كارلوس إي بوراس م.

ريد دوت ميامي 2019

4 ديسمبر - 8 ديسمبر 2019

الإستقبال: الخميس 1 يناير 1970 6 - 8 مساءً

استعلام

يفتخر Agora Gallery بتمثيل الفنان الفنزويلي كارلوس إي بوراس م. يشير فنه إلى سرد لرؤيته ، وتفسير تجاربه إلى تعبيرات نابضة بالحياة عن الصور واللون. نشأ بوراس في بلد تقسمه الحرب ، ولم يتردد أبدًا في شغفه بالرسم ، وأعماله تجسد الحياة والوعد. "أريد أن أنقل مشاعري ومشاعري ورغباتي في حياة أفضل من خلال لوحاتي ،" يعترف بوراس.

يعمل بوراس في الغالب مع الأكريليك على قماش قطني ، متأثرًا بالفن التجريدي والتصويري - يستخدم تقنيات مختلطة. من الفرشاة والملاعق وحتى يديه ، يخلق بوراس فوضى من العناصر. مع ميله لحيوانات السفاري ، فإن رغبته هي خلق الوعي بالحفاظ على الحياة الطبيعية.

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

كارلوس إي بوراس م.

ريد دوت ميامي 2019

4 ديسمبر - 8 ديسمبر 2019

الإستقبال: الخميس 1 يناير 1970 6 - 8 مساءً

Nikus Nikus
نيكوس نيكوس

الاكريليك على قماش
70 × 30 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

يفتخر Agora Gallery بتمثيل الفنان الفنزويلي كارلوس إي بوراس م. يشير فنه إلى سرد لرؤيته ، وتفسير تجاربه إلى تعبيرات نابضة بالحياة عن الصور واللون. نشأ بوراس في بلد تقسمه الحرب ، ولم يتردد أبدًا في شغفه بالرسم ، وأعماله تجسد الحياة والوعد. "أريد أن أنقل مشاعري ومشاعري ورغباتي في حياة أفضل من خلال لوحاتي ،" يعترف بوراس.

يعمل بوراس في الغالب مع الأكريليك على قماش قطني ، متأثرًا بالفن التجريدي والتصويري - يستخدم تقنيات مختلطة. من الفرشاة والملاعق وحتى يديه ، يخلق بوراس فوضى من العناصر. مع ميله لحيوانات السفاري ، فإن رغبته هي خلق الوعي بالحفاظ على الحياة الطبيعية.

Nikus Nikus
نيكوس نيكوس
Nikus Nikus I
نيكوس نيكوس الأول
Nikus Nikus II
نيكوس نيكوس الثاني
Over the Top and Beautiful
على القمة و جميلة
Valencia I
فالنسيا الأول
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

شاهد المعارض السابقة لكارلوس إي بوراس م

ريد دوت ميامي 2019 | 4 ديسمبر - 8 ديسمبر 2019

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

Carlos E. Porras M.

Red Dot Miami 2019

December 4 - December 8, 2019

Reception: Thursday, January 1, 1970, 6-8 PM

Inquire Buy on ARTmine

Agora Gallery is proud to represent Venezuelan artist Carlos E. Porras M. His art signifies a narration of his own vision, interpreting his experiences into vibrant expressions of imagery and color. Growing up in a country divided by war, Porras never wavered in his passion to paint, his works exemplifying life and promise. “I want to transmit my emotions, feelings, and desires for a better life through my paintings,” acknowledges Porras.

Working mostly with acrylics on cotton canvas, Porras–influenced by abstract and figurative art–utilizes mixed techniques. From brushes, spatulas and even his hands, Porras creates a chaos of elements. With an inclination to safari animals his desire is to create awareness of the preservation of natural life.

View 's Past Exhibitions

Carlos E. Porras M.

Red Dot Miami 2019

December 4 - December 8, 2019

Reception: Thursday, January 1, 1970, 6-8 PM

Nikus Nikus
Nikus Nikus

Acrylic on Canvas
30" x 70"

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Agora Gallery is proud to represent Venezuelan artist Carlos E. Porras M. His art signifies a narration of his own vision, interpreting his experiences into vibrant expressions of imagery and color. Growing up in a country divided by war, Porras never wavered in his passion to paint, his works exemplifying life and promise. “I want to transmit my emotions, feelings, and desires for a better life through my paintings,” acknowledges Porras.

Working mostly with acrylics on cotton canvas, Porras–influenced by abstract and figurative art–utilizes mixed techniques. From brushes, spatulas and even his hands, Porras creates a chaos of elements. With an inclination to safari animals his desire is to create awareness of the preservation of natural life.

Nikus Nikus
Nikus Nikus
Nikus Nikus I
Nikus Nikus I
Nikus Nikus II
Nikus Nikus II
Over the Top and Beautiful
Over the Top and Beautiful
Valencia I
Valencia I
Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

View Carlos E. Porras M.'s Past Exhibitions

Red Dot Miami 2019 | December 4 - December 8, 2019

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails