سفيتلانا سينتسيفا

الممرات

26 سبتمبر - 17 أكتوبر 2017

الاستقبال: الخميس 28 سبتمبر 2017 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

استعلام

سفيتلانا سينتسيفا، رسام بلجيكي من أصل روسي ، يصنع عملاً يعكس الماضي بقدر ما هو نذير للمستقبل. من خلال الجمع بين التأثيرات الأوروبية والآسيوية في شكل فني غني ومفصل للغاية ، فإن عمل Sintseva يبتعد عن زخارف ثقافتنا التكنولوجية ويتذكر وقتًا من العمق الحسي والتفاني في الجمال بجميع أشكاله. أحد الجوانب التي تجعل فن Sintseva فريدًا للغاية هو عمليتها ، التي تخلو من أي تأثير تكنولوجي. إنها ترسم بدون مساعدة الصور الفوتوغرافية والتقنيات الأخرى ، وتقنية الرسم الخاصة بها مستوحاة من أعمال أساتذة الفن الكلاسيكيين روبنز ورامبرانت.
 
ما يذهل المشاهد عند رؤية إحدى لوحات سينتسيفا هو خفة اللون والملمس والخط والشكل. في النهاية ، تكون مؤلفاتها معقدة وذات معنى ، لكنها في نفس الوقت حسية وجميلة للنظر في حد ذاتها ، وبالتالي فهي مقنعة بشكل غير عادي.

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

سفيتلانا سينتسيفا

الممرات

26 سبتمبر - 17 أكتوبر 2017

الاستقبال: الخميس 28 سبتمبر 2017 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

Pomegranates
رمان

زيت على اللوحة
20 × 13 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

سفيتلانا سينتسيفا، رسام بلجيكي من أصل روسي ، يصنع عملاً يعكس الماضي بقدر ما هو نذير للمستقبل. من خلال الجمع بين التأثيرات الأوروبية والآسيوية في شكل فني غني ومفصل للغاية ، فإن عمل Sintseva يبتعد عن زخارف ثقافتنا التكنولوجية ويتذكر وقتًا من العمق الحسي والتفاني في الجمال بجميع أشكاله. أحد الجوانب التي تجعل فن Sintseva فريدًا للغاية هو عمليتها ، التي تخلو من أي تأثير تكنولوجي. إنها ترسم بدون مساعدة الصور الفوتوغرافية والتقنيات الأخرى ، وتقنية الرسم الخاصة بها مستوحاة من أعمال أساتذة الفن الكلاسيكيين روبنز ورامبرانت.
 
ما يذهل المشاهد عند رؤية إحدى لوحات سينتسيفا هو خفة اللون والملمس والخط والشكل. في النهاية ، تكون مؤلفاتها معقدة وذات معنى ، لكنها في نفس الوقت حسية وجميلة للنظر في حد ذاتها ، وبالتالي فهي مقنعة بشكل غير عادي.

Pomegranates
رمان
Woman Warrior
امرأة محاربة
My Son Victor Shah
ابني فيكتور شاه
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

شاهد معارض سفيتلانا سينتسيفا السابقة

المسارات | 26 سبتمبر - 17 أكتوبر 2017

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

Svetlana Sintseva

Pathways

September 26 - October 17, 2017

Reception: Thursday, September 28, 2017, 6-8 PM

Inquire

Svetlana Sintseva, a Belgian painter of Russian descent, makes work that is as much a reflection of the past as it is a portent of the future. Combining European and Asian influences into a rich and highly detailed art form, Sintseva’s work steps away from the trappings of our technological culture and recalls a time of sensorial depth and a dedication to beauty in all of its forms. One aspect that makes Sintseva’s art so unique is her process, which is devoid of any technological influence. She paints without the aid of photographs and other technologies, and her painting technique is inspired by the work of such classical art masters Rubens and Rembrandt.
 
What strikes the viewer upon seeing one of Sintseva’s paintings is the lushness of color, texture, line, and form. In the end, her compositions are complex with meaning, yet simultaneously sensuous and beautiful to behold in their own right and, therefore, extraordinarily compelling.

View 's Past Exhibitions

Svetlana Sintseva

Pathways

September 26 - October 17, 2017

Reception: Thursday, September 28, 2017, 6-8 PM

Pomegranates
Pomegranates

Oil on panel
20" x 13"

Inquire View Catalog

Svetlana Sintseva, a Belgian painter of Russian descent, makes work that is as much a reflection of the past as it is a portent of the future. Combining European and Asian influences into a rich and highly detailed art form, Sintseva’s work steps away from the trappings of our technological culture and recalls a time of sensorial depth and a dedication to beauty in all of its forms. One aspect that makes Sintseva’s art so unique is her process, which is devoid of any technological influence. She paints without the aid of photographs and other technologies, and her painting technique is inspired by the work of such classical art masters Rubens and Rembrandt.
 
What strikes the viewer upon seeing one of Sintseva’s paintings is the lushness of color, texture, line, and form. In the end, her compositions are complex with meaning, yet simultaneously sensuous and beautiful to behold in their own right and, therefore, extraordinarily compelling.

Pomegranates
Pomegranates
Woman Warrior
Woman Warrior
My Son Victor Shah
My Son Victor Shah
Inquire View Catalog

View Svetlana Sintseva's Past Exhibitions

Pathways | September 26 - October 17, 2017

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas