奥尔加·泽尔策

自然说话

2024年4月2日至4月23日

接待时间:2024 年 4 月 4 日星期四下午 6-8 点

查询 查看目录 在 ARTmine 上购买

奥尔加·泽尔策 是一位出生于俄罗斯、现居纽约市的摄影师。在苏联时代长大的泽尔瑟学会了克服挑战,珍惜生活中的幸福。她的母亲是一名工程师,也是一位单亲妈妈,是泽尔瑟的榜样。她通过旅行、钢琴课和民间舞蹈培养了泽尔瑟的创造精神和独立性。摄影从小就成了泽尔瑟的爱好。她喜欢记录日常生活,梦想成为一名摄影记者。她在俄罗斯的成长岁月,包括亲身经历 1991 年的苏联政变,给泽尔瑟留下了不可磨灭的印记,激发了她对街头摄影的热情。

因此,泽尔策将摄影视为一种讲故事的艺术,可以让转瞬即逝的瞬间永垂不朽,培养持久的联系。她的情感驱动的作品在摄影行为和特定的时间实例之间建立了密切的联系。 Zeltser 专注于黑白街头和野生动物摄影,将错综复杂的叙事提炼成独特的框架,颂扬生命的短暂,并敦促其他人发现超越可见的美。

View 的过往展览

奥尔加·泽尔策

自然说话

2024年4月2日至4月23日

接待时间:2024 年 4 月 4 日星期四下午 6-8 点

In the Hurry
匆忙中

精美纸张档案印刷
36" x 26"

查询 查看目录 在 ARTmine 上购买

奥尔加·泽尔策 是一位出生于俄罗斯、现居纽约市的摄影师。在苏联时代长大的泽尔瑟学会了克服挑战,珍惜生活中的幸福。她的母亲是一名工程师,也是一位单亲妈妈,是泽尔瑟的榜样。她通过旅行、钢琴课和民间舞蹈培养了泽尔瑟的创造精神和独立性。摄影从小就成了泽尔瑟的爱好。她喜欢记录日常生活,梦想成为一名摄影记者。她在俄罗斯的成长岁月,包括亲身经历 1991 年的苏联政变,给泽尔瑟留下了不可磨灭的印记,激发了她对街头摄影的热情。

因此,泽尔策将摄影视为一种讲故事的艺术,可以让转瞬即逝的瞬间永垂不朽,培养持久的联系。她的情感驱动的作品在摄影行为和特定的时间实例之间建立了密切的联系。 Zeltser 专注于黑白街头和野生动物摄影,将错综复杂的叙事提炼成独特的框架,颂扬生命的短暂,并敦促其他人发现超越可见的美。

In the Hurry
匆忙中
In Tune
调整中
Dublin Stories
都柏林故事
Beach Mood
普罗旺斯的日出
San Francisco Streets
旧金山街道
Loyal Companions
忠诚的同伴
Sky Painter
天空画家
查询 查看目录 在 ARTmine 上购买

查看 Olga Zeltser 过去的展览

大自然说话| 2024年4月2日至4月23日

无限的思想
50" x 50" - 布面丙烯

Olga Zeltser

Nature Speaks

April 2 - April 23, 2024

Reception: Thursday, April 4, 2024, 6-8 PM

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Olga Zeltser is a Russian-born photographer living in New York City. Growing up in the Soviet era, Zeltser learned to push through challenges and appreciate life’s blessings. Her mother, an engineer and a single parent, was a role model for Zeltser. She nurtured her creative spirit and independence with travels, piano lessons, and folk dancing. Photography became Zeltser’s passion from an early age. She loved to document everyday life and dreamed of becoming a photojournalist. Her formative years in Russia, which included experiencing the 1991 Soviet coup first hand, left an indelible mark on Zeltser and fueled her passion for street photography.

As a result, Zeltser views photography as an art of storytelling that immortalizes fleeting moments, fostering enduring connections. Her emotion-driven work establishes an intimate link between the act of photographing and specific temporal instances. Specializing in black and white street and wildlife photography, Zeltser distills intricate narratives into singular frames, celebrating life's brevity and urging others to discover beauty beyond the visible.

View 's Past Exhibitions

Olga Zeltser

Nature Speaks

April 2 - April 23, 2024

Reception: Thursday, April 4, 2024, 6-8 PM

In the Hurry
In the Hurry

Archival Print on Fine Paper
36" x 26"

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Olga Zeltser is a Russian-born photographer living in New York City. Growing up in the Soviet era, Zeltser learned to push through challenges and appreciate life’s blessings. Her mother, an engineer and a single parent, was a role model for Zeltser. She nurtured her creative spirit and independence with travels, piano lessons, and folk dancing. Photography became Zeltser’s passion from an early age. She loved to document everyday life and dreamed of becoming a photojournalist. Her formative years in Russia, which included experiencing the 1991 Soviet coup first hand, left an indelible mark on Zeltser and fueled her passion for street photography.

As a result, Zeltser views photography as an art of storytelling that immortalizes fleeting moments, fostering enduring connections. Her emotion-driven work establishes an intimate link between the act of photographing and specific temporal instances. Specializing in black and white street and wildlife photography, Zeltser distills intricate narratives into singular frames, celebrating life's brevity and urging others to discover beauty beyond the visible.

In the Hurry
In the Hurry
In Tune
In Tune
Dublin Stories
Dublin Stories
Beach Mood
Sunrise in Provence
San Francisco Streets
San Francisco Streets
Loyal Companions
Loyal Companions
Sky Painter
Sky Painter
Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

View Olga Zeltser's Past Exhibitions

Nature Speaks | April 2 - April 23, 2024

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas