سال بونس إنريل

ريد دوت ميامي 2019

4 ديسمبر - 8 ديسمبر 2019

الإستقبال: الخميس 1 يناير 1970 6 - 8 مساءً

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

سال بونس إنريل يهدف إلى التعبير النقي غير الخاضع للرقابة. ينشئ الرسام الفلبيني تراكيب تجريدية نشطة ، باستخدام الأكريليك والوسائط المختلطة ومجموعة متنوعة من الأنسجة على القماش. إنها تساوي لوحاتها بالفوضى الخاضعة للرقابة ، حيث يتم تطبيق ألوان متباينة وضربات الفرشاة بقوة ولكنها تظهر في ترتيب متماسك شامل.

إن أعمال إنريل هي دليل على المرونة. لديها حالة تُعرف باسم الرعاش مجهول السبب ، حيث تهتز يدها اليمنى بشكل لا يمكن السيطرة عليه ، مما يجعل غالبًا من الصعب رسم خطوط مستقيمة بسيطة. ومع ذلك ، فقد احتضنت هذا الظرف الفريد وسمحت ليديها بالتدفق بحرية لخلق عمل غير كامل ولكنه متناغم. سمحت لها خلفيتها في السياسة بمشاهدة التحديات العديدة التي يواجهها المهمشون ، وعملها مستوحى بشكل كبير من الأشخاص الذين خدمتهم علنًا لسنوات. يعكس عمل إنريل متعدد الطبقات تجاربها ورغباتها وكذلك مخاوفها. تطمح إلى إلهام القوة والأمل من خلال لوحاتها ، مؤكدة أنه "كلما كنت أرسم ، كلما تمكنت من دعم احتياجات الآخرين والمساعدة في تحقيق أحلامهم من خلال الجمعيات الخيرية المختلفة التي يدعمها عملي."

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

سال بونس إنريل

ريد دوت ميامي 2019

4 ديسمبر - 8 ديسمبر 2019

الإستقبال: الخميس 1 يناير 1970 6 - 8 مساءً

Dreamers
الحالمون

وسائط مختلطة على قماش
36 × 28.5 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

سال بونس إنريل يهدف إلى التعبير النقي غير الخاضع للرقابة. ينشئ الرسام الفلبيني تراكيب تجريدية نشطة ، باستخدام الأكريليك والوسائط المختلطة ومجموعة متنوعة من الأنسجة على القماش. إنها تساوي لوحاتها بالفوضى الخاضعة للرقابة ، حيث يتم تطبيق ألوان متباينة وضربات الفرشاة بقوة ولكنها تظهر في ترتيب متماسك شامل.

إن أعمال إنريل هي دليل على المرونة. لديها حالة تُعرف باسم الرعاش مجهول السبب ، حيث تهتز يدها اليمنى بشكل لا يمكن السيطرة عليه ، مما يجعل غالبًا من الصعب رسم خطوط مستقيمة بسيطة. ومع ذلك ، فقد احتضنت هذا الظرف الفريد وسمحت ليديها بالتدفق بحرية لخلق عمل غير كامل ولكنه متناغم. سمحت لها خلفيتها في السياسة بمشاهدة التحديات العديدة التي يواجهها المهمشون ، وعملها مستوحى بشكل كبير من الأشخاص الذين خدمتهم علنًا لسنوات. يعكس عمل إنريل متعدد الطبقات تجاربها ورغباتها وكذلك مخاوفها. تطمح إلى إلهام القوة والأمل من خلال لوحاتها ، مؤكدة أنه "كلما كنت أرسم ، كلما تمكنت من دعم احتياجات الآخرين والمساعدة في تحقيق أحلامهم من خلال الجمعيات الخيرية المختلفة التي يدعمها عملي."

Dreamers
الحالمون
Redemption
فداء
Village
قرية
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

شاهد معارض سال بونس إنريل السابقة

ريد دوت ميامي 2019 | 4 ديسمبر - 8 ديسمبر 2019

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش
انضم لقائمتنا البريدية

Sal Ponce Enrile

Red Dot Miami 2019

December 4 - December 8, 2019

Reception: Thursday, January 1, 1970, 6-8 PM

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Sal Ponce Enrile aims for pure, uncensored expression. The Filipina painter creates energetic abstract compositions, employing acrylic, mixed media, and a variety of textures on canvas. She equates her paintings to controlled chaos, where contrasting colors and brushstrokes are fervently applied but manifest into an overall cohesive arrangement.

Enrile’s oeuvre is a demonstration of resilience. She has a condition known as essential tremor, wherein her right-hand shakes uncontrollably, often making it difficult to draw simple straight lines. However, she has embraced this unique circumstance and allows her hands to flow freely to create work that is imperfect yet harmonious. Her background in politics has allowed her to witness firsthand the many challenges marginalized people face, and her work is heavily inspired by the people that she has publicly served for years. Enrile's multilayered work reflects her experiences, desires, as well as her fears. She aspires to inspire strength and hope through her paintings, affirming that, “the more I paint, the more I can support the needs of others and help fulfill their dreams through the various charities that my work supports.”

View 's Past Exhibitions

Sal Ponce Enrile

Red Dot Miami 2019

December 4 - December 8, 2019

Reception: Thursday, January 1, 1970, 6-8 PM

Dreamers
Dreamers

Mixed Media on Canvas
28.5" x 36"

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Sal Ponce Enrile aims for pure, uncensored expression. The Filipina painter creates energetic abstract compositions, employing acrylic, mixed media, and a variety of textures on canvas. She equates her paintings to controlled chaos, where contrasting colors and brushstrokes are fervently applied but manifest into an overall cohesive arrangement.

Enrile’s oeuvre is a demonstration of resilience. She has a condition known as essential tremor, wherein her right-hand shakes uncontrollably, often making it difficult to draw simple straight lines. However, she has embraced this unique circumstance and allows her hands to flow freely to create work that is imperfect yet harmonious. Her background in politics has allowed her to witness firsthand the many challenges marginalized people face, and her work is heavily inspired by the people that she has publicly served for years. Enrile's multilayered work reflects her experiences, desires, as well as her fears. She aspires to inspire strength and hope through her paintings, affirming that, “the more I paint, the more I can support the needs of others and help fulfill their dreams through the various charities that my work supports.”

Dreamers
Dreamers
Redemption
Redemption
Village
Village
Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

View Sal Ponce Enrile's Past Exhibitions

Red Dot Miami 2019 | December 4 - December 8, 2019

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails