باتريشيا كيروجا

ريد دوت ميامي 2019

4 ديسمبر - 8 ديسمبر 2019

الإستقبال: الخميس 1 يناير 1970 6 - 8 مساءً

استعلام

باتريشيا كيروجا رسام مجرد رسام يهدف عمله إلى التعبير عن رسائل حيوية وحيوية وفرح واحترام. نشأت في قرطبة ، الأرجنتين ، كانت كيروجا دائمًا مهتمة بالفنون ، وعلى الرغم من أن الكثير من مهارتها تدرس نفسها بنفسها ، فقد درست طباعة الشاشة أثناء وجودها في الجامعة. يشتمل عمل كيروجا على الهياكل المستوية وتقنيات الوسائط المختلطة التي تنقلها بعد ذلك إليها على القماش. بفضل الفرشاة الإيمائية والتصميم الدقيق ، تجذب لوحات Queiruga المشاهدين من خلال إيصال رسالة عاطفية.

تأخذ كيروجا إشارات من التعبيرية والتكعيبية عند صياغة لوحاتها. تشعر بأنها خالية من قيود الفنان التقليدي وتواصل استكشاف تقنيات مختلفة للتعبير عن المشاعر الأكثر أصالة. غالبًا ما تستخدم مجموعة من المواد والألوان والشكل ؛ من خلال عدستها الإبداعية يمكنها صياغة خصائص مبتكرة فريدة. الإبداع هو لغة كيروجا ، ومع كل عمل تجريدي تبتكره ، فإنها تريد أولئك الذين يراقبون مؤلفاتها أن يشعروا ويفهموا أنه على الرغم من أننا نحمل رسالة ، إلا أننا لسنا جميعًا مضبوطين على نفس التردد.

"لقد تم اختياري كممثل للمجتمع الإسباني في مدينة نيويورك للعرض مع Agora Gallery وعلى مدار العامين الماضيين ، أتيحت لي الفرصة للمشاركة في العديد من المعارض الفنية."

 

 

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

باتريشيا كيروجا

ريد دوت ميامي 2019

4 ديسمبر - 8 ديسمبر 2019

الإستقبال: الخميس 1 يناير 1970 6 - 8 مساءً

Liberated I
أنا المحررة

الاكريليك على قماش
39.5 × 20 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

باتريشيا كيروجا رسام مجرد رسام يهدف عمله إلى التعبير عن رسائل حيوية وحيوية وفرح واحترام. نشأت في قرطبة ، الأرجنتين ، كانت كيروجا دائمًا مهتمة بالفنون ، وعلى الرغم من أن الكثير من مهارتها تدرس نفسها بنفسها ، فقد درست طباعة الشاشة أثناء وجودها في الجامعة. يشتمل عمل كيروجا على الهياكل المستوية وتقنيات الوسائط المختلطة التي تنقلها بعد ذلك إليها على القماش. بفضل الفرشاة الإيمائية والتصميم الدقيق ، تجذب لوحات Queiruga المشاهدين من خلال إيصال رسالة عاطفية.

تأخذ كيروجا إشارات من التعبيرية والتكعيبية عند صياغة لوحاتها. تشعر بأنها خالية من قيود الفنان التقليدي وتواصل استكشاف تقنيات مختلفة للتعبير عن المشاعر الأكثر أصالة. غالبًا ما تستخدم مجموعة من المواد والألوان والشكل ؛ من خلال عدستها الإبداعية يمكنها صياغة خصائص مبتكرة فريدة. الإبداع هو لغة كيروجا ، ومع كل عمل تجريدي تبتكره ، فإنها تريد أولئك الذين يراقبون مؤلفاتها أن يشعروا ويفهموا أنه على الرغم من أننا نحمل رسالة ، إلا أننا لسنا جميعًا مضبوطين على نفس التردد.

"لقد تم اختياري كممثل للمجتمع الإسباني في مدينة نيويورك للعرض مع Agora Gallery وعلى مدار العامين الماضيين ، أتيحت لي الفرصة للمشاركة في العديد من المعارض الفنية."

 

 

Liberated I
أنا المحررة
Liberated II
المحررة الثاني
Liberated IV
المحررة الرابع
Liberated III
المحررة الثالث
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

شاهد المعارض السابقة لباتريشيا كيروجا

ريد دوت ميامي 2019 | 4 ديسمبر - 8 ديسمبر 2019

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

Patricia Queiruga

Red Dot Miami 2019

December 4 - December 8, 2019

Reception: Thursday, January 1, 1970, 6-8 PM

Inquire Buy on ARTmine

Patricia Queiruga is an abstract painter whose work is meant to express messages of vitality, energy, joy and respect. Growing up in Cordoba, Argentina, Queiruga always had an interest in the arts, and though much of her skill is self-taught, she did study screen printing while at university. Queiruga’s work incorporates planar structures and mixed media techniques which she then transfers onto her on canvas. With gestural brushwork and precise design, Queiruga’s paintings capture viewers by delivering an emotional message.

Queiruga takes cues from expressionism and cubism when crafting her paintings. She feels free from the constricts of a traditional artist and continues to explore different techniques to express the most genuine emotion. She often uses an array of materials, colors and form; through her creative lens she can craft unique innovative characteristics. Creating is Queiruga's language and with each abstract work she creates, she wants those who observe her compositions to feel and understand that though we are each carrying a message, we are not all tuned into the same frequency.

"I was chosen as a representative of the Hispanic community in New York City to exhibit with Agora Gallery and for the past two years, I have had the opportunity to participate in numerous art fairs."

 

 

View 's Past Exhibitions

Patricia Queiruga

Red Dot Miami 2019

December 4 - December 8, 2019

Reception: Thursday, January 1, 1970, 6-8 PM

Liberated I
Liberated I

Acrylic on Canvas
20" x 39.5"

Patricia Queiruga is an abstract painter whose work is meant to express messages of vitality, energy, joy and respect. Growing up in Cordoba, Argentina, Queiruga always had an interest in the arts, and though much of her skill is self-taught, she did study screen printing while at university. Queiruga’s work incorporates planar structures and mixed media techniques which she then transfers onto her on canvas. With gestural brushwork and precise design, Queiruga’s paintings capture viewers by delivering an emotional message.

Queiruga takes cues from expressionism and cubism when crafting her paintings. She feels free from the constricts of a traditional artist and continues to explore different techniques to express the most genuine emotion. She often uses an array of materials, colors and form; through her creative lens she can craft unique innovative characteristics. Creating is Queiruga's language and with each abstract work she creates, she wants those who observe her compositions to feel and understand that though we are each carrying a message, we are not all tuned into the same frequency.

"I was chosen as a representative of the Hispanic community in New York City to exhibit with Agora Gallery and for the past two years, I have had the opportunity to participate in numerous art fairs."

 

 

Liberated I
Liberated I
Liberated II
Liberated II
Liberated IV
Liberated IV
Liberated III
Liberated III
Inquire View Catalog Purchase on ARTmine

View Patricia Queiruga's Past Exhibitions

Red Dot Miami 2019 | December 4 - December 8, 2019

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails