يوجي مصطفافي

معرض نيويورك للفنون بأسعار معقولة - الربيع

22 مارس - 26 مارس 2023

الاستقبال: الخميس 22 مارس 2023 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج شراء على ARTmine

يوجي مصطفافي ينشئ لوحات أكريليك كبيرة لبيئات عدنية توفر ملاذًا تشتد الحاجة إليه من البيئة الاصطناعية لحياة المدينة. في كل عام، كان مصطفافي يسافر إلى المكسيك لبضعة أشهر ليتذوق الجنة الاستوائية. خلال جائحة كوفيد، قررت إعادة إنشاء ملاذها الشخصي الغريب بمجموعة من اللوحات الملونة النابضة بالحياة والتي تتميز بالنباتات المورقة والحياة البرية. يتأثر مصطفى، وهو مصمم أزياء سابق، بشكل كبير بالأزياء الراقية، ويواكب الاتجاهات والأنماط المعاصرة. من خلال الاستفادة من تعامل مصطفافي الخبير مع الألوان والتركيبات، تعكس تصميماتها البريق المتطور لمحفظة شانيل أو وشاح هيرميس. إنها تعيد خلق أجواء حصرية حيث يمكن للمشاهد أن ينغمس في القليل من الرفاهية المحظورة.

كطالب جامعي ، درس موستافافي تصميم الأزياء في مدرسة بارسونز للتصميم في نيويورك والهندسة المعمارية والتصميم الداخلي في جامعة واسيدا في طوكيو. حصلت على درجة الماجستير في تصميم الأزياء وتسويق الأزياء من جامعة Ewha Womans في سيول ، كوريا الجنوبية. عندما كانت تعمل في مجال الأزياء ، صممت مجموعات John Varvatos و Ralph Lauren وعروضًا تقديمية إبداعية ، وشاركت في المعارض والمعارض الحائزة على جوائز في نيويورك وهونغ كونغ واليابان. يعمل Mostafavee ويعيش في مدينة نيويورك.

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

يوجي مصطفافي

معرض نيويورك للفنون بأسعار معقولة - الربيع

22 مارس - 26 مارس 2023

الاستقبال: الخميس 22 مارس 2023 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

Black Horse
الحصان الأسود

الاكريليك على قماش
48 × 36 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج شراء على ARTmine

يوجي مصطفافي ينشئ لوحات أكريليك كبيرة لبيئات عدنية توفر ملاذًا تشتد الحاجة إليه من البيئة الاصطناعية لحياة المدينة. في كل عام، كان مصطفافي يسافر إلى المكسيك لبضعة أشهر ليتذوق الجنة الاستوائية. خلال جائحة كوفيد، قررت إعادة إنشاء ملاذها الشخصي الغريب بمجموعة من اللوحات الملونة النابضة بالحياة والتي تتميز بالنباتات المورقة والحياة البرية. يتأثر مصطفى، وهو مصمم أزياء سابق، بشكل كبير بالأزياء الراقية، ويواكب الاتجاهات والأنماط المعاصرة. من خلال الاستفادة من تعامل مصطفافي الخبير مع الألوان والتركيبات، تعكس تصميماتها البريق المتطور لمحفظة شانيل أو وشاح هيرميس. إنها تعيد خلق أجواء حصرية حيث يمكن للمشاهد أن ينغمس في القليل من الرفاهية المحظورة.

كطالب جامعي ، درس موستافافي تصميم الأزياء في مدرسة بارسونز للتصميم في نيويورك والهندسة المعمارية والتصميم الداخلي في جامعة واسيدا في طوكيو. حصلت على درجة الماجستير في تصميم الأزياء وتسويق الأزياء من جامعة Ewha Womans في سيول ، كوريا الجنوبية. عندما كانت تعمل في مجال الأزياء ، صممت مجموعات John Varvatos و Ralph Lauren وعروضًا تقديمية إبداعية ، وشاركت في المعارض والمعارض الحائزة على جوائز في نيويورك وهونغ كونغ واليابان. يعمل Mostafavee ويعيش في مدينة نيويورك.

Black Horse
الحصان الأسود
Flower 5
زهرة 5
Flower 8
زهرة 8
Winter
شتاء
Summer
صيف
Spring
ربيع
Fall
يسقط
Purple Beetle
خنفساء أرجوانية
Green Cactus II
الصبار الأخضر الثاني
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج شراء على ARTmine

شاهد معارض Yuji Mostafavee السابقة

معرض نيويورك للفنون بأسعار معقولة - الربيع | 22 مارس - 26 مارس 2023

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

Yuji Mostafavee

New York Affordable Art Fair – Spring

March 22 - March 26, 2023

Reception: Thursday, March 22, 2023, 6-8 PM

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Yuji Mostafavee creates large acrylic paintings of edenic environments that offer a much-needed escape from the artificial milieu of city life. Every year Mostafavee would travel to Mexico for a few months to get a taste of tropical paradise. During the Covid pandemic, she decided to recreate her personal exotic sanctuary with a collection of vibrantly colored paintings featuring lush vegetation and wildlife. A former fashion designer, Mostafavee is heavily influenced by haute couture, keeping up with contemporary trends and patterns. Harnessing Mostafavee’s expert handling of color and compositions, her designs exude the sophisticated glamor of a Chanel purse or a Hermès scarf. They recreate exclusive ambiances where the viewer can indulge in a bit of forbidden luxury.

As an undergraduate, Mostafavee studied fashion design at Parsons School of Design in New York and architecture and interior design at Waseda University in Tokyo. She earned a Master's in Fashion Design and Fashion Marketing at Ewha Womans University in Seoul, South Korea. When working in fashion, she designed John Varvatos and Ralph Lauren collections and creative presentations, and was involved in award-winning exhibitions and fairs in New York, Hong Kong, and Japan. Mostafavee works and lives in New York City.

View 's Past Exhibitions

Yuji Mostafavee

New York Affordable Art Fair – Spring

March 22 - March 26, 2023

Reception: Thursday, March 22, 2023, 6-8 PM

Black Horse
Black Horse

Acrylic on canvas
48" x 36"

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Yuji Mostafavee creates large acrylic paintings of edenic environments that offer a much-needed escape from the artificial milieu of city life. Every year Mostafavee would travel to Mexico for a few months to get a taste of tropical paradise. During the Covid pandemic, she decided to recreate her personal exotic sanctuary with a collection of vibrantly colored paintings featuring lush vegetation and wildlife. A former fashion designer, Mostafavee is heavily influenced by haute couture, keeping up with contemporary trends and patterns. Harnessing Mostafavee’s expert handling of color and compositions, her designs exude the sophisticated glamor of a Chanel purse or a Hermès scarf. They recreate exclusive ambiances where the viewer can indulge in a bit of forbidden luxury.

As an undergraduate, Mostafavee studied fashion design at Parsons School of Design in New York and architecture and interior design at Waseda University in Tokyo. She earned a Master's in Fashion Design and Fashion Marketing at Ewha Womans University in Seoul, South Korea. When working in fashion, she designed John Varvatos and Ralph Lauren collections and creative presentations, and was involved in award-winning exhibitions and fairs in New York, Hong Kong, and Japan. Mostafavee works and lives in New York City.

Black Horse
Black Horse
Flower 5
Flower 5
Flower 8
Flower 8
Winter
Winter
Summer
Summer
Spring
Spring
Fall
Fall
Purple Beetle
Purple Beetle
Green Cactus II
Green Cactus II
Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

View Yuji Mostafavee's Past Exhibitions

New York Affordable Art Fair – Spring | March 22 - March 26, 2023

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas