آي ون وو كراتز

المهرب المنشورية

1 نوفمبر - 20 ديسمبر 2023

حفل الاستقبال: الخميس 2 نوفمبر 2023، الساعة 6-8 مساءً

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج شراء على ARTmine

آي ون وو كراتز هو في الأصل من هونغ كونغ. حصلت على درجة البكالوريوس في الفنون الجميلة في الرسم والرياضيات من كلية فورت رايت في سبوكان، واشنطن، ودرجة الماجستير في الرسم والطباعة من أكاديمية كرانبروك للفنون في بلومفيلد هيلز، ميشيجان. وهي خريجة مدرسة سكوهيجان للرسم والنحت ومدرسة استوديو نيويورك للرسم والتصوير والنحت. وهي حاصلة على دبلوم "الاقتحام للطباعة" من معهد الكتاب، ماديسون، كونيتيكت. بالإضافة إلى المعارض في الولايات المتحدة، أقام كراتز معارض فردية في فرنسا وألمانيا وإنجلترا ومصر والنمسا. يمكن العثور على أعمالها في مجموعات خاصة وعامة في كندا وألمانيا وبنغلاديش والأرجنتين والولايات المتحدة، بما في ذلك متحف ميلدريد لين كيمبر للفنون في سانت لويس، ميسوري.

علقت الدكتورة مارا فيرلوني، الناقدة والصحفية على أعمال آي وين وو كراتز:
"لغة رائعة غنية بالأشكال ذات المعنى مع جدلية تشير إلى أسلوب النضج، وشاعرية غنائية عاطفية تصبح بطل الرواية عبر تقديم ملموس للأشكال. عرض خلاب مليء بالبهجة، حيث يحيط المرء ببهجة الألوان التي تشهد على حساسية إبداعية كبيرة يتم التعبير عنها في لغة تحافظ على الشعر الرائع في سلامته البنيوية.

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

آي ون وو كراتز

المهرب المنشورية

1 نوفمبر - 20 ديسمبر 2023

حفل الاستقبال: الخميس 2 نوفمبر 2023، الساعة 6-8 مساءً

Upon Far and Near
على البعيدة والقريبة

الاكريليك على قماش
24 × 36 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج شراء على ARTmine

آي ون وو كراتز هو في الأصل من هونغ كونغ. حصلت على درجة البكالوريوس في الفنون الجميلة في الرسم والرياضيات من كلية فورت رايت في سبوكان، واشنطن، ودرجة الماجستير في الرسم والطباعة من أكاديمية كرانبروك للفنون في بلومفيلد هيلز، ميشيجان. وهي خريجة مدرسة سكوهيجان للرسم والنحت ومدرسة استوديو نيويورك للرسم والتصوير والنحت. وهي حاصلة على دبلوم "الاقتحام للطباعة" من معهد الكتاب، ماديسون، كونيتيكت. بالإضافة إلى المعارض في الولايات المتحدة، أقام كراتز معارض فردية في فرنسا وألمانيا وإنجلترا ومصر والنمسا. يمكن العثور على أعمالها في مجموعات خاصة وعامة في كندا وألمانيا وبنغلاديش والأرجنتين والولايات المتحدة، بما في ذلك متحف ميلدريد لين كيمبر للفنون في سانت لويس، ميسوري.

علقت الدكتورة مارا فيرلوني، الناقدة والصحفية على أعمال آي وين وو كراتز:
"لغة رائعة غنية بالأشكال ذات المعنى مع جدلية تشير إلى أسلوب النضج، وشاعرية غنائية عاطفية تصبح بطل الرواية عبر تقديم ملموس للأشكال. عرض خلاب مليء بالبهجة، حيث يحيط المرء ببهجة الألوان التي تشهد على حساسية إبداعية كبيرة يتم التعبير عنها في لغة تحافظ على الشعر الرائع في سلامته البنيوية.

Upon Far and Near
على البعيدة والقريبة
Anticipating Spring
توقع الربيع
A Dream With Five Leaves Along A Country Road
حلم بخمس أوراق على طول طريق ريفي
New Finds
الاكتشافات الجديدة
Color Logic II / Red
منطق اللون II / أحمر
Color Logic II / Green
منطق اللون II / أخضر
Étude (diptych)
Étude (diptych)
Renewal / Part II
التجديد / الجزء الثاني
Spring Canzonetta
ربيع كانزونيتا
Color Logic II / Orange
كولور لوجيك II / برتقالي
I Found In Him My Star, My Sun
لقد وجدت فيه نجمتي ، شمسي
To Plant Flowers While Waiting
لزراعة الزهور أثناء الانتظار
In Praise of Children Literature
في مديح أدب الأطفال
Dance To The Earth
الرقص على الأرض
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج شراء على ARTmine

شاهد معارض Ai-Wen Wu Kratz السابقة

المهرب المنشورية | 1 نوفمبر - 20 ديسمبر 2023

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

Ai-Wen Wu Kratz

Prismatic Getaway

November 1 - December 20, 2023

Reception: Thursday, November 2, 2023, 6-8 PM

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Ai-Wen Wu Kratz is originally from Hong Kong. She received a BFA in Painting and Mathematics from Fort Wright College in Spokane, WA., and an MFA in Painting and Printmaking from Cranbrook Academy of Art in Bloomfield Hills, MI. She is an alumna of Skowhegan School of Painting and Sculpture and the New York Studio School of Drawing, Painting and Sculpture. She holds a diploma, “Breaking Into Print” from the Institute For Writers, Madison, CT. In addition to exhibits in the United States, Kratz had one-person exhibitions in France, Germany, England, Egypt, and Austria. Her works can be found in private and public collections in Canada, Germany, Bangladesh, Argentina, and the U.S., including the Mildred Lane Kemper Art Museum in St. Louis, MO.

Dr. Mara Ferloni, Critic and Journalist commented on works by Ai-Wen Wu Kratz:
“A fascinating language rich in meaningful forms with a dialectic indicating a style of maturity, an emotional lyricism which becomes a protagonist across a palpable rendering for forms. A scenic rendering full of joy, in which one is surrounded by a joy of colors which testify to a great creative sensitivity expressed in a language which preserves fascinating poetry in its structural integrity."

View 's Past Exhibitions

Ai-Wen Wu Kratz

Prismatic Getaway

November 1 - December 20, 2023

Reception: Thursday, November 2, 2023, 6-8 PM

Upon Far and Near
Upon Far and Near

Acrylic on canvas
24" x 36"

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Ai-Wen Wu Kratz is originally from Hong Kong. She received a BFA in Painting and Mathematics from Fort Wright College in Spokane, WA., and an MFA in Painting and Printmaking from Cranbrook Academy of Art in Bloomfield Hills, MI. She is an alumna of Skowhegan School of Painting and Sculpture and the New York Studio School of Drawing, Painting and Sculpture. She holds a diploma, “Breaking Into Print” from the Institute For Writers, Madison, CT. In addition to exhibits in the United States, Kratz had one-person exhibitions in France, Germany, England, Egypt, and Austria. Her works can be found in private and public collections in Canada, Germany, Bangladesh, Argentina, and the U.S., including the Mildred Lane Kemper Art Museum in St. Louis, MO.

Dr. Mara Ferloni, Critic and Journalist commented on works by Ai-Wen Wu Kratz:
“A fascinating language rich in meaningful forms with a dialectic indicating a style of maturity, an emotional lyricism which becomes a protagonist across a palpable rendering for forms. A scenic rendering full of joy, in which one is surrounded by a joy of colors which testify to a great creative sensitivity expressed in a language which preserves fascinating poetry in its structural integrity."

Upon Far and Near
Upon Far and Near
Anticipating Spring
Anticipating Spring
A Dream With Five Leaves Along A Country Road
A Dream With Five Leaves Along A Country Road
New Finds
New Finds
Color Logic II / Red
Color Logic II / Red
Color Logic II / Green
Color Logic II / Green
Étude (diptych)
Étude (diptych)
Renewal / Part II
Renewal / Part II
Spring Canzonetta
Spring Canzonetta
Color Logic II / Orange
Color Logic II / Orange
I Found In Him My Star, My Sun
I Found In Him My Star, My Sun
To Plant Flowers While Waiting
To Plant Flowers While Waiting
In Praise of Children Literature
In Praise of Children Literature
Dance To The Earth
Dance To The Earth
Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

View Ai-Wen Wu Kratz's Past Exhibitions

Prismatic Getaway | November 1 - December 20, 2023

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas