贝儿·罗斯

纽约负担得起的艺术博览会 - 秋季

2022 年 9 月 22 日 - 9 月 25 日

接待处:2022 年 12 月 1 日,星期四,下午 6-8 点

查询 查看目录 在 ARTmine 上购买

贝儿·罗斯 通过她对色彩、光线和建筑影响的使用探索人类的相互联系。罗斯的作品植根于抽象;解构的形式通过线条和形状与闪闪发光的金色、中性色域和充满活力的色调相吻合,被发掘并突出显示。简单的线条和有机形式占据最前沿,保持未经编辑以反映他们创作的时刻。

为了创作她的作品,Roth 使用多种不同的技术大力应用有纹理的丙烯酸树脂、喷漆和金箔。她的作品从她的东南亚根源中汲取元素,并庆祝欢乐的、未开发的机会。罗斯创造了以家庭、社区、平等和克服逆境为中心的强有力的叙事;她打算通过她的工作激发关于我们集体能力的想法,并希望激发对更美好世界的追求。

View 的过往展览

贝儿·罗斯

纽约负担得起的艺术博览会 - 秋季

2022 年 9 月 22 日 - 9 月 25 日

接待处:2022 年 12 月 1 日,星期四,下午 6-8 点

Maui Day 2
毛伊岛第二天

布面丙烯
60" x 48"

查询 查看目录 在 ARTmine 上购买

贝儿·罗斯 通过她对色彩、光线和建筑影响的使用探索人类的相互联系。罗斯的作品植根于抽象;解构的形式通过线条和形状与闪闪发光的金色、中性色域和充满活力的色调相吻合,被发掘并突出显示。简单的线条和有机形式占据最前沿,保持未经编辑以反映他们创作的时刻。

为了创作她的作品,Roth 使用多种不同的技术大力应用有纹理的丙烯酸树脂、喷漆和金箔。她的作品从她的东南亚根源中汲取元素,并庆祝欢乐的、未开发的机会。罗斯创造了以家庭、社区、平等和克服逆境为中心的强有力的叙事;她打算通过她的工作激发关于我们集体能力的想法,并希望激发对更美好世界的追求。

Maui Day 2
毛伊岛第二天
Jamaica Day 7
牙买加第 7 天
Sydney Day 6
悉尼第 6 天
Sydney Day 5
悉尼第 5 天
查询 查看目录 在 ARTmine 上购买

查看 Belle Roth 过去的展览

纽约平价艺术博览会——秋季 | 2022 年 9 月 22 日至 9 月 25 日

无限的思想
50" x 50" - 布面丙烯
加入我们的邮件列表

Belle Roth

New York Affordable Art Fair – Fall

September 22 - September 25, 2022

Reception: Thursday, December 1, 2022, 6-8 PM

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Belle Roth explores human interconnection through her use of color, light, and architectural influences. Roth's compositions are rooted in abstraction; deconstructed forms are unearthed and highlighted by both line and shape that coincide with shimmering gold, neutral color fields, and vibrant accent hues. Simple lines and organic form take the forefront, remaining unedited to reflect the moment of their creation.

To create her pieces, Roth vigorously applies textured acrylics, spray paints, and gold leaf using several different techniques. Her works draw in elements from her Southeast Asian roots and celebrate joyous, unexplored opportunities. Roth creates powerful narratives centered around family, community, equality, and overcoming adversity; she intends her work to inspire ideas about our collective capabilities and hopes to inspire the pursuit of a better world.

View 's Past Exhibitions

Belle Roth

New York Affordable Art Fair – Fall

September 22 - September 25, 2022

Reception: Thursday, December 1, 2022, 6-8 PM

Sydney Day 6
Sydney Day 6

Acrylic on Canvas
36" x 48"

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Belle Roth explores human interconnection through her use of color, light, and architectural influences. Roth's compositions are rooted in abstraction; deconstructed forms are unearthed and highlighted by both line and shape that coincide with shimmering gold, neutral color fields, and vibrant accent hues. Simple lines and organic form take the forefront, remaining unedited to reflect the moment of their creation.

To create her pieces, Roth vigorously applies textured acrylics, spray paints, and gold leaf using several different techniques. Her works draw in elements from her Southeast Asian roots and celebrate joyous, unexplored opportunities. Roth creates powerful narratives centered around family, community, equality, and overcoming adversity; she intends her work to inspire ideas about our collective capabilities and hopes to inspire the pursuit of a better world.

Sydney Day 6
Sydney Day 6
Sydney Day 5
Sydney Day 5
Maui Day 2
Maui Day 2
Jamaica Day 7
Jamaica Day 7
Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

View Belle Roth's Past Exhibitions

New York Affordable Art Fair – Fall | September 22 - September 25, 2022

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails