شيري سبرينغر

معرض نيويورك للفنون بأسعار معقولة - خريف

22 سبتمبر - 25 سبتمبر 2022

الاستقبال: الخميس 1 ديسمبر 2022 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج شراء على ARTmine

شيري سبرينغرلقد كانت علاقة الفن بالفنون دائمًا ذات طبيعة بديهية للغاية. عندما كانت صغيرة، كانت تعزف على البيانو عن طريق الأذن، وبعد ذلك قامت بتأليف العديد من الأغاني. خلال فترة الخسارة الصعبة للغاية، وجد سبرينغر بعض الملاذ والهدوء من خلال الرسم. "في كل مرة تلمس فيها فرشاتي القماش، يبدو أن عقلي وقلبي يرتاحان مؤقتًا لأنني كنت أحاول يائسًا فهم الواقع من حولي."

اليوم، الرسم هو وسيلة لها لتوجيه مشاعر الفرح والألم والذكريات العزيزة والندم والعديد من المشاعر الأخرى. "أريد أن أربط المشاهد بإحساس بهشاشة الحياة، فضلاً عن أهمية ومتعة العيش في الحاضر. إن المضي قدمًا والأمل والحياة الإيجابية والامتنان سيساعدك على التنقل بشكل أفضل عبر صراعات الحياة. يرسم سبرينغر التعبيرية التجريدية بالألوان والحركة مع اختيار العناوين التي تعبر أيضًا عن هذه الرسائل أو الموضوعات. تناوب التظليل الدقيق والعلامات الديناميكية السميكة. عند الرسم، تسمح سبرينغر لنفسها بالانطلاق تمامًا، وتتحسس طريقها على القماش بشكل غريزي. تتألق شخصية سبرينغر المفعمة بالحيوية والتأمل في كل لوحة من لوحاتها.

في الأصل من مونتغمري، ألاباما، يقيم سبرينغر الآن في برمنغهام، ألاباما. وهي حاصلة على درجة الأعمال في إدارة الموارد البشرية من جامعة أوبورن في مونتغمري. بعد عشرين عامًا في عالم الشركات، أصبحت في عام 2020 موظفة بدوام كامل في artist. عُرضت لوحات سبرينغر محليًا ودوليًا. ظهرت أعمالها الفنية في House & Garden UK، وThe World of Interiors UK، وعلى My Lottery Dream Home على قناة HGTV.

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

شيري سبرينغر

معرض نيويورك للفنون بأسعار معقولة - خريف

22 سبتمبر - 25 سبتمبر 2022

الاستقبال: الخميس 1 ديسمبر 2022 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

The Endless Garden
الحديقة اللانهائية

الاكريليك على قماش
24 × 18 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج شراء على ARTmine

شيري سبرينغرلقد كانت علاقة الفن بالفنون دائمًا ذات طبيعة بديهية للغاية. عندما كانت صغيرة، كانت تعزف على البيانو عن طريق الأذن، وبعد ذلك قامت بتأليف العديد من الأغاني. خلال فترة الخسارة الصعبة للغاية، وجد سبرينغر بعض الملاذ والهدوء من خلال الرسم. "في كل مرة تلمس فيها فرشاتي القماش، يبدو أن عقلي وقلبي يرتاحان مؤقتًا لأنني كنت أحاول يائسًا فهم الواقع من حولي."

اليوم، الرسم هو وسيلة لها لتوجيه مشاعر الفرح والألم والذكريات العزيزة والندم والعديد من المشاعر الأخرى. "أريد أن أربط المشاهد بإحساس بهشاشة الحياة، فضلاً عن أهمية ومتعة العيش في الحاضر. إن المضي قدمًا والأمل والحياة الإيجابية والامتنان سيساعدك على التنقل بشكل أفضل عبر صراعات الحياة. يرسم سبرينغر التعبيرية التجريدية بالألوان والحركة مع اختيار العناوين التي تعبر أيضًا عن هذه الرسائل أو الموضوعات. تناوب التظليل الدقيق والعلامات الديناميكية السميكة. عند الرسم، تسمح سبرينغر لنفسها بالانطلاق تمامًا، وتتحسس طريقها على القماش بشكل غريزي. تتألق شخصية سبرينغر المفعمة بالحيوية والتأمل في كل لوحة من لوحاتها.

في الأصل من مونتغمري، ألاباما، يقيم سبرينغر الآن في برمنغهام، ألاباما. وهي حاصلة على درجة الأعمال في إدارة الموارد البشرية من جامعة أوبورن في مونتغمري. بعد عشرين عامًا في عالم الشركات، أصبحت في عام 2020 موظفة بدوام كامل في artist. عُرضت لوحات سبرينغر محليًا ودوليًا. ظهرت أعمالها الفنية في House & Garden UK، وThe World of Interiors UK، وعلى My Lottery Dream Home على قناة HGTV.

The Endless Garden
الحديقة اللانهائية
An Interesting Turn No. 3
دور مثير للاهتمام رقم 3
An Interesting Turn No. 2
منعطف مثير للاهتمام رقم 2
An Interesting Turn No. 1
منعطف مثير للاهتمام رقم 1
Colorfully Mystique
الغموض الملون
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج شراء على ARTmine

شاهد معارض شيري سبرينغر السابقة

معرض نيويورك للفنون بأسعار معقولة - خريف | 22 سبتمبر - 25 سبتمبر 2022

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

Sherri Springer

New York Affordable Art Fair – Fall

September 22 - September 25, 2022

Reception: Thursday, December 1, 2022, 6-8 PM

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Sherri Springer’s relationship with the arts has always been of a highly intuitive nature. When little, she would play the piano by ear, and, later composed numerous songs. During a very difficult time of loss, Springer found some refuge and calm through painting. “Each time my brush touched the canvas, my mind and heart temporarily seemed to rest as l was desperately trying to grasp the reality around me.”

Today, painting is a way for her to channel feelings of joy and pain, treasured memories, regrets, and many other emotions. “I want to connect the viewer with a sense of the fragility of life, as well as the importance and joy of living in the present. Pressing forward, hopefulness, positive and grateful living will help you better navigate through struggles in life.” Springer paints abstract expressionism with color and movement while choosing titles that also express these messages or themes. Alternating delicate shading and thick dynamic markings. When painting, Springer lets herself go completely, feeling her way on the canvas instinctively. Springer’s ebullient yet reflective personality shines through each of her paintings.

Originally from Montgomery, Alabama, Springer now resides in Birmingham, Alabama. She holds a business degree in Human Resource Management from Auburn University at Montgomery. After twenty years in the corporate world, in 2020 she became a full-time artist. Springer’s paintings have been exhibited locally and internationally. Her artwork was featured in House & Garden UK, The World of Interiors UK, and on HGTV’s My Lottery Dream Home.

View 's Past Exhibitions

Sherri Springer

New York Affordable Art Fair – Fall

September 22 - September 25, 2022

Reception: Thursday, December 1, 2022, 6-8 PM

The Endless Garden
The Endless Garden

Acrylic on canvas
24" x 18"

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Sherri Springer’s relationship with the arts has always been of a highly intuitive nature. When little, she would play the piano by ear, and, later composed numerous songs. During a very difficult time of loss, Springer found some refuge and calm through painting. “Each time my brush touched the canvas, my mind and heart temporarily seemed to rest as l was desperately trying to grasp the reality around me.”

Today, painting is a way for her to channel feelings of joy and pain, treasured memories, regrets, and many other emotions. “I want to connect the viewer with a sense of the fragility of life, as well as the importance and joy of living in the present. Pressing forward, hopefulness, positive and grateful living will help you better navigate through struggles in life.” Springer paints abstract expressionism with color and movement while choosing titles that also express these messages or themes. Alternating delicate shading and thick dynamic markings. When painting, Springer lets herself go completely, feeling her way on the canvas instinctively. Springer’s ebullient yet reflective personality shines through each of her paintings.

Originally from Montgomery, Alabama, Springer now resides in Birmingham, Alabama. She holds a business degree in Human Resource Management from Auburn University at Montgomery. After twenty years in the corporate world, in 2020 she became a full-time artist. Springer’s paintings have been exhibited locally and internationally. Her artwork was featured in House & Garden UK, The World of Interiors UK, and on HGTV’s My Lottery Dream Home.

The Endless Garden
The Endless Garden
An Interesting Turn No. 3
An Interesting Turn No. 3
An Interesting Turn No. 2
An Interesting Turn No. 2
An Interesting Turn No. 1
An Interesting Turn No. 1
Colorfully Mystique
Colorfully Mystique
Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

View Sherri Springer's Past Exhibitions

New York Affordable Art Fair – Fall | September 22 - September 25, 2022

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas