إنريكو أمبروسيو

الممرات

26 سبتمبر - 17 أكتوبر 2017

الاستقبال: الخميس 28 سبتمبر 2017 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

استعلام

إنريكو أمبروسيو تبتكر أعمالًا رقمية على قماش تجسد الأثيرية والإيقاعات اللامحدودة للعالم الطبيعي. يستكشف كل عمل التأثيرات الديناميكية للضوء واللون من خلال موازنة الومضات الضوئية المتداخلة والمتألقة التي ترقص على خلفية أحادية اللون. في اللعب السحري، شرائط ذات طبقات من البنفسجي اللامع والأزرق والفيروزي تتلوى وتلتف على خلفية سوداء صارخة. على الرغم من أن الشرائط لا تكشف عن بداية أو نهاية ، إلا أنها تتقارب في النصف السفلي من التكوين وتغلف كتلة نابضة محمومة من الضوء الأخضر والأبيض. وبالمثل ، كلاهما كتاب الوقت و نور بين الغيوم تنبعث منها حيوية سماوية تقريبًا من خلال حقول الألوان المتقاطعة. 
 
مصمم جرافيك و artist من إيطاليا ، كرس أمبروسيو نفسه للوسيط الرقمي منذ ظهور الكمبيوتر الشخصي في عام 1979. يوحّد بسلاسة الأشكال المجردة والطاقات مع الدقة الرياضية من خلال عمليته. خلال أعماله ، يستخدم Ambrosio خوارزمية Mandelbrot التي توثق الصيغ بشكل لوني على مستوى. يشرح: "الفرشاة الخاصة بي هي الكمبيوتر الشخصي والبرنامج الذي أقوم بإنشائه ؛ اللوحة هي اللون والضوء الذي ينفجر من الصورة ". 

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

إنريكو أمبروسيو

الممرات

26 سبتمبر - 17 أكتوبر 2017

الاستقبال: الخميس 28 سبتمبر 2017 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

Light Between Clouds
الضوء بين الغيوم

عمل فني رقمي على قماش
23.5 × 33.5 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

إنريكو أمبروسيو تبتكر أعمالًا رقمية على قماش تجسد الأثيرية والإيقاعات اللامحدودة للعالم الطبيعي. يستكشف كل عمل التأثيرات الديناميكية للضوء واللون من خلال موازنة الومضات الضوئية المتداخلة والمتألقة التي ترقص على خلفية أحادية اللون. في اللعب السحري، شرائط ذات طبقات من البنفسجي اللامع والأزرق والفيروزي تتلوى وتلتف على خلفية سوداء صارخة. على الرغم من أن الشرائط لا تكشف عن بداية أو نهاية ، إلا أنها تتقارب في النصف السفلي من التكوين وتغلف كتلة نابضة محمومة من الضوء الأخضر والأبيض. وبالمثل ، كلاهما كتاب الوقت و نور بين الغيوم تنبعث منها حيوية سماوية تقريبًا من خلال حقول الألوان المتقاطعة. 
 
مصمم جرافيك و artist من إيطاليا ، كرس أمبروسيو نفسه للوسيط الرقمي منذ ظهور الكمبيوتر الشخصي في عام 1979. يوحّد بسلاسة الأشكال المجردة والطاقات مع الدقة الرياضية من خلال عمليته. خلال أعماله ، يستخدم Ambrosio خوارزمية Mandelbrot التي توثق الصيغ بشكل لوني على مستوى. يشرح: "الفرشاة الخاصة بي هي الكمبيوتر الشخصي والبرنامج الذي أقوم بإنشائه ؛ اللوحة هي اللون والضوء الذي ينفجر من الصورة ". 

Light Between Clouds
الضوء بين الغيوم
Time Book
كتاب الوقت
Magical Play
اللعب السحري
Flowers Dream
حلم الزهور
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

شاهد معارض إنريكو أمبروسيو السابقة

المسارات | 26 سبتمبر - 17 أكتوبر 2017

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

Enrico Ambrosio

Pathways

September 26 - October 17, 2017

Reception: Thursday, September 28, 2017, 6-8 PM

Inquire

Enrico Ambrosio creates digital works on canvas that capture the ethereality and boundless rhythms of the natural world. Each work explores the dynamic effects of light and color by balancing overlapping, luminescent strobes that dance upon a monochrome background. In Magical Play, layered ribbons of radiant violet, blue and turquoise writhe and twist upon a stark, black background. Although the ribbons reveal no beginning or end, they converge in the lower half of the composition and envelop a pulsating, frenzied mass of green and white light. Similarly, both Time Book and Light Between the Clouds emanate a nearly celestial vivacity through intersecting fields of color. 
 
A graphic designer and artist from Italy, Ambrosio has dedicated himself to the digital medium since the advent of the PC in 1979. He seamlessly unites abstract shapes and energies with mathematical exactitude through his process. Throughout his oeuvre, Ambrosio utilizes the Mandelbrot algorithm that chromatically documents formulas onto a plane. He explains: “My brush is the PC and the program in which I create; the canvas is the color and light that explode from the image.” 

View 's Past Exhibitions

Enrico Ambrosio

Pathways

September 26 - October 17, 2017

Reception: Thursday, September 28, 2017, 6-8 PM

Light Between Clouds
Light Between Clouds

Digital artwork on canvas
23.5" x 33.5"

Inquire View Catalog

Enrico Ambrosio creates digital works on canvas that capture the ethereality and boundless rhythms of the natural world. Each work explores the dynamic effects of light and color by balancing overlapping, luminescent strobes that dance upon a monochrome background. In Magical Play, layered ribbons of radiant violet, blue and turquoise writhe and twist upon a stark, black background. Although the ribbons reveal no beginning or end, they converge in the lower half of the composition and envelop a pulsating, frenzied mass of green and white light. Similarly, both Time Book and Light Between the Clouds emanate a nearly celestial vivacity through intersecting fields of color. 
 
A graphic designer and artist from Italy, Ambrosio has dedicated himself to the digital medium since the advent of the PC in 1979. He seamlessly unites abstract shapes and energies with mathematical exactitude through his process. Throughout his oeuvre, Ambrosio utilizes the Mandelbrot algorithm that chromatically documents formulas onto a plane. He explains: “My brush is the PC and the program in which I create; the canvas is the color and light that explode from the image.” 

Light Between Clouds
Light Between Clouds
Time Book
Time Book
Magical Play
Magical Play
Flowers Dream
Flowers Dream
Inquire View Catalog

View Enrico Ambrosio's Past Exhibitions

Pathways | September 26 - October 17, 2017

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas