كارلوس تامايو

ريد دوت ميامي 2019

4 ديسمبر - 8 ديسمبر 2019

الإستقبال: الخميس 1 يناير 1970 6 - 8 مساءً

استعلام

من خلال صور حية ، لوحات كارلوس تامايو تضمين مناطق التعدين الكولومبية في الشكل. كانت مناطق التعدين ولا تزال تعاني من الصراع ، فضلاً عن التوتر الناجم عن أباطرة المخدرات والجماعات شبه العسكرية ، فضلاً عن الفقر المدقع بسبب نقص التعليم والبنية التحتية. كما عانى سكان منطقة التعدين. من خلال أعمال تامايو ، تتجسد مصاعبهم وآمالهم في الموقف واللون والتعبير.

ولد كارلوس تامايو في مدينة كالي بكولومبيا عام 1988. درس الفنون الجميلة في معهد الفنون الجميلة. إنه يشعر بأنه محظوظ في قدرته على استخدام فنه لاستكشاف ومشاركة القصص والفلسفات والطعام في مناطق التعدين الكولومبية مع العالم.

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

كارلوس تامايو

ريد دوت ميامي 2019

4 ديسمبر - 8 ديسمبر 2019

الإستقبال: الخميس 1 يناير 1970 6 - 8 مساءً

Verdachos and Morrallas
فيرداتشوس ومورالاس

زيت على قماش
15 × 12 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

من خلال صور حية ، لوحات كارلوس تامايو تضمين مناطق التعدين الكولومبية في الشكل. كانت مناطق التعدين ولا تزال تعاني من الصراع ، فضلاً عن التوتر الناجم عن أباطرة المخدرات والجماعات شبه العسكرية ، فضلاً عن الفقر المدقع بسبب نقص التعليم والبنية التحتية. كما عانى سكان منطقة التعدين. من خلال أعمال تامايو ، تتجسد مصاعبهم وآمالهم في الموقف واللون والتعبير.

ولد كارلوس تامايو في مدينة كالي بكولومبيا عام 1988. درس الفنون الجميلة في معهد الفنون الجميلة. إنه يشعر بأنه محظوظ في قدرته على استخدام فنه لاستكشاف ومشاركة القصص والفلسفات والطعام في مناطق التعدين الكولومبية مع العالم.

Verdachos and Morrallas
فيرداتشوس ومورالاس
Verdachos and Morrallas
فيرداتشوس ومورالاس
Verdachos and Morrallas
فيرداتشوس ومورالاس
Verdachos and Morrallas
فيرداتشوس ومورالاس
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

شاهد معارض كارلوس تامايو السابقة

ريد دوت ميامي 2019 | 4 ديسمبر - 8 ديسمبر 2019

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش
انضم لقائمتنا البريدية

Carlos Tamayo

Red Dot Miami 2019

December 4 - December 8, 2019

Reception: Thursday, January 1, 1970, 6-8 PM

Inquire Buy on ARTmine

Through vivid portraits, the paintings of Carlos Tamayo embed the Columbian mining regions into form. The mining regions have and continue to endure conflict, as well as tension, brought on by drug lords and paramilitary groups, as well as extreme poverty due to lack of education and infrastructure. The people of the mining region have endured as well. Through the works of Tamayo, their hardships, as well as their hopes are embodied in posture, color, and expression.

Carlos Tamayo was born in Cali, Columbia, in 1988. He studied fine art at The Institute of Fine Art. He feels fortunate in being able to use his art to explore and share the stories, philosophies, and food of the Columbian mining regions with the world.

View 's Past Exhibitions

Carlos Tamayo

Red Dot Miami 2019

December 4 - December 8, 2019

Reception: Thursday, January 1, 1970, 6-8 PM

Verdachos and Morrallas
Verdachos and Morrallas

Oil on Canvas
12" x 15"

Through vivid portraits, the paintings of Carlos Tamayo embed the Columbian mining regions into form. The mining regions have and continue to endure conflict, as well as tension, brought on by drug lords and paramilitary groups, as well as extreme poverty due to lack of education and infrastructure. The people of the mining region have endured as well. Through the works of Tamayo, their hardships, as well as their hopes are embodied in posture, color, and expression.

Carlos Tamayo was born in Cali, Columbia, in 1988. He studied fine art at The Institute of Fine Art. He feels fortunate in being able to use his art to explore and share the stories, philosophies, and food of the Columbian mining regions with the world.

Verdachos and Morrallas
Verdachos and Morrallas
Verdachos and Morrallas
Verdachos and Morrallas
Verdachos and Morrallas
Verdachos and Morrallas
Verdachos and Morrallas
Verdachos and Morrallas
Inquire View Catalog Purchase on ARTmine

View Carlos Tamayo's Past Exhibitions

Red Dot Miami 2019 | December 4 - December 8, 2019

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails