الكسندر ميشان

ريد دوت ميامي 2021

1 ديسمبر - 5 ديسمبر 2021

الاستقبال: الخميس 1 ديسمبر 2021 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

الأوكرانية artist الكسندر ميشان قضى حياته في دراسة الفن والناس. إنه يأخذ الزيوت ، والأكريليك ، والحرارة ، والألوان المائية إلى القماش لخلق صور واقعية للحياة اليومية ، ويلتقط بمهارة نفسية موضوعاته البشرية ، لا سيما عندما يكونون في أكثر حالاتهم استرخاء. الدافع وراء Mischan هو تطبيق الأبعاد الحديثة والمعاصرة على تقليد الواقعية ، مع دمج التأثيرات من المدرسة الأوروبية وفتنه بالناس. كما أنه مهتم بالجانب الروحي للفن ، واصفًا أسلوبه بالواقعية النقدية.

artist ، الذي يقع مقره الآن في بروكلين ، نيويورك ، تخرج من أكاديمية ستروجانوف موسكو للفنون والصناعة في عام 1982. سمعته كصورة استثنائية artist دفعته إلى السفر والعرض على نطاق واسع في المدن الكبرى حول العالم بما في ذلك تشيكوسلوفاكيا والشرق ألمانيا وبولندا وأوروبا الغربية والولايات المتحدة.

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

الكسندر ميشان

ريد دوت ميامي 2021

1 ديسمبر - 5 ديسمبر 2021

الاستقبال: الخميس 1 ديسمبر 2021 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

Selfie
سيلفي

تمبرا على قماش
22 × 28 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

الأوكرانية artist الكسندر ميشان قضى حياته في دراسة الفن والناس. إنه يأخذ الزيوت ، والأكريليك ، والحرارة ، والألوان المائية إلى القماش لخلق صور واقعية للحياة اليومية ، ويلتقط بمهارة نفسية موضوعاته البشرية ، لا سيما عندما يكونون في أكثر حالاتهم استرخاء. الدافع وراء Mischan هو تطبيق الأبعاد الحديثة والمعاصرة على تقليد الواقعية ، مع دمج التأثيرات من المدرسة الأوروبية وفتنه بالناس. كما أنه مهتم بالجانب الروحي للفن ، واصفًا أسلوبه بالواقعية النقدية.

artist ، الذي يقع مقره الآن في بروكلين ، نيويورك ، تخرج من أكاديمية ستروجانوف موسكو للفنون والصناعة في عام 1982. سمعته كصورة استثنائية artist دفعته إلى السفر والعرض على نطاق واسع في المدن الكبرى حول العالم بما في ذلك تشيكوسلوفاكيا والشرق ألمانيا وبولندا وأوروبا الغربية والولايات المتحدة.

Selfie
سيلفي
Applications
التطبيقات
Birthday on the Beach
عيد ميلاد على الشاطئ
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

شاهد معارض ألكسندر ميشان السابقة

ريد دوت ميامي 2021 | 1 ديسمبر - 5 ديسمبر 2021

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش
انضم إلى قائمتنا

اشترك في رسائل البريد الإلكتروني للأخبار والأحداث

Alexandr Mischan

Red Dot Miami 2021

December 1 - December 5, 2021

Reception: Thursday, December 1, 2021, 6-8 PM

Inquire View Catalog

Ukranian artist Alexandr Mischan has spent his life studying art and people. He takes oils, acrylics, tempera, and watercolors to canvas to create realistic images of everyday life, expertly capturing the psychology of his human subjects, particularly when they are at their most relaxed state. Mischan’s drive is to apply modern and contemporary dimensions to the tradition of realism, while incorporating influences from the European School and his own fascination with people. He also is interested in the spiritual aspect of art, describing his style as critical Realism.

The artist, who is now based in Brooklyn, New York, graduated from the Stroganov Moscow Academy of Art and Industry in 1982. His reputation as an exceptional portrait artist led him to travel and exhibit extensively in major cities around the world including Czechoslovakia, East Germany, Poland, Western Europe, and the United States.

View 's Past Exhibitions

Alexandr Mischan

Red Dot Miami 2021

December 1 - December 5, 2021

Reception: Thursday, December 1, 2021, 6-8 PM

Selfie
Selfie

Tempera on Canvas
22" x 28"

Inquire View Catalog

Ukranian artist Alexandr Mischan has spent his life studying art and people. He takes oils, acrylics, tempera, and watercolors to canvas to create realistic images of everyday life, expertly capturing the psychology of his human subjects, particularly when they are at their most relaxed state. Mischan’s drive is to apply modern and contemporary dimensions to the tradition of realism, while incorporating influences from the European School and his own fascination with people. He also is interested in the spiritual aspect of art, describing his style as critical Realism.

The artist, who is now based in Brooklyn, New York, graduated from the Stroganov Moscow Academy of Art and Industry in 1982. His reputation as an exceptional portrait artist led him to travel and exhibit extensively in major cities around the world including Czechoslovakia, East Germany, Poland, Western Europe, and the United States.

Selfie
Selfie
Applications
Applications
Birthday on the Beach
Birthday on the Beach
Inquire View Catalog

View Alexandr Mischan's Past Exhibitions

Red Dot Miami 2021 | December 1 - December 5, 2021

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails