Шерри Спрингер

Ред Дот Майами 2022

30 ноября - 4 декабря 2022 г.

Прием: четверг, 30 ноября 2022 г., 18–20 часов.

Узнать Посмотреть каталог

Шерри Спрингер отношение к искусству всегда носило в высшей степени интуитивный характер. В детстве она играла на пианино на слух, хотя и получила лишь минимальные формальные инструкции. Точно так же искусство вошло в ее жизнь спонтанно, когда у ее матери, талантливой художницы, обнаружили рак в последней стадии. Живопись стала способом почувствовать себя еще ближе к ней и справиться с предстоящей трудной реальностью. Спрингера привлекают различные типы ландшафтов, в том числе городские пейзажи, пастбища и прибрежные районы. Однако часто ее вдохновение просто исходит из определенной цветовой палитры, образа или стиля, сообщения или темы, которую она хочет передать. Ее рефераты почти мистичны, словно пронизаны ангельским присутствием. Ее палитра варьируется от мягких пастельных тонов до смелых тонов; чередование тонких штриховок и толстых динамических отметин. В рисовании Спрингер позволяет себе полностью расслабиться. Она быстро и инстинктивно нащупывает картину, часто используя пальцы; иногда держит две-три кисти одновременно. Энергичная, но в то же время задумчивая личность Спрингер сияет в каждой из ее картин; присутствие матери, направляющей ее невидимой любящей рукой. 

Родом из Монтгомери, штат Алабама, Спрингер переехал во Флориду Панхандл. Она имеет степень в области управления человеческими ресурсами Обернского университета в Монтгомери. После двадцати лет работы в корпоративном мире она недавно стала штатным artist. Картины Спрингера выставлялись на местных и международных выставках. Ее работы были представлены в журналах House & Garden, The World of Interiors и в программе My Lottery Dream Home на HGTV.

Посмотреть прошлые выставки

Шерри Спрингер

Ред Дот Майами 2022

30 ноября - 4 декабря 2022 г.

Прием: четверг, 30 ноября 2022 г., 18–20 часов.

The Endless Garden
Бесконечный сад

Акрил на холсте
24 дюйма x 18 дюймов

Узнать Посмотреть каталог

Шерри Спрингер отношение к искусству всегда носило в высшей степени интуитивный характер. В детстве она играла на пианино на слух, хотя и получила лишь минимальные формальные инструкции. Точно так же искусство вошло в ее жизнь спонтанно, когда у ее матери, талантливой художницы, обнаружили рак в последней стадии. Живопись стала способом почувствовать себя еще ближе к ней и справиться с предстоящей трудной реальностью. Спрингера привлекают различные типы ландшафтов, в том числе городские пейзажи, пастбища и прибрежные районы. Однако часто ее вдохновение просто исходит из определенной цветовой палитры, образа или стиля, сообщения или темы, которую она хочет передать. Ее рефераты почти мистичны, словно пронизаны ангельским присутствием. Ее палитра варьируется от мягких пастельных тонов до смелых тонов; чередование тонких штриховок и толстых динамических отметин. В рисовании Спрингер позволяет себе полностью расслабиться. Она быстро и инстинктивно нащупывает картину, часто используя пальцы; иногда держит две-три кисти одновременно. Энергичная, но в то же время задумчивая личность Спрингер сияет в каждой из ее картин; присутствие матери, направляющей ее невидимой любящей рукой. 

Родом из Монтгомери, штат Алабама, Спрингер переехал во Флориду Панхандл. Она имеет степень в области управления человеческими ресурсами Обернского университета в Монтгомери. После двадцати лет работы в корпоративном мире она недавно стала штатным artist. Картины Спрингера выставлялись на местных и международных выставках. Ее работы были представлены в журналах House & Garden, The World of Interiors и в программе My Lottery Dream Home на HGTV.

The Endless Garden
Бесконечный сад
An Interesting Turn No. 3
Интересный поворот №3
An Interesting Turn No. 2
Интересный поворот № 2
An Interesting Turn No. 1
Интересный поворот №1
Colorfully Mystique
Красочно мистика
Узнать Посмотреть каталог

Посмотреть прошлые выставки Шерри Спрингер

Red Dot Майами 2022 | 30 ноября - 4 декабря 2022 г.

Бесконечность мыслей
50 x 50 дюймов - холст, акрил

Sherri Springer

Red Dot Miami 2022

November 30 - December 4, 2022

Reception: Thursday, November 30, 2022, 6-8 PM

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Sherri Springer’s relationship with the arts has always been of a highly intuitive nature. When little, she would play the piano by ear, although she only received minimal formal instruction. Similarly, art came into her life spontaneously, when her mother—a talented oil painter—was diagnosed with end-stage cancer. Painting became a way to feel even closer to her and cope with the difficult reality ahead. Springer is attracted to different types of landscapes, including cityscapes, pasturelands, and coastal settings. Oftentimes, however, her inspiration merely springs from a certain color palette, a look, or style, or a message or theme she wants to convey. Her abstracts are almost mystical, as if pervaded by an angelic presence. Her palette ranges from soft pastels to bold tones; alternating delicate shading and thick dynamic markings. When painting, Springer lets herself go completely. She feels her way through the painting quickly and instinctively, often using her fingers; sometimes holding two or three brushes at a time. Springer’s ebullient yet reflective personality shines through each of her paintings; her mother’s presence guiding her with its invisible, loving hand.

Originally from Montgomery, Alabama, Springer moved to the Florida Panhandle. She holds a business degree in Human Resource Management from Auburn University at Montgomery. After twenty years in the corporate world, she recently became a full-time artist. Springer’s paintings have been exhibited locally and internationally. Her artwork was featured in Contemporary Art Curator Magazine, House & Garden, The World of Interiors, and on HGTV’s My Lottery Dream Home.

View 's Past Exhibitions

Sherri Springer

Red Dot Miami 2022

November 30 - December 4, 2022

Reception: Thursday, November 30, 2022, 6-8 PM

The Endless Garden
The Endless Garden

Acrylic on Canvas
18" x 24"

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Sherri Springer’s relationship with the arts has always been of a highly intuitive nature. When little, she would play the piano by ear, although she only received minimal formal instruction. Similarly, art came into her life spontaneously, when her mother—a talented oil painter—was diagnosed with end-stage cancer. Painting became a way to feel even closer to her and cope with the difficult reality ahead. Springer is attracted to different types of landscapes, including cityscapes, pasturelands, and coastal settings. Oftentimes, however, her inspiration merely springs from a certain color palette, a look, or style, or a message or theme she wants to convey. Her abstracts are almost mystical, as if pervaded by an angelic presence. Her palette ranges from soft pastels to bold tones; alternating delicate shading and thick dynamic markings. When painting, Springer lets herself go completely. She feels her way through the painting quickly and instinctively, often using her fingers; sometimes holding two or three brushes at a time. Springer’s ebullient yet reflective personality shines through each of her paintings; her mother’s presence guiding her with its invisible, loving hand.

Originally from Montgomery, Alabama, Springer moved to the Florida Panhandle. She holds a business degree in Human Resource Management from Auburn University at Montgomery. After twenty years in the corporate world, she recently became a full-time artist. Springer’s paintings have been exhibited locally and internationally. Her artwork was featured in Contemporary Art Curator Magazine, House & Garden, The World of Interiors, and on HGTV’s My Lottery Dream Home.

The Endless Garden
The Endless Garden
An Interesting Turn No. 3
An Interesting Turn No. 3
An Interesting Turn No. 2
An Interesting Turn No. 2
An Interesting Turn No. 1
An Interesting Turn No. 1
Colorfully Mystique
Colorfully Mystique
Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

View Sherri Springer's Past Exhibitions

Red Dot Miami 2022 | November 30 - December 4, 2022

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails