas
24" x 24"

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Jerry Anderson’s paintings are expressions of vivacity and energy, flowing with bold colors and subtle yet striking emotion. A visceral exploration of human anatomy, using undulating blocks of shape and color to build human forms throughout the breadth of his acrylic paintings. Each piece makes use of a controlled color palette with saturated hues to explore focused sections of bodies. Wavering lines combine with color to evoke flames in vibrant reds and oranges, or suggest water in cool blues and purples. In contrast to simple shapes, the subjects themselves remain sensual in form; somehow familiar and tactile.

Once a viewer engages dialog with Anderson’s work, they discover a sense of intimacy, spirituality, and the connection between masculine and feminine energies. The male and female forms are transferred into landscapes, abstracting contours into hills and valleys. Based in California, Anderson is an American artist who has exhibited all around the United States. His work has been recognized in China, Europe, and the Middle East.

Cappadocia 5 (Star Seeds - Spring)
Cappadocia 5 (Star Seeds - Spring)
Cappadocia 4 (Star Seeds - Summer)
Cappadocia 4 (Star Seeds - Summer)
Cappadocia 6 Rooster Rocks
Cappadocia 6 Rooster Rocks
Cappadocia 8 Puppy Playground
Cappadocia 8 Puppy Playground
Cappadocia 3 Hidden Jewel
Cappadocia 3 Hidden Jewel
Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

View Jerry Anderson's Past Exhibitions

Nature Speaks | April 2 - April 23, 2024

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas