نورا بينيدا

ريد دوت ميامي 2019

4 ديسمبر - 8 ديسمبر 2019

الإستقبال: الخميس 1 يناير 1970 6 - 8 مساءً

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج شراء على ARTmine

تتأمل جذورها المكسيكية ، نورا بينيدا يحول الطين إلى إناء للرواية. الأشكال محفورة كقصص في الجولة ودمجت مع الألوان والأشكال التي تبعث إحساسًا بالسحر. تظهر الأشكال كوجوه مرتبطة ، مرتبطة في النهاية بوسطها ، الأرض. تستلهم Pineda إلهامًا من الآلهة ، وهي تتصل بالطاقة الأنثوية وتتحدث عن مرونة المرأة وقوتها. إنها تسعى إلى تقديم الشفاء من خلال أفكار الاحتفال والمعاناة التي تميز الرابطة الثقافية.

باستخدام الأشكال العضوية مثل بتلات الزهور ، فإنها تزرع شكلها ليشبه ترددات الهالات التي واجهتها. مهتمة في أعماق العاطفة ، وتعمل كمستشارة روحية ومعالج تدليك ، فإن أفكارها حول هذه العمليات تنتقل إلى عمليتها الإبداعية. تتعامل Pineda مع الطاقات غير المرئية للجسم ، وتنقل تجربتها إلى كل منحوتة. تتيح لها الأشكال الخزفية حرية التعبير عن مشاعرها الشخصية. تنظر عيون الشخصيات إلى المشاهد وتستحضر أثر وجودها.

 

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

نورا بينيدا

ريد دوت ميامي 2019

4 ديسمبر - 8 ديسمبر 2019

الإستقبال: الخميس 1 يناير 1970 6 - 8 مساءً

In the Garden
في الحديقة

سيراميك
8 × 7.5 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج شراء على ARTmine

تتأمل جذورها المكسيكية ، نورا بينيدا يحول الطين إلى إناء للرواية. الأشكال محفورة كقصص في الجولة ودمجت مع الألوان والأشكال التي تبعث إحساسًا بالسحر. تظهر الأشكال كوجوه مرتبطة ، مرتبطة في النهاية بوسطها ، الأرض. تستلهم Pineda إلهامًا من الآلهة ، وهي تتصل بالطاقة الأنثوية وتتحدث عن مرونة المرأة وقوتها. إنها تسعى إلى تقديم الشفاء من خلال أفكار الاحتفال والمعاناة التي تميز الرابطة الثقافية.

باستخدام الأشكال العضوية مثل بتلات الزهور ، فإنها تزرع شكلها ليشبه ترددات الهالات التي واجهتها. مهتمة في أعماق العاطفة ، وتعمل كمستشارة روحية ومعالج تدليك ، فإن أفكارها حول هذه العمليات تنتقل إلى عمليتها الإبداعية. تتعامل Pineda مع الطاقات غير المرئية للجسم ، وتنقل تجربتها إلى كل منحوتة. تتيح لها الأشكال الخزفية حرية التعبير عن مشاعرها الشخصية. تنظر عيون الشخصيات إلى المشاهد وتستحضر أثر وجودها.

 

In the Garden
في الحديقة
Red Goddess
إلهة حمراء
Sun Play
لعب الشمس
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج شراء على ARTmine

شاهد معارض نورا بينيدا السابقة

ريد دوت ميامي 2019 | 4 ديسمبر - 8 ديسمبر 2019

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

Nora Pineda

Red Dot Miami 2019

December 4 - December 8, 2019

Reception: Thursday, January 1, 1970, 6-8 PM

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Reflecting on her Mexican roots, Nora Pineda transforms clay into a vessel for narrative. The forms are etched as stories in the round and fused with colors and shapes that exude a sense of magic. The figures appear as faces joined, ultimately connected to their medium, the earth. Invoking inspiration from goddesses, Pineda connects to feminine energy and speaks to the resilience and strength of women. She seeks to render healing through ideas of both celebration and suffering that mark a cultural bond.

Using organic forms like flower petals, she cultivates their shape to resemble frequencies of auras she has encountered. Interested in the depths of emotion, working as a spiritual counselor, and massage therapist, her thoughts on these processes carry over into her creative process. Dealing with the unseen energies of the body, Pineda transfers her experience into each sculpture. The ceramic forms allow her to take on the freedom to express her personal sensibilities. The eyes of the figures gaze back at the viewer and evoke the trace of her presence.

 

View 's Past Exhibitions

Nora Pineda

Red Dot Miami 2019

December 4 - December 8, 2019

Reception: Thursday, January 1, 1970, 6-8 PM

In the Garden
In the Garden

Ceramic
7.5" x 8"

Reflecting on her Mexican roots, Nora Pineda transforms clay into a vessel for narrative. The forms are etched as stories in the round and fused with colors and shapes that exude a sense of magic. The figures appear as faces joined, ultimately connected to their medium, the earth. Invoking inspiration from goddesses, Pineda connects to feminine energy and speaks to the resilience and strength of women. She seeks to render healing through ideas of both celebration and suffering that mark a cultural bond.

Using organic forms like flower petals, she cultivates their shape to resemble frequencies of auras she has encountered. Interested in the depths of emotion, working as a spiritual counselor, and massage therapist, her thoughts on these processes carry over into her creative process. Dealing with the unseen energies of the body, Pineda transfers her experience into each sculpture. The ceramic forms allow her to take on the freedom to express her personal sensibilities. The eyes of the figures gaze back at the viewer and evoke the trace of her presence.

 

In the Garden
In the Garden
Red Goddess
Red Goddess
Sun Play
Sun Play
Inquire View Catalog Purchase on ARTmine

View Nora Pineda's Past Exhibitions

Red Dot Miami 2019 | December 4 - December 8, 2019

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails