尤吉·穆斯塔法维

纽约负担得起的艺术博览会 - 春季

2023 年 3 月 22 日至 3 月 26 日

接待处:2023 年 3 月 22 日,星期四,下午 6-8 点

查询 查看目录 在 ARTmine 上购买

尤吉·穆斯塔法维 创作了描绘伊甸园环境的大型丙烯画,为人们提供了逃离城市生活的人造环境所急需的逃离场所。每年穆斯塔法都会去墨西哥旅行几个月,体验热带天堂的味道。在新冠病毒大流行期间,她决定用一系列色彩鲜艳的画作来重建她个人的异国庇护所,这些画作描绘了茂盛的植被和野生动物。 Mostafavee 曾是一名时装设计师,深受高级时装的影响,紧跟当代潮流和模式。她的设计充分利用了 Mostafavee 对色彩和构图的专业处理,散发出香奈儿钱包或爱马仕围巾的精致魅力。它们再现了独特的氛围,让观众可以沉迷于禁忌的奢华之中。

作为一名本科生,穆斯塔菲在纽约帕森斯设计学院学习时装设计,并在东京早稻田大学学习建筑和室内设计。她在韩国首尔梨花女子大学获得了时装设计和时装营销硕士学位。在时尚界工作时,她设计了 John Varvatos 和 Ralph Lauren 系列和创意演示,并参与了纽约、香港和日本的获奖展览和博览会。莫斯塔菲在纽约市工作和生活。

View 的过往展览

尤吉·穆斯塔法维

纽约负担得起的艺术博览会 - 春季

2023 年 3 月 22 日至 3 月 26 日

接待处:2023 年 3 月 22 日,星期四,下午 6-8 点

Black Horse
黑马

布面丙烯
48" x 36"

查询 查看目录 在 ARTmine 上购买

尤吉·穆斯塔法维 创作了描绘伊甸园环境的大型丙烯画,为人们提供了逃离城市生活的人造环境所急需的逃离场所。每年穆斯塔法都会去墨西哥旅行几个月,体验热带天堂的味道。在新冠病毒大流行期间,她决定用一系列色彩鲜艳的画作来重建她个人的异国庇护所,这些画作描绘了茂盛的植被和野生动物。 Mostafavee 曾是一名时装设计师,深受高级时装的影响,紧跟当代潮流和模式。她的设计充分利用了 Mostafavee 对色彩和构图的专业处理,散发出香奈儿钱包或爱马仕围巾的精致魅力。它们再现了独特的氛围,让观众可以沉迷于禁忌的奢华之中。

作为一名本科生,穆斯塔菲在纽约帕森斯设计学院学习时装设计,并在东京早稻田大学学习建筑和室内设计。她在韩国首尔梨花女子大学获得了时装设计和时装营销硕士学位。在时尚界工作时,她设计了 John Varvatos 和 Ralph Lauren 系列和创意演示,并参与了纽约、香港和日本的获奖展览和博览会。莫斯塔菲在纽约市工作和生活。

Black Horse
黑马
Flower 5
花5
Flower 8
花8
Winter
冬天
Summer
夏天
Spring
春天
Fall
落下
Purple Beetle
紫甲虫
Green Cactus II
绿色仙人掌 II
查询 查看目录 在 ARTmine 上购买

查看 Yuji Mostafavee 过去的展览

纽约平价艺术博览会——春季 | 2023 年 3 月 22 日至 3 月 26 日

无限的思想
50" x 50" - 布面丙烯

Yuji Mostafavee

New York Affordable Art Fair – Spring

March 22 - March 26, 2023

Reception: Thursday, March 22, 2023, 6-8 PM

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Yuji Mostafavee creates large acrylic paintings of edenic environments that offer a much-needed escape from the artificial milieu of city life. Every year Mostafavee would travel to Mexico for a few months to get a taste of tropical paradise. During the Covid pandemic, she decided to recreate her personal exotic sanctuary with a collection of vibrantly colored paintings featuring lush vegetation and wildlife. A former fashion designer, Mostafavee is heavily influenced by haute couture, keeping up with contemporary trends and patterns. Harnessing Mostafavee’s expert handling of color and compositions, her designs exude the sophisticated glamor of a Chanel purse or a Hermès scarf. They recreate exclusive ambiances where the viewer can indulge in a bit of forbidden luxury.

As an undergraduate, Mostafavee studied fashion design at Parsons School of Design in New York and architecture and interior design at Waseda University in Tokyo. She earned a Master's in Fashion Design and Fashion Marketing at Ewha Womans University in Seoul, South Korea. When working in fashion, she designed John Varvatos and Ralph Lauren collections and creative presentations, and was involved in award-winning exhibitions and fairs in New York, Hong Kong, and Japan. Mostafavee works and lives in New York City.

View 's Past Exhibitions

Yuji Mostafavee

New York Affordable Art Fair – Spring

March 22 - March 26, 2023

Reception: Thursday, March 22, 2023, 6-8 PM

Black Horse
Black Horse

Acrylic on canvas
48" x 36"

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Yuji Mostafavee creates large acrylic paintings of edenic environments that offer a much-needed escape from the artificial milieu of city life. Every year Mostafavee would travel to Mexico for a few months to get a taste of tropical paradise. During the Covid pandemic, she decided to recreate her personal exotic sanctuary with a collection of vibrantly colored paintings featuring lush vegetation and wildlife. A former fashion designer, Mostafavee is heavily influenced by haute couture, keeping up with contemporary trends and patterns. Harnessing Mostafavee’s expert handling of color and compositions, her designs exude the sophisticated glamor of a Chanel purse or a Hermès scarf. They recreate exclusive ambiances where the viewer can indulge in a bit of forbidden luxury.

As an undergraduate, Mostafavee studied fashion design at Parsons School of Design in New York and architecture and interior design at Waseda University in Tokyo. She earned a Master's in Fashion Design and Fashion Marketing at Ewha Womans University in Seoul, South Korea. When working in fashion, she designed John Varvatos and Ralph Lauren collections and creative presentations, and was involved in award-winning exhibitions and fairs in New York, Hong Kong, and Japan. Mostafavee works and lives in New York City.

Black Horse
Black Horse
Flower 5
Flower 5
Flower 8
Flower 8
Winter
Winter
Summer
Summer
Spring
Spring
Fall
Fall
Purple Beetle
Purple Beetle
Green Cactus II
Green Cactus II
Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

View Yuji Mostafavee's Past Exhibitions

New York Affordable Art Fair – Spring | March 22 - March 26, 2023

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas