اميل سيلبرمان

الجذور والأجنحة

2 مارس - 22 مارس 2019

الاستقبال: الخميس 7 مارس 2019 الساعة 6-8 مساءً

استعلام

اميل سيلبرمان تفتح التراكيب النحتية الباب أمام العقل الباطن واستكشاف التجربة الإنسانية. يهتم سيلبرمان بالتقاط التفاصيل الدقيقة للنفسية البشرية وعيوب الطبيعة البشرية والتفاعلات بين الجنسين وما وراءهما. يترجم بمهارة أفكاره ومشاعره إلى أشكال فنية. بالنسبة له ، تمثل هذه الأشكال لغة تنقل حقائق أعمق من الكلمات وحدها. 


يعمل Silberman مع مجموعة متنوعة من المواد التي تجمعها بطرق غير تقليدية. "الغرق،" على سبيل المثال ، عبارة عن تركيبة تجمع بين منحوتة من الجبس مع أشياء موجودة ، مثل الزجاجات والخشب. ومع ذلك ، يعتبر الفنان أن المواد ثانوية بالنسبة لرسالة العمل.


مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

اميل سيلبرمان

الجذور والأجنحة

2 مارس - 22 مارس 2019

الاستقبال: الخميس 7 مارس 2019 الساعة 6-8 مساءً

Untitled
بدون عنوان

برونزية
35 × 18 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

اميل سيلبرمان تفتح التراكيب النحتية الباب أمام العقل الباطن واستكشاف التجربة الإنسانية. يهتم سيلبرمان بالتقاط التفاصيل الدقيقة للنفسية البشرية وعيوب الطبيعة البشرية والتفاعلات بين الجنسين وما وراءهما. يترجم بمهارة أفكاره ومشاعره إلى أشكال فنية. بالنسبة له ، تمثل هذه الأشكال لغة تنقل حقائق أعمق من الكلمات وحدها. 


يعمل Silberman مع مجموعة متنوعة من المواد التي تجمعها بطرق غير تقليدية. "الغرق،" على سبيل المثال ، عبارة عن تركيبة تجمع بين منحوتة من الجبس مع أشياء موجودة ، مثل الزجاجات والخشب. ومع ذلك ، يعتبر الفنان أن المواد ثانوية بالنسبة لرسالة العمل.


Untitled
بدون عنوان
The Wolf
الذئب
The Drowning
الغرق
The Game
اللعبة
The Poet
الشاعر
Hand
كف
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

شاهد معارض اميل سيلبرمان السابقة

الجذور والأجنحة | 2 مارس - 22 مارس 2019

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

Emil Silberman

Roots and Wings

March 2 - March 22, 2019

Reception: Thursday, March 7, 2019, 6-8 PM

Inquire Buy on ARTmine

Emil Silberman’s sculptural compositions open the doorway to the subconscious and exploration of the human experience. Silberman is interested in capturing the subtleties of the human psyche, the flaws of human nature, the interactions between the sexes and beyond. He skillfully translates his thoughts and feelings into artistic forms. To him, these forms represent a language that communicates deeper truths than words alone. 


Silberman works with a variety of materials combining them in unconventional ways. “The Drowning,” for example, is a composition combining a plaster sculpture with found objects, such as glass bottles and wood. However, the artist considers materials to be secondary to the message of the work.


View 's Past Exhibitions

Emil Silberman

Roots and Wings

March 2 - March 22, 2019

Reception: Thursday, March 7, 2019, 6-8 PM

Untitled
Untitled

Bronze
18" x 35"

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Emil Silberman’s sculptural compositions open the doorway to the subconscious and exploration of the human experience. Silberman is interested in capturing the subtleties of the human psyche, the flaws of human nature, the interactions between the sexes and beyond. He skillfully translates his thoughts and feelings into artistic forms. To him, these forms represent a language that communicates deeper truths than words alone. 


Silberman works with a variety of materials combining them in unconventional ways. “The Drowning,” for example, is a composition combining a plaster sculpture with found objects, such as glass bottles and wood. However, the artist considers materials to be secondary to the message of the work.


Untitled
Untitled
The Wolf
The Wolf
The Drowning
The Drowning
The Game
The Game
The Poet
The Poet
Hand
Hand
Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

View Emil Silberman's Past Exhibitions

Roots and Wings | March 2 - March 22, 2019

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails