أولغا زيلتسر

الطبيعة تتحدث

2 أبريل - 23 أبريل 2024

حفل الاستقبال: الخميس 4 أبريل 2024، الساعة 6-8 مساءً

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج شراء على ARTmine

أولغا زيلتسر هو مصور فوتوغرافي روسي المولد يعيش في مدينة نيويورك. أثناء نشأته في الحقبة السوفيتية، تعلم زيلتسر التغلب على التحديات وتقدير بركات الحياة. كانت والدتها، وهي مهندسة وأم وحيدة، قدوة لزيلتسر. لقد عززت روحها الإبداعية واستقلاليتها من خلال الرحلات ودروس العزف على البيانو والرقص الشعبي. أصبح التصوير الفوتوغرافي شغف زيلتسر منذ سن مبكرة. كانت تحب توثيق الحياة اليومية وكانت تحلم بأن تصبح مصورة صحفية. تركت السنوات التكوينية التي قضتها في روسيا، والتي تضمنت تجربة الانقلاب السوفييتي عام 1991 بشكل مباشر، علامة لا تمحى على زيلتسر وأذكت شغفها بالتصوير الفوتوغرافي في الشوارع.

ونتيجة لذلك، ينظر زيلتسر إلى التصوير الفوتوغرافي على أنه فن رواية القصص الذي يخلد اللحظات العابرة، ويعزز الروابط الدائمة. ينشئ عملها الذي يحركه العاطفة رابطًا وثيقًا بين فعل التصوير الفوتوغرافي وحالات زمنية محددة. متخصص في تصوير الشوارع والحياة البرية بالأبيض والأسود، ويقوم Zeltser بتقطير الروايات المعقدة في إطارات فردية، ويحتفل بإيجاز الحياة ويحث الآخرين على اكتشاف الجمال وراء ما هو مرئي.

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

أولغا زيلتسر

الطبيعة تتحدث

2 أبريل - 23 أبريل 2024

حفل الاستقبال: الخميس 4 أبريل 2024، الساعة 6-8 مساءً

In the Hurry
في المستعجل

طباعة أرشيفية على ورق ناعم
36 × 26 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج شراء على ARTmine

أولغا زيلتسر هو مصور فوتوغرافي روسي المولد يعيش في مدينة نيويورك. أثناء نشأته في الحقبة السوفيتية، تعلم زيلتسر التغلب على التحديات وتقدير بركات الحياة. كانت والدتها، وهي مهندسة وأم وحيدة، قدوة لزيلتسر. لقد عززت روحها الإبداعية واستقلاليتها من خلال الرحلات ودروس العزف على البيانو والرقص الشعبي. أصبح التصوير الفوتوغرافي شغف زيلتسر منذ سن مبكرة. كانت تحب توثيق الحياة اليومية وكانت تحلم بأن تصبح مصورة صحفية. تركت السنوات التكوينية التي قضتها في روسيا، والتي تضمنت تجربة الانقلاب السوفييتي عام 1991 بشكل مباشر، علامة لا تمحى على زيلتسر وأذكت شغفها بالتصوير الفوتوغرافي في الشوارع.

ونتيجة لذلك، ينظر زيلتسر إلى التصوير الفوتوغرافي على أنه فن رواية القصص الذي يخلد اللحظات العابرة، ويعزز الروابط الدائمة. ينشئ عملها الذي يحركه العاطفة رابطًا وثيقًا بين فعل التصوير الفوتوغرافي وحالات زمنية محددة. متخصص في تصوير الشوارع والحياة البرية بالأبيض والأسود، ويقوم Zeltser بتقطير الروايات المعقدة في إطارات فردية، ويحتفل بإيجاز الحياة ويحث الآخرين على اكتشاف الجمال وراء ما هو مرئي.

In the Hurry
في المستعجل
In Tune
في تناغم
Dublin Stories
قصص دبلن
Beach Mood
شروق الشمس في بروفانس
San Francisco Streets
شوارع سان فرانسيسكو
Loyal Companions
الرفاق المخلصون
Sky Painter
رسام السماء
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج شراء على ARTmine

شاهد معارض أولجا زيلتسر السابقة

الطبيعة تتكلم | 2 أبريل - 23 أبريل 2024

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

Olga Zeltser

Nature Speaks

April 2 - April 23, 2024

Reception: Thursday, April 4, 2024, 6-8 PM

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Olga Zeltser is a Russian-born photographer living in New York City. Growing up in the Soviet era, Zeltser learned to push through challenges and appreciate life’s blessings. Her mother, an engineer and a single parent, was a role model for Zeltser. She nurtured her creative spirit and independence with travels, piano lessons, and folk dancing. Photography became Zeltser’s passion from an early age. She loved to document everyday life and dreamed of becoming a photojournalist. Her formative years in Russia, which included experiencing the 1991 Soviet coup first hand, left an indelible mark on Zeltser and fueled her passion for street photography.

As a result, Zeltser views photography as an art of storytelling that immortalizes fleeting moments, fostering enduring connections. Her emotion-driven work establishes an intimate link between the act of photographing and specific temporal instances. Specializing in black and white street and wildlife photography, Zeltser distills intricate narratives into singular frames, celebrating life's brevity and urging others to discover beauty beyond the visible.

View 's Past Exhibitions

Olga Zeltser

Nature Speaks

April 2 - April 23, 2024

Reception: Thursday, April 4, 2024, 6-8 PM

In the Hurry
In the Hurry

Archival Print on Fine Paper
36" x 26"

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Olga Zeltser is a Russian-born photographer living in New York City. Growing up in the Soviet era, Zeltser learned to push through challenges and appreciate life’s blessings. Her mother, an engineer and a single parent, was a role model for Zeltser. She nurtured her creative spirit and independence with travels, piano lessons, and folk dancing. Photography became Zeltser’s passion from an early age. She loved to document everyday life and dreamed of becoming a photojournalist. Her formative years in Russia, which included experiencing the 1991 Soviet coup first hand, left an indelible mark on Zeltser and fueled her passion for street photography.

As a result, Zeltser views photography as an art of storytelling that immortalizes fleeting moments, fostering enduring connections. Her emotion-driven work establishes an intimate link between the act of photographing and specific temporal instances. Specializing in black and white street and wildlife photography, Zeltser distills intricate narratives into singular frames, celebrating life's brevity and urging others to discover beauty beyond the visible.

In the Hurry
In the Hurry
In Tune
In Tune
Dublin Stories
Dublin Stories
Beach Mood
Sunrise in Provence
San Francisco Streets
San Francisco Streets
Loyal Companions
Loyal Companions
Sky Painter
Sky Painter
Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

View Olga Zeltser's Past Exhibitions

Nature Speaks | April 2 - April 23, 2024

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas