إلين جلوبوكار

معرض نيويورك للفنون بأسعار معقولة - الربيع

22 مارس - 26 مارس 2023

الاستقبال: الخميس 22 مارس 2023 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج شراء على ARTmine

إلين جلوبوكار نشأ في غرب ميشيغان مع قلم رصاص ولوحة رسم قريبة في متناول اليد. منذ صغرها ، تم تكليفها برسم صور شخصية وعرض ألوانها المائية في المعارض الفنية المحكّمة. بعد عقدين من العمل في السياسة والحكومة ، عادت إلى شغفها بالفن. مستوحاة من الانطباعية والتعبيرية التجريدية والحركة التصويرية لمنطقة الخليج كمصدر إلهام رئيسي لها ، ترسم Globokar alla prima ، وتلتقط مناظر هادئة لغروب الشمس البحري ، والحدائق المورقة التي تلامسها أشعة ضوء الخزامى الناعمة ، والمناظر الطبيعية الريفية المنعزلة. كما أن كولاجاتها ، المصنوعة من قصاصات من الورق الياباني المصبوغ يدويًا ، مستوحاة أيضًا من ألوان وأجواء شاطئ البحر والريف. يتم الحصول على أعماق وأنسجة مختلفة من خلال ترتيب قطع مختلفة السماكة والأشكال ، في حين يضاف الطلاء المعدني للحصول على تأثير متلألئ. ينبثق عملها عن جمال تأملي هادئ ، والتواصل الحميم مع الطبيعة ، مما يوفر ملاذًا تشتد الحاجة إليه من دنيوية الحياة.

تلقى أحد سكان تشيفي تشيس ، ميريلاند ، جلوبوكار تعليمات رسمية في رابطة الفنون في الإسكندرية ، فيرجينيا. هناك شاركت في العديد من المعارض المحكّمة ، وفازت بجائزة "الأفضل في العرض". كان لديها عرضان ناجحان في معرض بينينسولا للفنون في لويس بولاية ديلاوير ، وكانت فنانة مميزة في مزاد الفن على الشاطئ في مركز بيبي الطبي في ريهوبوث.

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

إلين جلوبوكار

معرض نيويورك للفنون بأسعار معقولة - الربيع

22 مارس - 26 مارس 2023

الاستقبال: الخميس 22 مارس 2023 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

Huwak'a 1
هواكا 1، لا. 1 - 4

ملصقة على قماش
24 × 24 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج شراء على ARTmine

إلين جلوبوكار نشأ في غرب ميشيغان مع قلم رصاص ولوحة رسم قريبة في متناول اليد. منذ صغرها ، تم تكليفها برسم صور شخصية وعرض ألوانها المائية في المعارض الفنية المحكّمة. بعد عقدين من العمل في السياسة والحكومة ، عادت إلى شغفها بالفن. مستوحاة من الانطباعية والتعبيرية التجريدية والحركة التصويرية لمنطقة الخليج كمصدر إلهام رئيسي لها ، ترسم Globokar alla prima ، وتلتقط مناظر هادئة لغروب الشمس البحري ، والحدائق المورقة التي تلامسها أشعة ضوء الخزامى الناعمة ، والمناظر الطبيعية الريفية المنعزلة. كما أن كولاجاتها ، المصنوعة من قصاصات من الورق الياباني المصبوغ يدويًا ، مستوحاة أيضًا من ألوان وأجواء شاطئ البحر والريف. يتم الحصول على أعماق وأنسجة مختلفة من خلال ترتيب قطع مختلفة السماكة والأشكال ، في حين يضاف الطلاء المعدني للحصول على تأثير متلألئ. ينبثق عملها عن جمال تأملي هادئ ، والتواصل الحميم مع الطبيعة ، مما يوفر ملاذًا تشتد الحاجة إليه من دنيوية الحياة.

تلقى أحد سكان تشيفي تشيس ، ميريلاند ، جلوبوكار تعليمات رسمية في رابطة الفنون في الإسكندرية ، فيرجينيا. هناك شاركت في العديد من المعارض المحكّمة ، وفازت بجائزة "الأفضل في العرض". كان لديها عرضان ناجحان في معرض بينينسولا للفنون في لويس بولاية ديلاوير ، وكانت فنانة مميزة في مزاد الفن على الشاطئ في مركز بيبي الطبي في ريهوبوث.

Huwak'a 1
هواكا 1، لا. 1 - 4
Calico Skies
كاليكو سكايز
Drift Away
الانجراف بعيدا
Huwak'a 2
الحواكة 2
Rock Me on the Water
صخرة لي على الماء
Water Music
موسيقى الماء
A Sea Change
تغيير البحر
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج شراء على ARTmine

شاهد معارض إلين جلوبوكار السابقة

معرض نيويورك للفنون بأسعار معقولة - الربيع | 22 مارس - 26 مارس 2023

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش
انضم لقائمتنا البريدية

Ellen Globokar

New York Affordable Art Fair – Spring

March 22 - March 26, 2023

Reception: Thursday, March 22, 2023, 6-8 PM

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Ellen Globokar grew up in western Michigan with a pencil and a sketchpad close at hand. From a very young age, she was commissioned to draw portraits and displayed her watercolors at juried art shows. After two decades working in politics and government, she returned to her passion for art. Citing Impressionism, Abstract Expressionism, and the Bay Area Figurative Movement as her main inspiration, Globokar paints alla prima, capturing tranquil views of marine sunsets, lush gardens touched by soft rays of lavender light, and solitary rural landscapes. Her collages, made of scraps of hand-dyed Japanese paper, are also inspired by the colors and atmospheres of the seashore and countryside. Different depths and textures are achieved by arranging pieces of varying thickness and shapes, while metallic paint is added for a shimmering effect. Her work emanates a soothing contemplative beauty, an intimate communion with nature, offering a much-needed escape from the mundanity of life.

A resident of Chevy Chase, Maryland, Globokar received formal instruction at the Art League of Alexandria, Virginia. There she participated in numerous juried exhibitions, winning “Best in Show.” She had two successful shows at the Peninsula Art Gallery in Lewes, Delaware, and was a featured artist at Beebe Medical Center’s Best of the Beach Art Auction in Rehoboth.

View 's Past Exhibitions

Ellen Globokar

New York Affordable Art Fair – Spring

March 22 - March 26, 2023

Reception: Thursday, March 22, 2023, 6-8 PM

Huwak'a 1
Huwak'a 1

Collage on canvas
24" x 24"

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Ellen Globokar grew up in western Michigan with a pencil and a sketchpad close at hand. From a very young age, she was commissioned to draw portraits and displayed her watercolors at juried art shows. After two decades working in politics and government, she returned to her passion for art. Citing Impressionism, Abstract Expressionism, and the Bay Area Figurative Movement as her main inspiration, Globokar paints alla prima, capturing tranquil views of marine sunsets, lush gardens touched by soft rays of lavender light, and solitary rural landscapes. Her collages, made of scraps of hand-dyed Japanese paper, are also inspired by the colors and atmospheres of the seashore and countryside. Different depths and textures are achieved by arranging pieces of varying thickness and shapes, while metallic paint is added for a shimmering effect. Her work emanates a soothing contemplative beauty, an intimate communion with nature, offering a much-needed escape from the mundanity of life.

A resident of Chevy Chase, Maryland, Globokar received formal instruction at the Art League of Alexandria, Virginia. There she participated in numerous juried exhibitions, winning “Best in Show.” She had two successful shows at the Peninsula Art Gallery in Lewes, Delaware, and was a featured artist at Beebe Medical Center’s Best of the Beach Art Auction in Rehoboth.

Huwak'a 1
Huwak'a 1
Calico Skies
Calico Skies
Drift Away
Drift Away
Huwak'a 2
Huwak'a 2
Rock Me on the Water
Rock Me on the Water
Water Music
Water Music
A Sea Change
A Sea Change
Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

View Ellen Globokar's Past Exhibitions

New York Affordable Art Fair – Spring | March 22 - March 26, 2023

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas